or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2515 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2515)
Sort by:
Raul M. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
A hotel that didn't surprise

It has everything that you'd expect in a great hotel.
10
We love this hotel and will return in the future. A great hotel and there's nothing else you'd expect. Great facilities, clean room and excellent staff.
Farhaddiansyah D. Families with older children Indonesia, April 17, 2014
a great place to stay

nice place, nice view and nice food
10
very nice
Fiona J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Great value hotel, super location.

Location, attentive staff, standard of room
9.7
I'd never heard of Fraser Place despite many visits to KL for work, and when the option came for me to take some holiday there, the hotel came up in the searches that I did and it sounded like a nice place to stay. Despite the very central location (almost equidistant from KLCC and the Petronas Towers and the Pavilion shopping centre) in the Bukit Bintang area, it was a quiet hotel, with super-friendly and attentive staff - despite being there only a few days many learned my name and greeted me personally. Requests were always actioned quickly, courteously and with a friendly smile, and the room was clean and very comfortable. I especially liked having the small kitchenette so I could keep things in the fridge and prepare my own light meals if I didn't want to venture out. My only piece of criticism was that the selection for breakfast could have included more Asian food options - I prefer to eat the local cuisine when l travel and not stick to beans and sausages (although the chef cooking eggs to your liking was a nice touch). All in all, a great stay and I look forward to returning soon!
Sarah M. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2014
highly recommended, service and cleanliness was A+

Room, staff & location
9.3
Excellent, room was fabulous, staff were friendly and helpful. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
Jesper H. Business travelers Denmark, April 13, 2014
Fraser Place is quality

Location rooms location
10
I used to love staying at Fraser Place KL but over the last two years prices seems to have gone up and up and up and are now at a level where it is comparable to hotels like Shangri-La, Marriott and other great business hotels in KL. I think this might be my last stay at Fraser in KL and there are a few reasons for that: 1.) The staff seems to be getting a little bit complacent and lazy. Especially the staff handling security on the ground floor. They are very slow in getting you a cab when you need one and they just seem more interested in chatting to each other than they are at taking care of the guests. 2.) The lack of a proper restaurant. There are many good places to eat around the area but a good hotel really needs a good restaurant. Fraser doesn't have that. 3.) The overall value for money is just not good. With the high prices currently charged, I would rather use one of the other 5 star accommodations in KL where you seem to get more for your money.
Qi S. Business travelers China, April 12, 2014
Spacious Room and Close to nightlife

Size, cleanliness and location
8
Very comfortable. I enjoyed its proximity to CBD and nightlife, as well as a great walk-in closet.
Raul M. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
A great hotel with all amenities provided.

Fast check in, great breakfast and centrally located.
10
As we arrived early morning in kl, we were pleasantly surprised that we were granted early check-in. Much appreciated and big thank you to Fraser check in staff.
Andrea D. Business travelers Italy, April 10, 2014
very good choice

location
9.3
it s a bit ikea style, and standard rooms are just right sized, but bed has a great comfort and there s no noise at any time of the day, breakfast very good. overall not an extra luxury hotel but nothing to complain and many things that make your stay just perfect
Evelyn C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Recommended

Convenient location, tidy spacious rooms, good value for money
7.7
Pleasant experience overall. The lifts were a bit unpredictable though- not sure when they will stop at my floor.
Busli B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2014
Nice big studio room, clean and comfort for stay

Clean room, comfotable bed, good gym facilities
9
I found the location is located centrally in KLCC, the hotel is clean and comfortable, nice big studio room. Complete gym equipment. Not much choices of foods nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04