or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2507 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2507)
Sort by:
Mariel A. Business travelers Philippines, March 7, 2014
very convenient stay

friendly staff, relaxing and good accommodations
10
good to choose this hotel. very relaxing and had a very convenient stay with friendly staff
Robert C. Groups United States of America, March 6, 2014
Great stay

Great location, quiet room, comfortable bed
9.3
The hotel is located near KLCC, which was very convenient. Rooms were clean and modern. Staff were friendly. The best thing about it was the incredibly comfortable bed. My only complaint is about the elevator security. Your key card only allows you to go to your own floor. If you have friends or family staying on different floors, you have to go all the way down to reception and have them insert a staff card every time you want to visit another floor. What a pain! Other than that, it was a very pleasant stay.
Tina T. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Beautiful boutique hotel suites

Spacious suite, friendly staff, big bathroom, big bed
7.7
Very pleasantly surprised by the suite. Spacious living area suitable to have guests, spacious bedroom with nice big bed, and spacious bathroom. Also had a kitchen fully equipped with dinner, cutlery and evn wine glasses. The standard rooms are alot smaller. The 1 bedroom suite far better recommended. Otherwise, lifts are slow, breakfast selection is limited and quality of food very average.
Nurul D. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2014
I had an amazing stay at the hotel.

Bed, location, space
8.3
Eng W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Hidden Gem in the CIty!!!

Clean! Spacious! Superb value for money!
9.7
I fully enjoy my stay in Fraser. I will come here annually for my conference. If I ever come to KL with my family, I am going to book Fraser as well. Only thing is I find the lift is abit too slow but don't think its an issue to affect me from staying in Fraser.
Tanatip P. Business travelers Thailand, March 5, 2014
Hve everything you need and valued for money

Wifi for each room, large and clean
9.3
It is very well equiped of the room. They even provide you pans, knives, scissors at the kitchen bar. Room size is large. Cozy beds and pillows. Compared to surrounding hotels, this is most valued for your money.
Vincent T. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
Easy and relaxing location

Location, clean, big room
6
Good value for money
Jiashi L. Couples China, March 4, 2014
Overall Good

check out first
7.7
Just for 1 night stay in Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, overall is good, close to anywhere, book for king size bed, but say no when check in...
Rahul S. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2014
good comfy party hotel

large room, clean, modern design
7
Nur I. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2014
Clean, nice room and bed with a lot of facilities

Jacuzzi, bed and sauna
8.3
Great stay with all of our needs met. Car park was safe and secured. Check in was a breeze. Cosy room equipped with all necessity like stove and oven. Nice king bed. Facilities like the sauna, swimming pool, hot and cold jacuzzi adds on to the experience. Definitely coming back here. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08