Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches Restaurant Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Garden Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3420 reviews

2598 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3420)
Sort by:
Kelvin W. Business travelers Singapore, March 25, 2015
Fraser Place is excellent for Business Traveller

Location, Cleanliness and Facilities
8
Facilities were good and tidy. Enjoy the high floor swim and the 24 hours Gym, Making it available anytime for all travellers. Appreciate the shuttle services from hotel. Good job
Report this review
Lilian V. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Fantastic location

Location, cleanliness, security
8.7
Excellent!
Report this review
David K. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Fantastic Fraser

Comfort. Convenience. Care
9.7
Fraser Place KL is one of our best experience in a hotel stay. In fact, it is better than a hotel as their studio apartment arrangement gives a homely feeling, esp with the Kitchenette. Cozy room, 2 TVs, one with a comfortable sofa, and another in the bedroom, and a clean washroom and shower place, we can go on and on with the place. Also, we were given 20th floor with our request and we got a FREE spacious baby cot for our 6 month old baby gal. Also there is FREE, good coffee & apples, computers for surfing and cozy sofas near the reception area. Hotel staff were always there to help us with our heavy bags, to greet us and help us with information when we needed them. Walking distance of about 10-15mins, there is Paragon and a long strand of Bukit Bintang Shopping and on the other side, Suria KLCC (Mall attached with Petrona Towers). On Saturday night, we got glimpse of Fireworks on Saturday night from our room at about 9pm. I think it happens every Saturday. Also, you can do your own laundry in their SPIN room (RM9 for Wash and RM9 for Dry). There were Xbox room for 2, Wii Room for 2, a small, but good gym with Yoga room, Jacuzzi, Swimming Pool on the 18th floor. There was even a 100Plus and Sarsi drink when we first entered the room. Some drawbacks: Food is good, but not the best. Can't say it is 5 Star food arrangement. Also, waiting for the lift is frustrating. There were several times,the lift from upper floors skipped passed our floor 20 to head down and we don't understand why it didn't opened in our floor. Also there was once we were at the first floor. The lift came all the way down from 20+ floors to 2nd floor and then went back up to 20+ floors. Swimming Pool is small and crowded at popular times.
Report this review
Russell L. Couples Australia, March 22, 2015
Great location

location, location, location
7.7
Excellent - would stay again. Very convenient to attractions and transport.
Report this review
Shahrizwan J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Location is good

As above
8
Report this review
Kelvin K. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2015
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur (R&R)

The buffet Breakfast is quite good. The size of the room and the Swimming Pool
7
During period hours, the lift cannot serve the bulk of the guest. Lift will skip your level and leave you waiting for another 3 to 4 miss till it stops at your level. After a long and tiring day, all you want is to have a good night rest. The pillows are too hard and not suitable for kids. Better choice of pillows are vital for a good rest.
Report this review
Oliver O. Solo travelers Germany, March 22, 2015
stylish hotel

location, fantastic room, friendly staff
9.3
I had a brilliant stay. The breakfast was alright. The room was fantastic, it was big, nicely decorated and clean. 5 minutes from shopping centres and the twin towers.
Report this review
Tang P. Families with young children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Good stay

Location, comfort and staff performance
8
My family feel good for the stay. They upgraded my room to executive room when I was checked in. Besides of this the staff performance include the security in their friendly, honestly and warmest serve to be credit as my husband has left out his backbag with important documents in the parking area was found and contacted. I've much appreciated for their kindness and sincerity.
Report this review
Taylor C. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
The best

Everything is amazing
10
Loved the stay in a repeat customer I love the hotel
Report this review
Ming B. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 19, 2015
Good value for a good stay!

Good hard ware, staffs, and location.
9.3
A pleasant surprise overall, for the value that we have paid for. All my guests were very happy with it! The only downside is that the lifts are not enough, heard that it was converted from an office building. But overall still very good.
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 2598 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02