or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2371 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2371)
Sort by:
Shu F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Comfortable city stay

Centralized, convenience and good location
7.3
I have booked this hotel for 31/12/13 to celebrate New Year with my family. I have enjoyed very much the night view from the garden at 18 floors and the fire works from the room.
Sebastian L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2014
central location in the city

location, rooms and facilities
9
excellent views from the room and central location
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
All-inclusive comfort and convenience

Location. Value for money. Comfort.
7.7
It is centrally located and within walking distance to shopping malls. The kitchen is well-equipped. We would definitely recommend this hotel to those travelling with family.
Azron A. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
beautiful room n bountiful facilities for all...

comfort, clean, location, relaxation...etc
10
Yu K. Families with young children Canada, December 30, 2013
we have enjoyed our stay at Fraser Place KL a lot.

Big room/ amazing location / close to most of the sightseeing places.
7.7
We are a family of three ( with one child who is 2 1/2 years old ). We were staying in a suite and the room is spacious and clean. However, the choice of breakfast is very limited and it takes "forever" to ride the elevator. There are only 3 elevators in this serviced apartment and one of them is a " service elevator " ; therefore, there are only 2 elevators for the guest but there are many rooms in this serviced apartment. It takes us around 5 mins (every time) to ride the elevator which is pretty frustrating. Other than that, we have enjoyed our stay a lot since the location of the hotel is excellent and the staff are very friendly.
Chee Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
comfortable stay

cleanliness, comfortable and good for family with young children
6.3
Some home appliances shall be checked regularly to ensure its functionality. The selling point of Fraser is apartment hence the management shall ensure that things in the unit are under good condition for use at all time.
Hung W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2013
excellent stay! Will visit again!

Clean and big rooms, easily accessible and great service
10
Excellent stay throughout my trip! Service was good and attentive not obtrusive
Nor M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Near to KLCC

Location, facilities, cleanliness
8.3
Near to KLCC, nice jacuzzi pool and sauna room, 5 minutes walking distance to KLCC, bar and restaurant nearby
Ng H. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Very cosy and clean

Clean, spacious and affordable
9.7
Raisa R. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Satisfy

Large room, Clean & Friendly staff
9
I am so satisfied with "Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur" Service Apartment.. they upgraded my room from standard to grand..(Thank you so much! =D) Room were clean, large, modern and comfortable.. this place close to Suria KLCC and Pavilion Mall, only about 8 minutes walk away.. I had a pleasant stay at Fraser Place and will definitely staying here again the next time I go to Kuala Lumpur..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02