Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3657 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Clare B. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Clean, convenient and comfortable
Location, size or room and bed
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Amanda P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good choice in KL
Good size room
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Lilian O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent stay.
Clean, comfortable, excellent location
Was my second stay and definitely choose Fraser Place again. Satisfied with the cleanliness, staffs are friendly.
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Mohamed F. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
FRIENDLY STAFF, COMFORTABLE ROOM, GREAT LOCATION
FRIENDLY STAFF, COMFORTABLE ROOM, GREAT LOCATION
FRIENDLY STAFF, COMFORTABLE ROOM, GREAT LOCATION, AWESOME PLACE
Reviewed October 16, 2015

Woon W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Comfortable rooms, locations unbeatable.
(1) Location, (2) Value for money, (3) Rooms are spacious
General was fine. I had the impression that this being a serviced apartment but a washing machine / dryer was not made available, hence not too sure if this is something lacking.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Iain M. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Improvement required to meet 5 star rating
Location, Room Size, Comfortable bed
No change since I filed last review 3 months ago. Lifts are still extremely slow and it takes a long time to get from Upper Floors to Ground Floor and street. Internet access is a joke.....no internet available in my room 3211 and staff suggested I use wifi signal for adjacent room which was occupied! Breakfast in Swatches Restaurant is still poor and overcrowded even early in the morning..... Fraser Place clearly popular with Arab holiday-makers but not recommended for business visitors unless things improve. Maybe separate holiday guests from business guests so as to reduce noise from kids shouting screaming in the corridors and lift lobbies....
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Darren W. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great get away hotel in KL
Location, Cleanliness, Spa,
Great stay as usual, hotel rooms very clean and spacey. Gym and spa facilities are always kept in good condition. The only downside is the lift service, which needs to be improved.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

jobelle D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
I like it here
Near to restaurants and mall
It was nice
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Lydia L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
located in the middle of office buildings
Location is ok, quick access to the sky bridge which brings you to KLCC, Pavilion Mall by foot.
overall stay was ok, room is clean and comes with most amenities, check in and check out was smooth, the arranged airport pick up was on time too. The only thing that disgusted me was mouldy yogurt at breakfast. Staff was not apologetic and didn't bother to service recovery on the spot. Not impressed with breakfast choice, i wouldn't return again.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Mustafa I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Clean , comfortable place
Cleanliness, comfort and competitive rate
excellent stay
Reviewed October 12, 2015