Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches Restaurant Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Garden Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3422 reviews

2599 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3422)
Sort by:
Kamal T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
pleasant stay

location, comfortable, reasonable price
9.3
pleasant
Report this review
Lukas P. Couples Lithuania, December 26, 2015
staff counter is terrible, hotel not 5* max 4*

good location, nice gym, alot shopping around
6
was ok, not impressed
Report this review
Edwin M. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2015
Good location, great room & bath tub

Room, bath tub, swimming pool
7.3
Great experience. Good for staycation
Report this review
Sharina I. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 26, 2015
WONDERFUL!!!

excellent staff performance, comfy comfy bed, great location....
9.3
Report this review
Ronald S. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2015
Frasers Home away from Home

Great staff, clean and Tidy rooms, fantastic breakfast
9.3
We found the hotel was quite well located the standard of cleanliness was as High as any 5 star hotel we have stayed in am happy to recommend this accommodation to large group bookings. rooms were quite spacious. If you are a light sleeper try to get the higher floors as the traffic noise is quite intrusive.
Report this review
Samad S. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2015
Should provide room service

It's good for family which they supply kitchen staff for light cooking
9.3
It was good and nice play to bring family for stay
Report this review
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, December 24, 2015
3 day stay at Fraser Place 1+1 premier bedroom

Location, Overall standard of room, Amenities
9
My stay was overall a good experience. The hotel and the room was clean. The standard of the room was excellent, it didn't show any sign of deterioration since I first stayed there a few years back. The breakfast was adequate and quality wise was good but it isn't comparable to other 5 star hotels that have a much better spread of food. The only issue I had with the booking was that nowhere in the description of the room (1+1 Bedroom Premier) in the agoda website or the official hotel website states that the toilet which was between the 2 bedroom didn't have any door or closing of any kind. It was just exposed. The glass doors for the shower area and wc was covered. When the covering was dry, the glass door would be opaque but when the covering was wet, the glass door was translucent and the person showering at that time can be seen. Although this usually isn't a problem but since the toilet didn't have door, it became a problem. I tried to get a different kind of room but it was days leading up to Christmas and the hotel was running at capacity. The staff was very apologetic and tried to look for alternatives like adjoining room but there was none available. It would be nice if the lack of door was stated clearly in all the description for this 1+1 bedroom premier. Overall it was a minor issue and my group worked around it somewhat and it didn't really affect our stay. We just would very much prefer a heads-up in this kind of situation and would like to give other travelers some information so they won't be caught in the same situation.
Report this review
Juzaidi L. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2015
My second home.:)

own kitchen!! breakfast was very good . provide self laundry service despite it being overprice.
10
It was our first time staying at an apartment. Definitely it was an awesome experience the fact that we can cook and really live there as though we were at home. However, the 18th floor swimming pool did not meet our expectations. It was a boring secluded small pool. In addition the sauna and steam bath did were under maintenance and the place is eery. Would be better if couples can utilise sauna at their own privacy (such as small rooms cos we encounter this provision in another hotel). Overall, we had an enjoyable time with the strategic location which is centralized. Will definitely come back next time or perhaps try out the affiliated hotels: Fraser Residences and Fraser Suites. Thumbs up to the staff whom have ease our stay with your excellent service.:)
Report this review
Nurul-Qursyiah I. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2015
Always delivers

location, breakfast, room
10
truly enjoyed it as always. only choice when we are in KL. would be good if you lend a personal touch to regular visitors.
Report this review
Shahdan S. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2015
polite and understanding staff

location
8.3
Staff were attentive to our needs. Got an early checkin seeing that my wife is pregnant and we were with a toddler.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 2599 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02