arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3574 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3574 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 Kao L.
Malaysia
September 07, 2015
5 Star stay
Location, View and room is awesome.

6.7 Lex V.
Australia
September 06, 2015
Big but a little tired
Location, staff
We booked a suite that had 2 bedrooms but unfortunately these are on lower floors and the view was not inspiring. The lobby is a strange place design wise.Greenish tinged glass highlights with odd features like white birdcages. It is stark & uninviting. It seems like they gave the fit out to a design student but I question if that person was the best in class. I hope not! Everyone was friendly enough. Our room was clean but dreary due to the lighting. Food was nothing inspirational & there seemed to be a lack of taste for almost everything. Bread rolls were like rock cakes. This hotel is a good location if you are driving or you have visitors who drive. It is far enough away from the dreaded Bukit Bintang area & it's horrendous traffic jams.

9.3 Diyana H.
Singapore
September 05, 2015
-
-

7 Thi D.
Australia
September 01, 2015
Not a 5 star...
1. Close enough to the petronas tower 2. Nice sauna and steam toom and private heated pool 3. Friendly staff
I stayed at Fraser Place with 2 friends for 2 nights on 23/8 & 24/8. We booked and paid for an extra bed however it wasnt set up until we requested again after check in. Hot water wasnt working, toothbrush, towels, rope, slippers etc were either prepared for one or two people not 3. Quite disappointed. Location of the place is quite central, about 7mins walk to the petronas towers and Suria shopping centre, 20-25mins walk to Bukit Bintang. The place was clean and quite comfy. However, there are many better places out there for the price.

10 Susan L.
United States
August 31, 2015
Enjoyable vacation
Asian food for breakfast, kitchen within suite and friendly stakk
Very enjoyable and relaxing. Thank you!!

9.7 kyukwon C.
South Korea
August 30, 2015
it's a good location hotel
location, nice room and comfortable

8.3 Raymond H.
Singapore
August 29, 2015
Best value 5 star hotel in KL
Location location location!
pleasant stay. everything was within expectation.

6.3 Sok T.
Singapore
August 28, 2015
Rating of the hotel
1. Location to the bank. 2. Location to KLCC. 3. Location to KL Sentral
Ok, but overprice. To your organisation you have to protect the customers' credit card security code (last three digits). I have given every feedback as your customer s for the last five years. I feel sad, because your organisation ignored totally. I must change to other online travel company's service if this is not taken seriously. I can only say your company has seriously problem in the system or your service personnel is overconfidence and ignore customers' feedback. The why you ask for feedback.

5.7 MAZEN B.
Yemen
August 28, 2015
Need need to be refurbished
Location, reciption, staff
1st room was old and some of the furniture was broken. We request to change the room and they gave another room also old but clean and acceptable. Location is good, staff are very friendly.

8 Steve H.
Indonesia
August 28, 2015
My latest stay at Fraser Place
Location, spacious and clean room, bath and kitchen,
The biggest problem was the number and extremely slow elevators available..concierge waiting lobby smells unpleasant odor. Other than those location snd room was excellent