arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3578 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.3 Woon W.
Malaysia
October 15, 2015
Comfortable rooms, locations unbeatable.
(1) Location, (2) Value for money, (3) Rooms are spacious
General was fine. I had the impression that this being a serviced apartment but a washing machine / dryer was not made available, hence not too sure if this is something lacking.

7 Iain M.
United Kingdom
October 14, 2015
Improvement required to meet 5 star rating
Location, Room Size, Comfortable bed
No change since I filed last review 3 months ago. Lifts are still extremely slow and it takes a long time to get from Upper Floors to Ground Floor and street. Internet access is a joke.....no internet available in my room 3211 and staff suggested I use wifi signal for adjacent room which was occupied! Breakfast in Swatches Restaurant is still poor and overcrowded even early in the morning..... Fraser Place clearly popular with Arab holiday-makers but not recommended for business visitors unless things improve. Maybe separate holiday guests from business guests so as to reduce noise from kids shouting screaming in the corridors and lift lobbies....

9 Darren W.
United Kingdom
October 12, 2015
Great get away hotel in KL
Location, Cleanliness, Spa,
Great stay as usual, hotel rooms very clean and spacey. Gym and spa facilities are always kept in good condition. The only downside is the lift service, which needs to be improved.

7.3 jobelle D.
Philippines
October 12, 2015
I like it here
Near to restaurants and mall
It was nice

6.7 Lydia L.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
located in the middle of office buildings
Location is ok, quick access to the sky bridge which brings you to KLCC, Pavilion Mall by foot.
overall stay was ok, room is clean and comes with most amenities, check in and check out was smooth, the arranged airport pick up was on time too. The only thing that disgusted me was mouldy yogurt at breakfast. Staff was not apologetic and didn't bother to service recovery on the spot. Not impressed with breakfast choice, i wouldn't return again.

9.3 Mustafa I.
Malaysia
October 12, 2015
Clean , comfortable place
Cleanliness, comfort and competitive rate
excellent stay

8 Marco F.
Italy
October 11, 2015
Excellent...value for money
pisition, staff, cleaning

8 Wan I.
Malaysia
October 07, 2015
Excellent
room settings, toilet, parking
Best experience n will come again

8.3 pradeep B.
India
October 06, 2015
good hotel for family
location, accesibility to food outlets, rooms are spacious
the hotel stay is very comfortable for family, got inhouse kitchen with all the modern kitchenete, the rooms are spacious, very close to klcc so the accebilty is very good, the breakfast spread is not great for a star hotel.

9.3 Benson S.
Singapore
October 05, 2015
Very cosy comfortable Hotel
Centralise , near KLCC, near conference expo , near mall , what else you ask for more
My stay is not the first time in Fraser , which is value for money , good location, friendly staff