or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2343 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2343)
Sort by:
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Clean and Spacious room

Near KLCC and Pavilion shopping mall, nice swimming pool, clean and spacious room
8
Yi J. Families with young children South Korea, February 1, 2014
comfortable

comfortable, clean, good view
7.3
romm is clean, comfortable.. but sofa is a little dirty overall, satisfy
Muhammadsolih K. Families with young children Uzbekistan, January 31, 2014
Great place to stay

Very relaxing, Good Service, Nice location
9.7
Fully equipped kitchen, big living room space, comfortable bed. Swimming pool, games room, 24hrs gym, sauna; all located on the 18th floor. Location is good; lots of bars and eating places nearby, 5 mins walk to KLCC, near KL city walk and the skybridge which links to the major shopping places like pavilion and the bukit bintang area. Very convenient!
Danby S. Families with young children Australia, January 30, 2014
Average expereince for price paid with issues

Location
4.3
Very disappointed for the price paid , had booked in advance and paid in full and had asked for a higherfloor with city views and a king bed , was only offered a king bed and was told that all rooms are completely sold out also we had the view of a building. The first day we had drainage issues witn out kitchen sink qnd had to call housekeeping in fact we had the issue again and the plumber said to tell housekeeping that the drainage is very slow. We had also to pay a 300 RM deposit which in australia and othey places we only provide our credit card details but these guys charged my credit card, on checkout i was advised that it will be refunded but it has been 4 days and no refund as yet and i am not sure what to do next, i have evens sent an email to them with no response. I willbe making a formal complaint shortly
Roslan O. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2014
Good location

Near to nice restaurant , night life n shopping malls
6.7
Room was huge n nice setting.... The only thing I'm upset is the aircon was LEAKING during my second day of stay... But was change to other room.. Thought was an up grade, but was dissappointed getting the exact same room... Service was good n all staff was friendly n helpful
Esequiel S. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2014
Walking distance to Petronas Towers and KL Towers

Location, large rooms, comfortable beds
9.7
Our stay was nice and relaxing. The hotel is more like an apartment. The rooms have living rooms and bedrooms with large bathrooms. Very near walking distance to the big sites in KL. Some nice restaurants in the vicinity. Some bars just a minutes walk away that have some live bands and plenty of entertainment to view. You can get lucky if you try, but it will cost you. Had a great 3 day stay in KL.
Beatriz P. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2014
centrally located hotel with big rooms

centrally located hotel, good breakfast, very near to malls
8.3
stay was good.I like the rooms since it is big and modern and the hotel is very close to shopping malls.
Alka P. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2014
Large clean rooms with great breakfast

Hotel has a small kitchen, breakfast was great, and 5 minutes walk to shopping centres!
8.7
The rooms were really nicely designed. Modern and contemporary, and I loved the kitchen! Easy to make some simple meals. Breakfast was good, and they had different varieties over the six nights I was there. They have a free games room as well, and overall it had a very homely feeling!
Shyam M. Families with young children India, January 24, 2014
Great location, very close to main attractions

location, cleanliness, breakfast
7.3
We, a family of 4 adults and 1 young kid, stayed at Frasers KL for only 1 night on our way back from Cameron Highlands to Singapore. The location of the hotel is fantastic - a very short walk to KLCC. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was pretty good. However, there were some leaks in the bathroom - constant dripping of water from the toilet hand spray that caused some minor flooding in the toilet.
Yun X. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Suitable for Long Term Stay
7
It was a good bargain for a service apartment with a sufficient nice kitchenette and living area. Room service was tidy too but refrains from cleaning up even the overnight food. I found the pillows too soft and there was no variety of pillows which deducted some pluses off this place. Location wise it was near the KLCC shopping area and has a few bars just round the corner if you fancy a drink. The other downside to this service apartment was the lack of 24hours or late night dining/room service. As I landed late and was attempting to order some food, most of the room services menu (mostly catered from restaurants outside) were unavailable. Any deliveries had to be made before 9pm. I had to order Mcdonalds. Aside, my room's aircon was not working and the technician, after a good 30 mins, told me he couldn't do anything. I had to bear with the lack of aircon in the room (thankfully, the one in the living area worked) for the next few nights of my stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04