arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3576 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3576 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Chen B.
Singapore
September 26, 2015
Great at a discount
Service apartment hotel
Service apartment great amenities. Value for money with 40% discount.

7.7 Siti S.
Singapore
September 26, 2015
Location
Location, comfy n clean room
Good

8.3 Kristine M.
Canada
September 24, 2015
Great Location
Location, location, location
I stayed 4 nights here in a studio apartment- it was well furnished. Breakfast was average. No room service. The elevators are incredibly slow as many reviews say. The location is excellent- I felt safe walking around in the evening as a single gal.

10 ALP B.
Australia
September 24, 2015
Comfortable hotel, good location
Location, price, room comfort
First time stay here. I found it very good price for the money. Comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. I will be back.

9.7 Yeap Y.
Malaysia
September 24, 2015
Hope to be stay again
Good location..clear n modern hotel..very good facilities
Is very relax n nice residential tat can found on very nearly city place...all the thing r best on here..iI wish to stay again.

9.7 Ahmad S.
Malaysia
September 24, 2015
Comfort and value for money
Kitchen, breakfast and rate
A very good hotel that server breakfast with very attractive rate . Room is spacious clean and well lit. Pool little bit small but still OK. Close to KLCC, taxi rate less than 8:50. If you drive, parking is free. I'll stay here again in future

9 Abdulaziz A.
United Arab Emirates
September 23, 2015
Very good hotel
Location , helpfull staff , value for maney
Very good

7.3 Siew C.
Malaysia
September 23, 2015
Good stay
Location, room spaces, comfortable
I will return

9.3 Bryan Y.
Malaysia
September 21, 2015
Comfortable stay
The Staff is frendly, good location and cleanliness
This hotel located close to KLCC, 5-10 minutes walking distance to KLCC, KLCC aquaria. We stay in high floor 25th, the room is big and comfortable, the bed is big, breakfast not bad. BUT 2 thing which is need to improve, 1st is the lift very slow and only have 2. 2nd is seems NO aircon at lift waiting area. Overall excellent.

9.3 Abdulaziz A.
United Arab Emirates
September 20, 2015
Good location, cleaness, helpfull staff
Good location near klcc , helpfull staff, large spacious
Good