or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2451 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2451)
Sort by:
Igor Z. Business travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
Now my favourite in KL!

COnvenient central location, comfortable rooms, good gym and sauna
9.3
Normally I would stay in Shangri-la, but Fraser price was cheaper. I gave it a try and now it is my favourite. Great large rooms (stayed in suite), good gym and sauna, attentive staff. Nearby bars and local food, KLCC shopping and park. Will return for sure.
Kooi G. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Great Location, close to shopping malls

Great Location, spacious rooms and good service
8.3
The Location of the Hotel is close to KLCC and Pavillion Shopping malls. The rooms are spacious and fully equipped. Ideal for families with smalltalk children.
Adrian B. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
Clean Comfortable hotel

Clean, Wifi, Centrally Located
8.3
Everything was good. House keeping was very slow. We asked for toiletries and they forgotten. Then we called Housekeeping and phone was always engaged. Had to walk to the corridor and ask from those doing house keeping.
Adrian B. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
Clean Comfortable Room

Clean, Fast Wifi, Centrally Located
8.3
Check-in - Fast 15mins Room - Clean Strong water pressure Air-con - Strong House Keeping - terrible. Wifi - Fast Check-out - Fast 5 mins
Esa H. Couples Finland, February 15, 2014
Excellent value for money

Quality of apartment, spa (pool, sauna, gym), great location
10
We stayed for a week in Fraser Place and the studio apartment was spacious, modern, clean and excellent value for money. The roof-top pool, gym and sauna are also excellent. The location is good within a walking distance to Petronas Towers, Pavilion Shopping Centre (the acclimatised walk way that takes you there is not far from the hotel), Monorail and a lot of good restaurants towards Changkat Bukit Bintang. Have already booked the next stay in Fraser Place when visiting KL...
Malcolm A. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
Great stop over location

Central location, breakfast service, pool view
9.3
Great stop over for a few days in KL. Staff allowed us to check in early after an all night flight and had a room available for us within 30 minutes.
Igor Z. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
My new favorite in KL

great location, good gym and comfortable rooms
9.3
I liked everything about Fraser Place. It is close to KLCC shopping And park, convention center. Bukit Bintang not far. Rooms are spacious and comfy. Great gym and sauna. Will be again
Faisal K. Families with young children Australia, February 14, 2014
Amazing as usual

Location, Cleanliness, Service
9
This was our 4th stay at Fraser Place and it was amazing as always. Will definitely be back
Kah W. Business travelers Singapore, February 12, 2014
Good friendly staff and great location.

Location, nearby bars and restaurants.
9
This was my business trip and the most important was it is centrally located surrounded by food chain, bars and shopping mall. Breakfast could be better as there were not a lot to choose from if you are staying there for 3 to 5 days.
Rebecca S. Groups Philippines, February 10, 2014
great stay, enjoyable, will surely come back

good location, luxury at its finest yet affordable, worth the value of money
9
for whatever issue and concerns i brought up to their staff, reception, they gladly accommodate and entertain then solve and attend to our needs. Thanks to you Fraser, for making my stay a truly memorable one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04