Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3653 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3653 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Buti A. from United Arab Emirates
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Three Elevators problem
Nice suite
Elevators are bad and you will always have to wait 2 to 4 minutes to get it.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Carole C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in July 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location, great breakfast and spacious room
This was our first time staying at this hotel. The location was great, the staff friendly and the room was great (they upgraded us to a bigger room which was a really nice surprise). We were located on the 5th floor which was great as it meant we didn't have to wait long for a lift. Don't think I would be wanting to stay at the higher levels as I think it could take some time to travel down the lifts. It was nice and quiet too (we didn't hear any noise from local clubs or cafes). They had a reasonably good selection at breakfast and I liked the little touch of a coffee machine at reception which was a welcome treat after travelling all day. Overall a very pleasant stay and we would certainly consider booking this hotel again.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Yasmeen H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good location, nice room
great location , nice room and good breakfast
This was my second time at the hotel - location is good. Breakfast spread is great and the croissants are fresh and delicious. The room is a good size and comfortable enough . However, the aircon system was a bit of a mess. I stayed 3 nights and kept waking up drenched every night. The electricity also went off one night....For the price, it's a good deal though. Short walk to KLCC and to the train station.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

JULIE F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Fantastic stay, felt like home.
Quietness, spaciousness of apartment and very comfortable king sized bed.
Fraser Place apartments are fabulous, spacious rooms, very clean, king sized bed so comfortable for a great sleep. Given free upgrade and late checkout. All interactions with staff were friendly and most helpful. We love Fraser Place Apartments and will be back!
Reviewed August 01, 2015

JAINATUL J. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Overrated
Location, cleanliness, size of room
Only TWO lifts were working and we wasted valuable time waiting for the lifts.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

NADARAJAN J. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
An Interesting Stay
Location. Staff. Bedding
A very interesting stay. Staff were great Food was good but could be better. Location ideal Bedding and amenities in the room was superb.Only drawback was room got very bright early am even with the curtains.Fitness Room was average and Steam room needs improvement in steam temperature. Short of Towels and no Staff around.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Iain M. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Great Rooms, Poor Facilities
Size and design of 1 bed room Suite, convenient location, good parking
2 day stay spoiled by noisy, inconsiderate and extremely rude Arab families who swarmed all over the place. Conditions in Swatches Restaurant during breakfast period were terrible with Arab women and children fingering the food, tasting and putting back in the display bowls if they did not like it. Shouting and screaming in hotel corridors 24hrs a day. I will certainly not use Fraser Place again for business if it is now targeting Middle Eastern tourists. Only 2 lifts operational in East Wing making it a long unpleasant process to access street level.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Yusliana L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Best hotel and we will make a regular stay there
Comfort, clean and a family friendly hotel
Our every stay was always happy and very satisfied. We will definitely choose Fraser for our every visit in the future.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

karen H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Stayed longer than planned
Clean, good food, location
Excellent, great staff. Good location. Comfortable bed. Any requests were quickly attended to. E.g. Universal adapter for phone. Staff also permitted late book out, which was great. As we were catching late flight.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Raphael V. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Nice hotel to start your trip in malaysia
Spacious very clean helpfull staff
Great special with young children also very nice the swimming pool on the 18 Th floor
Reviewed July 27, 2015