or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2344 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2344)
Sort by:
Raisa R. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Satisfy

Large room, Clean & Friendly staff
9
I am so satisfied with "Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur" Service Apartment.. they upgraded my room from standard to grand..(Thank you so much! =D) Room were clean, large, modern and comfortable.. this place close to Suria KLCC and Pavilion Mall, only about 8 minutes walk away.. I had a pleasant stay at Fraser Place and will definitely staying here again the next time I go to Kuala Lumpur..
Lynette B. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
We had a great time in Fraser.

Comfort, location and service
8.7
The place was great. The 1+1 unit was definitely spacious for a family of 5. Staffers were friendly and the location was perfect for us.
Ma M. Families with older children Myanmar, December 29, 2013
Very nice and Will visit again!!!

comfortable , spaccious rooms, Near to KLCC
9
I am very pleased with my stay. Room was very clean, large, modern and comfortable. Staffs are helpful and friendly too. I will definitely stay again.
Yi L. Families with young children China, December 28, 2013
fantastic hotel! loved the trip coz of this!

clean, comfortable, big, fast internet
9.3
the stay was fantastic! big rooms, therenwere everything we needed for a family with small children. full kitchen equipments, very thoughful! and the room is clean and comfortable. did not expect the stay to be this pleasant. there was a gym at higher floors but i wouldnt say it's too well equiped, there is a small pool but with good view. you can also do your luandry, anotherbplus point! all in all best stay somfar in kl.
Md S. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Awesome

Cheerful staff, Clean room & Cozy
8.7
Great value for money...Easy to roam about the city. And my stay was was peaceful.
Jedong J. Business travelers South Korea, December 28, 2013
All-inclusive hotel, Clean room, good for nightlif

All-inclusive hotel, Clean room, good for nightlife
9
All-inclusive hotel, Clean room, good for nightlife
Chita L. Families with young children Taiwan, December 28, 2013
Good Location to access KLCC

Good Location, Large Room with Kitchen,
10
Clara M. Couples New Zealand, December 28, 2013
love the staff, love the bathroom, love the bed!

the amazing staff, huge bathroom, and the most comfy king bed!
8
I had stayed at Frasers before, so my expectations were high - and the hotel sure lived up to them! It has the most amazing staff, a huge and clean bathroom, and the most comfy king bed! The location is also great - just a stone's throw away from everything you need - if anything, the staff can arrange the needed transport. The only downside would be, it's pretty pricey, as it has a very central location and fully equipped kitchen.
Yusmisariza M. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
good location

location, friendly staff & comfort
7.7
Good overall experience - nice rooms, lobby, indoor cold/hot dip pool, sauna.
Yoong K. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Good and Clean hotel

room size and new facitlities
8
Good experience. The deluxe studio executive room is big and nice. Good breakfast with timings till 10.30am, which is very good. Would be good to have vegetarian selection in the breakfast though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05