arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3576 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3576 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.7 Lim H.
Malaysia
October 04, 2015
value for money stay
location, cleanliness and comfort.
Favourite and frequently stay hotel when travelling in KL.

9.7 Vineet M.
Australia
October 03, 2015
Amazing property
Location, staff performance and property
Amazing property with brilliant staff. Location is a 5 minute walk to KLCC and a 10 minute walk to Pavilion. Staff performance exceeds expectations and makes me want to repeat my stay here during my each visit to KL.

8.7 Thanaphol T.
Thailand
October 03, 2015
Superb location
Room, location and ABF
I stay 5 nights here for business trip. Hotel was located in prime area. It's very convenient for business. Just 10 mins walk to get monorail. Room was equipped with all you need. ABF is quite good compare with other hotel in same area. Staff are average need to improve. Overall are very good but not 5 stars. I would rate 8/10.

8 jan V.
United States
October 03, 2015
good value for the rate at that time
location, spacious room

8 Siew C.
Malaysia
September 30, 2015
Great location & very comfy bed!
location, bed & size of the room
Enjoyed the room very much, the kingsized bed was one of the best we have ever experienced. The location is great, walking distance to KLCC, with many restaurants near the hotel. The only two downfalls were the very slow lifts & the breakfast buffet was not very enjoyable. However all in all we do highly recommend this hotel for the very comfortable room & bed :)

8 JAIME L.
Malaysia
September 30, 2015
Pretty Good
Cleanliness, service, comfort

8.7 Hany S.
Egypt
September 29, 2015
Good hotel
Breakfast, apartment condition, and location
Overall nice experience, except that public laundry is chargeable, rate is bit overpriced, and some reception staff are not friendly enough.

9 Manuel W.
France
September 28, 2015
central efficient stay
value for money, cleanliness, roomy

7 TAN L.
Malaysia
September 28, 2015
nice weekend stay
service, facilities, comfort
It was a weekend and we decided to stay at Frasers due to its close proximity to all the major shopping areas in kl. The place was comfortable with all the creature comforts available at our disposal. Whatevr we need as a family was provided for. Service was good, the place is clean and we just love it

5.3 cheong K.
Malaysia
September 26, 2015
Stay in second time but staff quality all bad
Family big room shopping
Staff attitude very poor especially restaurant waited