Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3547 reviews

2701 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3547)
Sort by:
Sharon T. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2015
Disappointing Stay

Location
7.3
I have been a frequent Frase Place KL guest. However this stay was very disappointing. I was given a room which the air conditioner was not working properly for 2 nights. After constant following up, it was then repaired. Newspaper was NOT provided every morning as per my previous stays. I went to ask the reception and was told that newspaper is now being provided only upon request.I requested a copy then and still did not receive the newspaper the following morning. Hope they would improve their customer experience area.
Irfan A. Solo travelers Pakistan, May 27, 2015
Best stay Ever

Comfortable and large rooms, friendly staff, Near to beach club :)
10
This is one of the best hotel in KL. Near to every attraction. KL twin towers, suriya mall, KLCC, beach club and many food courts. Staff was very friendly. i will definitely stay here again . Only one thing they should add printer in their business centre.
Adnan M. Families with young children Pakistan, May 26, 2015
Nice hotel

Breakfast, Location , cleanness
7.7
Adnan M. Families with young children Pakistan, May 25, 2015
good value for money

breakfast, room, location
7.7
Nina C. Families with young children Macedonia, May 25, 2015
Value for money

Location, big rooms
9.3
Stayed for the second time in this hotel, 5 min walk to klcc, value for money
Yasmeen H. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
Good location, nice room

great location , nice room and good breakfast
8.7
This was my second time at the hotel - location is good. Breakfast spread is great and the croissants are fresh and delicious. The room is a good size and comfortable enough . However, the aircon system was a bit of a mess. I stayed 3 nights and kept waking up drenched every night. The electricity also went off one night....For the price, it's a good deal though. Short walk to KLCC and to the train station.
Adnan M. Families with young children Pakistan, May 24, 2015
overall good expreince

nice location , good breakfast, cleanness of the hotle
7.7
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Nice family suite
5.3
A weekend holiday with 2 nights stay. Nice suites with full kitchen appliance. My son loves the suites so much. Value for money and comfortable bed. We had a good sleep.
Mark B. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2015
Excellent hotel

location room food
10
Bernadette F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2015
Very good

Best location
9.7
Excellent
Previous page 361 - 370 of 2701 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05