or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2385 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2385)
Sort by:
Wang H. Families with young children China, January 11, 2014
fatastic hotel with friendly staff

cleaness, creativity and play room
9
very good hotel, nice room, friendly staff and value for money
Chia H. Families with young children Singapore, January 11, 2014
Great Hotel with good serivce

Service Service Serivce
8.7
Ha K. Families with young children Vietnam, January 11, 2014
Good choice if you stay in KL

good beding, luxury apartment, fanstatic Japan restauran!
10
I love this apartment. i will stay Fraser Place if i come back KL.
Muhammad H. Families with young children Singapore, January 9, 2014
Luxurious service apartment in the heart of KL

Spacious room, comfortable bed and relaxing feel
8.7
Staying in Fraser Place for 6 days and 5 nights, our family found the hotel to be very comfortable and relaxing. Situated right in the middle of KL, Fraser Place was a 10 mins walk to area where the shopping areas are situated at, both KLCC and the Bukit Bintang , which was a real plus considering the fact that taxi drivers tend to tout with excessive fares. The infinity pool was beautiful on a sunny morning, while the indoor hot and cold pool was a nice alternative when it got too hot in the afternoon.
Junel J. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2014
Bliss

Location, living conditions, attentive staff
9.7
Phenomenal. We loved this apartment, which felt more like a wonderful upscale hotel. It would be worth it just to spend the whole weekend in the room! It's got everything from a comfy bed and ample space to delivery from any restaurant one could think of. While we went to KL to explore, my boyfriend ended up being very sick on our first day, so we stayed in. A wonderful experience all around.
Roger W. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2014
Godd value for money

Location, value and convenience
8.7
Momad I. Couples Singapore, January 8, 2014
fulfilling

the cleanliness of e room, location and the friendly and helpful staff
9.3
I had no issues.. in fact was happy when they gave me a free room upgrade cos me and my wife were on our honeymoon..
See H. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2014
Comfortable room & clean.Hotel Facilities not bad.

Nice design room , comfortable luxury mattress , and large bath room.
7.7
Very nice hotel and clean. Breakfast need to improve, limited choice food for guest. Friendly staff and fast check-in. Definitely will come back again for my next holiday trip.
Annekathrin K. Couples Germany, January 5, 2014
Comfortable accomodation with perfect location

The location was perfect, 2 minutes to walk to The Twin towers and 5 minutes to Bukit btitang via KLCC Walk. The studio room was spacious, but due to the lower flloor level without any view.
8.7
We stayed there for three nights and enjoyed it. it is more an appartment hotel but if you go for sightseeing to KL it is a good choice. the bed is very comfortable, the staff is friendly and the breakfast buffett offers a wide range.
Lay H. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2014
Great stay, relaxing stay, constraint dining

Good service, great facility,comfortable room.
9
Strategic location, only walking distabce to restaurants, KLCC, shopping mall. Provide a lot of facility to enjoy during the stay, great view at the pool and also can spend relax momens with the sauna and jacuzzzi facilities. There are free coffee for hotel guest at lobby and also free on-line service at the lobby. The breakfast is really good, a lot of choices but you may need to go uot for lunch or dinner as the inhouse restaurant only serve lunch at limited time amdlimited choice, fod are pricy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05