arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3575 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3575 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9 lien S.
Singapore
October 22, 2015
great stay
huge room comfortable close proximity to KLCC

9.3 Simon C.
Singapore
October 20, 2015
Impressive customeR service
Cleaniness, Customer Service and location
The stay with my infant was good. Way beyond my expectation. The front desk staff was very patient with us. She had gone the extra mile to bring us up to view the rooms (booked 1 bedroom but we ended up upgrading) twice. The apartment was very clean and the staff was very prompt to bring us the baby cot and was very mindful to be extra quiet when he approach us (infant was sleeping). Had enjoyed my stay there. Probably will be ideal if they could consider providing children dining set (requested but they do not have it).

9 Shahbaz K.
Australia
October 19, 2015
Very satisfying
Good location, nice staff and reasonably priced
The staff were very welcoming. It was easy to link to KLCC and Pavillion by foot. The internet speed was reasonably good.

8.7 kwangsoo D.
South Korea
October 19, 2015
the most convinient serviced residence in KL
Location near Petronas tower as well as Pavillion

9.3 Clare B.
United Kingdom
October 18, 2015
Clean, convenient and comfortable
Location, size or room and bed

8.7 Amanda P.
Australia
October 17, 2015
Good choice in KL
Good size room

9 Lilian O.
Malaysia
October 16, 2015
Excellent stay.
Clean, comfortable, excellent location
Was my second stay and definitely choose Fraser Place again. Satisfied with the cleanliness, staffs are friendly.

10 Mohamed F.
Singapore
October 16, 2015
FRIENDLY STAFF, COMFORTABLE ROOM, GREAT LOCATION
FRIENDLY STAFF, COMFORTABLE ROOM, GREAT LOCATION
FRIENDLY STAFF, COMFORTABLE ROOM, GREAT LOCATION, AWESOME PLACE

7.3 Woon W.
Malaysia
October 15, 2015
Comfortable rooms, locations unbeatable.
(1) Location, (2) Value for money, (3) Rooms are spacious
General was fine. I had the impression that this being a serviced apartment but a washing machine / dryer was not made available, hence not too sure if this is something lacking.

7 Iain M.
United Kingdom
October 14, 2015
Improvement required to meet 5 star rating
Location, Room Size, Comfortable bed
No change since I filed last review 3 months ago. Lifts are still extremely slow and it takes a long time to get from Upper Floors to Ground Floor and street. Internet access is a joke.....no internet available in my room 3211 and staff suggested I use wifi signal for adjacent room which was occupied! Breakfast in Swatches Restaurant is still poor and overcrowded even early in the morning..... Fraser Place clearly popular with Arab holiday-makers but not recommended for business visitors unless things improve. Maybe separate holiday guests from business guests so as to reduce noise from kids shouting screaming in the corridors and lift lobbies....