Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2535 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2535)
Sort by:
Isabelle J. Couples Sweden, April 1, 2014
Perfect!

.
7.7
Gregor M. Groups Australia, March 31, 2014
Excellent

Amenities, staff and location
10
High standard of rooms and excellent amenities
Mark P. Groups Australia, March 31, 2014
A Great Place to Stay.

Great location, fantastic value for money and the rooms are well setup.
8.7
Nothing major to complain about. Good service when required. Dealing with taxi drivers organized by the concierge was about the only challenge until I worked out their ways for pricing if you were not going off the meter. 40RM per hour, pretty reasonable.
Safiyyah B. Groups Singapore, March 30, 2014
Comfy and no fuss hotel

Distance from KLCC, friendly and helpful staff and good facilities
8
Checking in and checking out was a breeze. Very smooth. All was well until we came back in the evening on the 2nd day. We had asked for the room to be cleaned. We arrived at the doorstep that night and noticed that the door was not locked. We freaked out. Lucky for us, nothing was missing. It could have been a 1 time occurrence. Hopefully. The room was comfy and well equipped except that they only provided 1 set of dental kit when the room was booked for 2. The best thing about the hotel is that it is less than 5 mins away from Suria KLCC. Very convenient. It was great to know that the tv had channels like HBO and MTV too! We definitely enjoyed our stay.
Roy S. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Fraser Place lived up to all our expectations.

Self contained accommodation, Nice breakfast, friendly staff.
9.3
We arrived at Fraser Place with high expectations, the Hotel is very well located just a few minute walk from KLCC, Monorail, KL Tower and some nice bars,Restaurants and Night Clubs. Check in was quick and the staff seemed well trained, spoke good English and were efficient. Our room was on 23rd floor and had everything we could want, the bathroom was a good design and included a bath tub. There is a well equipped Gym, steam room and sauna on floor 18 along with an outdoor pool, all of which were very nice. I can recommend the Japanese Restaurant in the West wing, excellent food and not expensive. The hotel is just a few minute walk to KLCC, bars nightspots etc. Checkout was also very quick and I am happy ti highly recommend this hotel.
Ida N. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Room comfort, friendly services and cleaniness
9
Perfect place to stay for business/conferences in KL. I am happy with the 2 night there and Nothing to complaint :)!
Lien K. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2014
very comfortable

Comfortable room, wifi, convenient,
8.3
Thanks for upgraded me to studio, huge and comfortable room, convenient surrounding with food, entertainment and shopping. Real fun.
Muthafar M. Families with older children Canada, March 24, 2014
very good

location, room, food and staff
7.7
my family and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The front desk staff in general and Mr Danny in particular is very polite, friendly and professional.
Nur S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
Super love the facilities!

Gym, Sauna and Jacuzzi
8
Friendly staffs and receptionists. Fast check-in and check-out. I did not encounter any problems; I would say I had a pleasant stay. I had the Sauna, Jacuzzi and swimming pool all to myself and the GYM TOO! It was awesome. I love the gym. I was amazed with the treadmills! It is not the normal treadmill but it is treadmill with a tv! (i think it is new? cause I didn't see any of it in my country!) you can watch a tv while running. how cool! but a bit disappointing because theres no sound! Or maybe I dun know how to operate it? I told the receptionist the day before I check out that I need a taxi at 10.30am the next day. After checked out, I went down to the lobby, the taxi was already there waiting for me. Awesome! I dun really like the location. You need to walk quite a distance to go to the monorail and there is no views at all from the room. The room is facing a building/office.
Mac R. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Amazing

Comfort, Style and Amenities
9.7
Very nice and Friendly staff, Good ?Customer service and surprisingly we were upgraded into a Premium deluxe at no extra cost, making our stay even more comfortable as the room is so spacious and has it all. you can even cook or heat your food as the hotel offers Condotel 5 star stays the infinity pool is facing towards the Skybar and the right hand side corner is the view of Petrona Twin Towers. Easy access to all the shopping centers and KL's Major Atteactions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01