Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3657 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Marco F.
Italy
October 11, 2015
Excellent...value for money
pisition, staff, cleaning

Wan I.
Malaysia
October 07, 2015
Excellent
room settings, toilet, parking
Best experience n will come again

pradeep B.
India
October 06, 2015
good hotel for family
location, accesibility to food outlets, rooms are spacious
the hotel stay is very comfortable for family, got inhouse kitchen with all the modern kitchenete, the rooms are spacious, very close to klcc so the accebilty is very good, the breakfast spread is not great for a star hotel.

Benson S.
Singapore
October 05, 2015
Very cosy comfortable Hotel
Centralise , near KLCC, near conference expo , near mall , what else you ask for more
My stay is not the first time in Fraser , which is value for money , good location, friendly staff

Abhishek D.
Singapore
October 05, 2015
was expecting more
Location, Price, Amenities
We checked in at 3 pm - were told that in room dininig closes at 2 pm. So we need to order from outside, with a range of delivery options. When we tried calling, some of them were not available or not able to delivery. I had to finally go down and get something for my family myself. The building lifts (elevators) are AWEFUL. They take for ever to serve you, especially breakfast and check out time. Location is great. However, I will not recommend this for families with young children. Probably more suited for Business guests

Lim H.
Malaysia
October 04, 2015
value for money stay
location, cleanliness and comfort.
Favourite and frequently stay hotel when travelling in KL.

Vineet M.
Australia
October 03, 2015
Amazing property
Location, staff performance and property
Amazing property with brilliant staff. Location is a 5 minute walk to KLCC and a 10 minute walk to Pavilion. Staff performance exceeds expectations and makes me want to repeat my stay here during my each visit to KL.

Thanaphol T.
Thailand
October 03, 2015
Superb location
Room, location and ABF
I stay 5 nights here for business trip. Hotel was located in prime area. It's very convenient for business. Just 10 mins walk to get monorail. Room was equipped with all you need. ABF is quite good compare with other hotel in same area. Staff are average need to improve. Overall are very good but not 5 stars. I would rate 8/10.

jan V.
United States
October 03, 2015
good value for the rate at that time
location, spacious room

Siew C.
Malaysia
September 30, 2015
Great location & very comfy bed!
location, bed & size of the room
Enjoyed the room very much, the kingsized bed was one of the best we have ever experienced. The location is great, walking distance to KLCC, with many restaurants near the hotel. The only two downfalls were the very slow lifts & the breakfast buffet was not very enjoyable. However all in all we do highly recommend this hotel for the very comfortable room & bed :)