Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 3190 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3190)
Sort by:
Ma K. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2014
Still feels like home

Comfort, location, staff
9.3
Had a great time. Special mention to the operations manager, sahril and miss fifi. They made sure that our stay will be as comfortable as ever. Second time already at fraser and it still doesn't disappoint. Staying at fraser makes me fell like I am just home and yet I am given the luxury of a hotel. Good job fraser!
Report this review
Peter H. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
clean, spacious, comfort bed...

clean toilet, comfort bed, great location
9
Report this review
Vineet M. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Awesome stay

Location, Service and Room
9.7
Everything was awesome and don't think i'd stay anywhere else for my future visits to KL.
Report this review
Jessica C. Groups Australia, December 8, 2014
Elevators were slow, everything else was perfect!

Location, Staff, Room
9.7
I was travelling with my sister and our stay at Frasers was excellent! I honestly cannot think of anything to complain about, except maybe the elevators being too slow, but that really isn't even a real issue! Staff were very lovely - they remembered us and were always very kind and attentive. Cleanliness was a 10/10 - our rooms were tidied most days and complimentary toiletries, drinks, teas, coffees and sodas were provided daily. Facilities were great! They had a pretty well equipped gym, nice pool that overlooked the CBD and you had the option to do your own laundry for a significantly smaller fee than paying per item. Location was also a major plus! Most places were in walking distance, and if not, taxis were easily accessible. Would stay here again.
Report this review
Kerry M. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Fantastic location with well appointed rooms

Location and comfy bed
8.3
This has become the hotel of choice when staying in Kuala Lumpur. The hotel offers large well equipped rooms, they come with a fully equipped kitchen so if staying for a couple of days it's great if you don't want to always eat out. The breakfast is good however it does get extremely busy, so not always restocked as quickly as needed and finding a table can be problematic. That said, the staff are helpful and attentive and come to clear away used plates as soon as you sit down. Turn right out of the hotel and a short 5 minute walk to the KLCC, turn left and a little further is Pavillion and Bukit Bintang.
Report this review
Vineet M. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Awesome stay

Location, service and room
9.7
Everything was awesome and don't think i'd stay anywhere else for my future visits to KL.
Report this review
Ben C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Good Service Apartment

The staffs were friendly and room are comfortable ,especially the bed and armchair..
9.7
Sure will come back..
Report this review
Mel C. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
I love my stay!

Cosy neat and clean room, location, very hospitable staffs
10
I was greeted by a cheerful receptionist, impressed by the neat and clean studio apartment upon arrival at my room. The design was modern and cheerful, size was perfect for us with a baby. It has all the amenities needed and the location is perfect, very centralised and a short walk to KLCC twin tower. We will definitely stay in Fraser Place again! 5 star accommodation:)
Report this review
Jackie C. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Don't look any further. Fraser place is the best!!

Location of the hotel is not bad with a 7-11 just opposite of the road. near to a few clubs and can be quite happening at night. And it is affordable.
9.7
Awesome hotel. Stay was good. Was given a free upgrade to 1 bedroom executive when I only booked for 1 studio apartment. Location was not bad. Only thing is the hotel is in the middle of 2 monorail stations. Either way have to walk around 10 to 15 mins. I stayed in the west wing. Guess not much movement there so hotel lifts are not a problem for me. The main lift is somehow annoying cos it alays don't come to the floor I am at. Either skipped my floor or go back the other way when I was walking for the lift in the carpark. Breakfast wise nothino to shout about as the variety are way too little. Would prefer to eat breakfast outside. In all, hotel is still awesome to stay in.
Report this review
Roger O. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Place was good but the staff could be better.

Location, nice rooms and cleanliness
8
It was nice except that when I was checking in I heard the staff beside me giving a complimentary upgrade to a foreign guest but I had the same studio suite and perhaps I was local so I did not get such an upgrade. That was rather not so nice of the staff to do that!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedroom penthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03