Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3516 reviews

2674 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3516)
Sort by:
Jainatul J. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 31, 2015
Overrated

Location, cleanliness, size of room
6.7
Only TWO lifts were working and we wasted valuable time waiting for the lifts.
Report this review
Julie F. Couples Australia, July 31, 2015
Fantastic stay, felt like home.

Quietness, spaciousness of apartment and very comfortable king sized bed.
9.7
Fraser Place apartments are fabulous, spacious rooms, very clean, king sized bed so comfortable for a great sleep. Given free upgrade and late checkout. All interactions with staff were friendly and most helpful. We love Fraser Place Apartments and will be back!
Report this review
Carole C. Couples Australia, July 30, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Location, great breakfast and spacious room
8
This was our first time staying at this hotel. The location was great, the staff friendly and the room was great (they upgraded us to a bigger room which was a really nice surprise). We were located on the 5th floor which was great as it meant we didn't have to wait long for a lift. Don't think I would be wanting to stay at the higher levels as I think it could take some time to travel down the lifts. It was nice and quiet too (we didn't hear any noise from local clubs or cafes). They had a reasonably good selection at breakfast and I liked the little touch of a coffee machine at reception which was a welcome treat after travelling all day. Overall a very pleasant stay and we would certainly consider booking this hotel again.
Report this review
Buti A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 30, 2015
Three Elevators problem

Nice suite
3.7
Elevators are bad and you will always have to wait 2 to 4 minutes to get it.
Report this review
Iain M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 30, 2015
Great Rooms, Poor Facilities

Size and design of 1 bed room Suite, convenient location, good parking
7
2 day stay spoiled by noisy, inconsiderate and extremely rude Arab families who swarmed all over the place. Conditions in Swatches Restaurant during breakfast period were terrible with Arab women and children fingering the food, tasting and putting back in the display bowls if they did not like it. Shouting and screaming in hotel corridors 24hrs a day. I will certainly not use Fraser Place again for business if it is now targeting Middle Eastern tourists. Only 2 lifts operational in East Wing making it a long unpleasant process to access street level.
Report this review
Nadarajan J. Solo travelers Australia, July 30, 2015
An Interesting Stay

Location. Staff. Bedding
9
A very interesting stay. Staff were great Food was good but could be better. Location ideal Bedding and amenities in the room was superb.Only drawback was room got very bright early am even with the curtains.Fitness Room was average and Steam room needs improvement in steam temperature. Short of Towels and no Staff around.
Report this review
Raphael V. Families with young children Netherlands, July 26, 2015
Nice hotel to start your trip in malaysia

Spacious very clean helpfull staff
10
Great special with young children also very nice the swimming pool on the 18 Th floor
Report this review
Pradeep B. Families with young children India, July 26, 2015
good hotel for family

location, accesibility to food outlets, rooms are spacious
8.3
the hotel stay is very comfortable for family, got inhouse kitchen with all the modern kitchenete, the rooms are spacious, very close to klcc so the accebilty is very good, the breakfast spread is not great for a star hotel.
Report this review
Karen H. Couples Australia, July 23, 2015
Stayed longer than planned

Clean, good food, location
10
Excellent, great staff. Good location. Comfortable bed. Any requests were quickly attended to. E.g. Universal adapter for phone. Staff also permitted late book out, which was great. As we were catching late flight.
Report this review
Ooi K. Business travelers Singapore, July 22, 2015
Wonderful!

Great !
10
Always good!
Report this review
Previous page 241 - 250 of 2674 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04