arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3576 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3576 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.8 Kamilah G.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Great location and comfortable bed
1. Location was good, very near KLCC 2. Apartment was clean, complete furnishings including plates, cutlery, microwave, washing machine, dvd player. 3. Housekeeping did a good job every day. Even helped to wash my daughter's milk bottle. Toiletries topped up every day. 4. Big big balcony which was useful for us to hang out our wet clothes to dry (portable clothes rail was also provided!) 5. Beds were big and so comfortable. Overall, good for a families. Only downside: - Lifts were slow and did not function very well. Just make sure you cater for lift waiting time in your trip planning. - Breakfast variety was not much.

7.6 Nicholas P.
United Kingdom
June 01, 2016
clean and spacious
Always our first choice when we in KL, spacious and comfortable.

8.8 LAI W.
Malaysia
May 31, 2016
5stars hotel
Breakfast have to improve.

8 Manatchanok S.
Thailand
May 31, 2016
Good place
very comfortable & spacious rooms, value for money and conveniently located

9.6 Noor Y.
Malaysia
May 26, 2016
Nice place to run from KL hustle life
The place really nice to relax. Swimming pool is open place and you can see kl tower from the pool. All rooms are fully equipped with cooking facilities and etc. Staffs are nice too. However, you need to pay deposit RM200 upon check-in. Can pay cash or credit card. Morning breakfast menus are limited but quite nice. Overall..nice place to stay

8.8 Yun L.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
Very comfortable and spacious room. The most preferred is the relaxation facilities. Good location.
This time out of service for Hot Dip and sauna room lighting. Just to maintain it back to good condition. Then would back to prefect again. Thanks Fraser Place.

9.6 Nasyrah P.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Short Stay in KL
We had a wonderful 1 nite stay at Fraser Place. Upn checking in, we were given a free upgrade to a one bedroom apt. The apt was spacious and spotless. The bed and pillows were awesome. We had a truly rested night.

10 hui H.
Malaysia
May 24, 2016
great hotel for stay at klcc
its is nice hotel for stay at klcc for shopping and traveling

7.6 Michele C.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
Short holiday with family's
1st time stay in Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, the staff was nice and room spacious with two room, convenient walk to KLCC around 8-10 mins, around the hotel also have many food's, overall was good.

10 Vineet M.
Australia
May 22, 2016
Amazing property
Property is one of the good ones in KL city center.