arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3576 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3576 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Andrew W.
Australia
September 20, 2015
Good times
Location, excellent value and service
Great! Had problems at the start but was resolved quickly. Room was fantastic. Used the pool and spa. Room stpcked with complimentary drinks. Had a late flight, so had the option to pay for late checkout. A very minor issue....worlds slowest lifts

8 ELLIOT B.
Australia
September 17, 2015
Comfortable and welcoming stay
Location to shopping district. Clean and modern room. Friendly and fast customer service
Our stay was short but very pleasant. The hotel is modern with excellent customer service. Rooms are clean and spacious with generously sized bathrooms.

8 Darwin D.
Philippines
September 17, 2015
Pleasant stay in kuala lumpur
Cleanliness. Staff efficiency. Location
Location wise, near the klcc convention ctr. Room big enough. Has provisions for cooking. Staff friendly n will assist you. Although the last day was a bit problematic as the ac unit bugged down early am. No one was available to fix it. Food wasnt that great though. Few choices with buffet. Overall, it was a pleasnt stay. Will consider checking in again.

7.7 Benedick M.
Philippines
September 15, 2015
secured and relaxing. but not with dining.
Comfort, security, and amenities (e.g. sauna, gym, etc.)
It was actually relaxing and comforting except for the part where I had to go down to the reception in order to "reset" the internet connection which they cannot do through phone while i was talking to them which was very troublesome since I was with an infant and it was around 10pm already! There was not that much variety of food for breakfast to choose from if I compare it with other "five star" hotels or serviced apartments i have tried. Not that much food for kids as well. Better to cook food in the room for kids.

9.7 guangsheng H.
Singapore
September 14, 2015
good hotel
clean new stylish

7.3 Muhammad S.
Singapore
September 14, 2015
Looking for a good hotel to stay
1)Staff was very outstanding, superb service by them 2)Room service was prompt 3)Overall awesome people with trained customer service expericence
It was awesome however some event was going on during our stay(F1 or some racing event) and taxis could not go in that made our trip a bad experience as it was tough and hassle to walk here and there without transport. Lesson learnt to check with the hotel itself for any events going on before booking cheers

9.7 Vineet M.
Australia
September 10, 2015
Home to me
Location Location Location
It's like my second home and I love the location. Service is fantastic and breakfast is above decent.

9.7 Vineet M.
Australia
September 10, 2015
It's like home
Location, Hospitality and cleanliness
It's like my second home and I love the location. Service is fantastic and breakfast is above decent.

10 Laxmi C.
Australia
September 09, 2015
We liked the hotel
Food, staff, room comfort

8.7 Noah C.
Australia
September 09, 2015
Best Location in KL
Huge luxurious rooms and bed moments walk to KLCC
I love staying at Fraser Place. It is so close to everything and the rooms are so spacious and comfortable. Only negative is that the breakfast buffet is a bit standard.