Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3548 reviews

2702 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3548)
Sort by:
Marina M. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2015
Clean and modern

Clean, good breakfast and friendly staff
9
Very good. Will come back again.
Rizwan H. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Nice Hotel but Breakfast was so bad

Location, Staff performance and room comfort
7
We was enjoyed stayed at the Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Staff assistance was superb. One thing that they should improve is their breakfast not met the 5star standard. Foods very limited and not tasty too.
Meng E. Solo travelers Singapore, June 7, 2015
Ms

Fan and Aircon avail, shower and tub available
8.7
Excellent
Mohd A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Good value

Fantastic location, fantastic room, excellent amenities
9.7
Fast checkin & checkout, very comfortable room, good secured parking and space availability
Ai L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
good location

fully equipped kitchen, travelers with young kids can prepare some simple meal for toddler,
8.3
booked a 1+1bedroom apartment, didn't like the shared bathroom which its long narrow and dim lighting, the living hall doesn't have window as well, so it makes the living area not been seen by natural light, unfortunately the master bedroom air condition is not working, and we got offered to the 1 bedroom apartment type which surprisingly is much more spacious (maybe it's the premier category)! The bathroom is spacious at both shower and bathtub area . Definitely recommend the 1 bedroom apartment rather than the 1+1bedroom type!
Wong M. Families with young children Singapore, June 7, 2015
Great services at the Fraser Place KL

Food for breakfast is nice. Staff is helpful. The location is very convenient.
8.3
Great! We feel very comfortable and happy with our stay at the Fraser Place KL.
Yusliana L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 7, 2015
Best hotel and we will make a regular stay there

Comfort, clean and a family friendly hotel
9.7
Our every stay was always happy and very satisfied. We will definitely choose Fraser for our every visit in the future.
Jimmy K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 7, 2015
great
6.7
Great
Sing Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 6, 2015
As advertised.

Modern deco, good location, friendly staff
9
Excellent. The rooms looks great and the service was excellent.
Benny T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 6, 2015
kitchen area are very equip for simple cooking

facilities well kept, room and external are well kept
8
It was amazing. We managed to use the hot n cold dip pool, swimming pool with children. We did simple cooking and invited friends over for dinner and perfect get together.
Previous page 331 - 340 of 2702 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01