or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2731 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2731)
Sort by:
Hae Y. Business travelers South Korea, May 22, 2014
Nice, quiet, very satisfied hotel

Quiet and big space, very near to KLCC, nice kitchen.
9.3
I want to stay here again with my family. When I checkin, staff did upgrade my room without charge and that room is good. I could see next building very clearly but so quiet. And there are full kitchen set include nives, spoons, dish washer. . . And I could walk to KLCC (TWINS TOWER), 5min.
Barrett C. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2014
Pleasant and fuss free.

Clean, centrally located.
7.3
Ning X. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Big room value with money

Big room, good location, great staff
7.7
When we arrived the hotel room, the toilet is leaking, so the staff immedietly upgrade us to a bigger room. Its is apartment hotel with full equip of kitchen tools. Nice bed room and living room with large toilet. The only complain is the reception staff not really friendly, but at least she help us with our room changing.
Reynaldo J. Families with young children Philippines, May 18, 2014
Outstanding 4 thumbs up. Highly recommended

Convenient location spacious room friendly staff
9.3
Worth every penny and one of the most convenient room we had for the past 3 years travelling with my family. The staff always goes for an extra mile and smile 👍👍👍👍
Tan C. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Alittle disappointment but overall was still good.

Friendly staff, attentive staff, Clean hotel
8
Went over for a short holiday 3D1N with my wife. Overall impression was good but i think it can perform better. Requested for a high floor and king size bed - both the request was granted good job! However. we were only given one set of toothbrush/toothpaste and when requesting for another set, the staff don't quite understand us and says 'yup, its a compliments from our hotel'. Some problems with the WIFI, have to call 5 times to get connected to internet.
Yasmin R. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
Relaxing weekend escapade

Bed, sauna, location
7
We booked the Studio Apartment (Deluxe) and were upgrade to Executive for no extra fees. Comfy bed and kitchen comes with all cooking and eating utensils, clean. Great place for a weekend escapade.
Bakrun R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2014
Great services from the front desk and cosy room

Big room; complete facility and close to main city Kuala Lumpur
8.3
Enjoyable with hotel located near to main shopping area and easy access with taxi
Lionel S. Groups Singapore, May 18, 2014
Good stay

value for money, good services and good location
9.3
Excellant.. one of the most value for money location.
Kok F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
Good location..

CLean, Near to happening place and friendly staffs,
6.3
I have a relax stay in this hotel.
Serene G. Business travelers Singapore, May 14, 2014
Great Stay

Cleanliness, Spacious, Easy Access
8.7
Fantastic,except that I have booked a 1+1, supposedly for 3 guests..there are only 2 set of toiletries..so I have to call Housekeeping to provide one more set when I was told, it is chargeable. I have to explained to him the booking made was for 3 persons. Other than this small matter, Fraser Place KL is really a great place to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08