Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3653 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3653 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Susan L. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Enjoyable vacation
Asian food for breakfast, kitchen within suite and friendly stakk
Very enjoyable and relaxing. Thank you!!
Reviewed August 31, 2015

kyukwon C. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
it's a good location hotel
location, nice room and comfortable
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Raymond H. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Best value 5 star hotel in KL
Location location location!
pleasant stay. everything was within expectation.
Reviewed August 29, 2015

Sok T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Rating of the hotel
1. Location to the bank. 2. Location to KLCC. 3. Location to KL Sentral
Ok, but overprice. To your organisation you have to protect the customers' credit card security code (last three digits). I have given every feedback as your customer s for the last five years. I feel sad, because your organisation ignored totally. I must change to other online travel company's service if this is not taken seriously. I can only say your company has seriously problem in the system or your service personnel is overconfidence and ignore customers' feedback. The why you ask for feedback.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

MAZEN B. from Yemen
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Need need to be refurbished
Location, reciption, staff
1st room was old and some of the furniture was broken. We request to change the room and they gave another room also old but clean and acceptable. Location is good, staff are very friendly.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Steve H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
My latest stay at Fraser Place
Location, spacious and clean room, bath and kitchen,
The biggest problem was the number and extremely slow elevators available..concierge waiting lobby smells unpleasant odor. Other than those location snd room was excellent
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Marcel M. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
x
x
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Livio A. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great location, excellent value for money
Location in central KLCC, good value for money and excellent quality accommodation
Reviewed August 26, 2015

Janet C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 12 nights in August 2015
Fraser Place KL : Great Value for Money
Attentive staff, Not Expensive, Location, facilities, big size of rooms, pretty much everything
Great stay...we really liked it! Everything about the Hotel was Great, except you had to wait 5-10 mins for the lifts sometimes.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Janet M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great place to stay once you get over the arrival
The suite size & amenities. Efficient check in. Helpful staff occommodating us at the pool until 6:00 then showers etc.
The arrival point is very 2 star. Sad because this place deserves a better introduction. We arrived late, tired & sweaty as travellers often do. We would have appreciated the air con to have been turned on for a cool arrival. The 2 warm small bottles of water were also unfortunate. It would have been appreciated for these to be placed in the very effective but empty fridge. Bed terrific, TV and lounge room very good. Plenty of room for everything. I would stay there again. Issues are only minor and easily rectified should the hotel wish to institute a few changes. Breakfast excellent. Location fine - between the Petronis towers & the KL tower(don't bother with the tower).
Reviewed August 25, 2015