Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2501 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2501)
Sort by:
Vinod C. Solo travelers Mauritius, March 9, 2014
Great Value

Price, Convenience of suites for meetings, Cleanliness
9.3
I had a very great stay. Size and cleanliness of suites as well as amenities very good. Proximity to Twin Towers with all its facilities and numerous restaurants around the hotel area were very welcome. I could use the living room of the suite for my private meetings and this was very convenient.
Hameed J. Families with young children Australia, March 8, 2014
Wonderful

Staff, location and rooms
9.3
wonderful, only problem was having to wait for lifts and maybe more variety for breakfast menu and no room service
Chang Y. Business travelers South Korea, March 8, 2014
Colorful place

room size, bed, and location
9
this hotel room is quite big and cozy. I love this and am the repeating guest of this hotel.
Manolito S. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2014
A great stay at Fraser Place

Value for money. Attentive staff. Memorable experience
10
I have chosen this hotel for its location with KLCC. A must if you want to visit the Petronas Towers as soon as you touch down in KL. The check-in process is a breeze. The suite was upgraded which was really a good treat. The reception though is on the second floor but it is not much of a hassle. The first floor of the hotel building has good food choices. Try the Japanese resto. The room is spectacular. Add the natural light for this effect. Bed is really comfy. Facilities are superb. The spa/pool, game rooms are awesome. The breakfast buffet was also great.
Mariel A. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2014
very convenient stay

friendly staff, relaxing and good accommodations
10
good to choose this hotel. very relaxing and had a very convenient stay with friendly staff
Robert C. Groups United States of America, March 6, 2014
Great stay

Great location, quiet room, comfortable bed
9.3
The hotel is located near KLCC, which was very convenient. Rooms were clean and modern. Staff were friendly. The best thing about it was the incredibly comfortable bed. My only complaint is about the elevator security. Your key card only allows you to go to your own floor. If you have friends or family staying on different floors, you have to go all the way down to reception and have them insert a staff card every time you want to visit another floor. What a pain! Other than that, it was a very pleasant stay.
Tina T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Beautiful boutique hotel suites

Spacious suite, friendly staff, big bathroom, big bed
7.7
Very pleasantly surprised by the suite. Spacious living area suitable to have guests, spacious bedroom with nice big bed, and spacious bathroom. Also had a kitchen fully equipped with dinner, cutlery and evn wine glasses. The standard rooms are alot smaller. The 1 bedroom suite far better recommended. Otherwise, lifts are slow, breakfast selection is limited and quality of food very average.
Nurul D. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2014
I had an amazing stay at the hotel.

Bed, location, space
8.3
Eng W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Hidden Gem in the CIty!!!

Clean! Spacious! Superb value for money!
9.7
I fully enjoy my stay in Fraser. I will come here annually for my conference. If I ever come to KL with my family, I am going to book Fraser as well. Only thing is I find the lift is abit too slow but don't think its an issue to affect me from staying in Fraser.
Tanatip P. Business travelers Thailand, March 5, 2014
Hve everything you need and valued for money

Wifi for each room, large and clean
9.3
It is very well equiped of the room. They even provide you pans, knives, scissors at the kitchen bar. Room size is large. Cozy beds and pillows. Compared to surrounding hotels, this is most valued for your money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04