Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3520 reviews

2677 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3520)
Sort by:
Ka W. Couples United Kingdom, June 15, 2015
nice stay

great location, nice staff, internet is fast
9.7
the location is good, walkable distance to KLCC twin tower and pavilion via air-conditioned walkway staffs are nice the internet connection speed is good the breakfast is good the room is clean and nice
Report this review
Shahrul F. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Wonderful stay at FP

Check in/out was really quick. The rooms are nice, with comfortable beds, good shower heads, and soft towels. The breakfast in the morning is good, and its not the same thing every day, which I like.
8
Our stay was absolutely perfect. From the professional staff, to the meticulous, comfortable rooms and common areas, the exercise facility, the business center, and the breakfast buffet, indeed our experience was nothing less than exceptional. The service at the breakfast in the morning, was amazing. There was tons of food to choose from. We will definitely be back. Great job!
Report this review
Kwee L. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Fraser Place KL rating

1) 10 mins walk to KLCC. 2) Clean 3) Value for $
8
Pleasant.
Report this review
Mohamad F. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Big rooms with good view

Location, food and friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Louis B. Business travelers United States of America, June 13, 2015
A bit dated, but a great location

Location, good sized room and comfy bed.
7
We felt it is overrated and should be a 4-star hotel. The room was a bit dated and there was no clothes washer in the room, which we assumed would be available. Great location.
Report this review
Holger K. Business travelers Germany, June 13, 2015
All you need and more

The rooms are huge and have all you need! Towels and bed sheets are very clean and new. Bed is very comfortable.
8.7
If the desk chair would wheels it would be as perfect as the location!
Report this review
Desmond L. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2015
Great hotel.

Good facilities. Great location. Awsome service apartment with hotel facilities and price of an apartment.
8.3
Report this review
Alisa C. Business travelers United States of America, June 12, 2015
My third stay at Fraser Place

Good Location, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
9
Report this review
Soo K. Families with older children Singapore, June 11, 2015
A very pleasant stay

Good service, facilities and cleanliness
9.7
My family enjoyed the stay very much. From the friendly reception to the smooth checkout, it was a very pleasant stay throughout.
Report this review
Evangeline R. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2015
EXCELLENT!

Very clean; everything you need is in it; very classy.
10
This was our best vacation accommodation ever yet. Thank you so much. :)
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 2677 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07