Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches Restaurant Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Garden Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3423 reviews

2599 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3423)
Sort by:
Muhammad K. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2015
Facilities all well maintained. Only lift was slow

The hotel cleanliness. Their prompt service and location.
10
Marvellous.
Report this review
Nazri A. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2015
Cleanliness

Staff, Worth the money and Facilities
3.7
2 Thumbs Up
Report this review
Zety N. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 2, 2015
Good location

Clean, good location and very good service
8.3
Great and definitely I come back again
Report this review
Nuraisha A. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2015
Perfect for Families!

Location, Amenities & Room Size
9.7
Awesome! Check in was a breeze, room is spotless and with great modern design, and my kids loved the pool while my husband enjoyed the gym! Just a 5-10min walk to KLCC. All of us were truly happy here & wished we could have stayed longer!
Report this review
Kjell L. Solo travelers Norway, June 1, 2015
Stay one night

Room
9
Perfect
Report this review
Edward L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Good service

Location, good service, good breakfast
9.7
Check in was fast. My studio room was overbooked and I was upgraded to a 1 bedroom apartment. Upon entering the bedroom, I could smell pillows with nauseating sweat odour. I called housekeeping to have all 4 pillows changed. Housekeeping came within half hour. While changing the pillows, I noticed a big stain on the sheet. So requested for them to change the sheet as well. However, housekeeping had a hard time finding a stain free sheet. In the end I accepted one with a smaller stain. Housekeeping said the cleaning of the sheets are outsourced and not within their control. Anyway, bed linen issued were sorted out. This apartment is located within walking distance to KLCC, Pavillion & KL Conventional Centre etc...... There's A 711 across the street, restaurants & bars within 5 minutes walk. Breakfast was good. Croissants are baked there & then!!!! We had a pleasant stay there. Oh! By the way, if u dislike the instant coffee provided in the room, u may go to level 2 for brewed coffee.
Report this review
Joseph O. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2015
3D2N stay in KL

- room, staff, location, pool, sauna
10
So far the best hotel i stayed in KL. Fraser Place met all the things im looking for a hotel - room/toilet is clean, location is convenient (around 5-10mins walk from KLCC and monorail), staff are efficient, breakfast is good (i liked the bread so much). Our room were upgraded without us asking, early check in at 10am and late check out at 2pm which we really appreciate. Will surely recommend it to my friends
Report this review
Kah L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Valuable, nice, good

Room, all 18th floor facilities were best! Location good
9.7
I very saticfied! I will come back again!!!
Report this review
Jing K. Groups Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Nice location, very comfortable room

Breakfast , location , facilities
10
Fabulous , equipped with sauna and pool to unwind and relax after a long shopping trip
Report this review
Norainon M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Spacious room

Room was clean & spacious but the swimming pool was very small
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 251 - 260 of 2599 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08