Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2501 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2501)
Sort by:
Alka P. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2014
Large clean rooms with great breakfast

Hotel has a small kitchen, breakfast was great, and 5 minutes walk to shopping centres!
8.7
The rooms were really nicely designed. Modern and contemporary, and I loved the kitchen! Easy to make some simple meals. Breakfast was good, and they had different varieties over the six nights I was there. They have a free games room as well, and overall it had a very homely feeling!
Shyam M. Families with young children India, January 24, 2014
Great location, very close to main attractions

location, cleanliness, breakfast
7.3
We, a family of 4 adults and 1 young kid, stayed at Frasers KL for only 1 night on our way back from Cameron Highlands to Singapore. The location of the hotel is fantastic - a very short walk to KLCC. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was pretty good. However, there were some leaks in the bathroom - constant dripping of water from the toilet hand spray that caused some minor flooding in the toilet.
Yun X. Business travelers Singapore, January 22, 2014
Comfortable Stay

Suitable for Long Term Stay
7
It was a good bargain for a service apartment with a sufficient nice kitchenette and living area. Room service was tidy too but refrains from cleaning up even the overnight food. I found the pillows too soft and there was no variety of pillows which deducted some pluses off this place. Location wise it was near the KLCC shopping area and has a few bars just round the corner if you fancy a drink. The other downside to this service apartment was the lack of 24hours or late night dining/room service. As I landed late and was attempting to order some food, most of the room services menu (mostly catered from restaurants outside) were unavailable. Any deliveries had to be made before 9pm. I had to order Mcdonalds. Aside, my room's aircon was not working and the technician, after a good 30 mins, told me he couldn't do anything. I had to bear with the lack of aircon in the room (thankfully, the one in the living area worked) for the next few nights of my stay.
Mohammad N. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2014
Awesome stay!

1) Cleanliness 2) Affordable price 3) Good services
9.7
It's was a wonderful experience staying there. I and my wife enjoy our room so much that we decide to just stay in our room.
Johnson Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2014
Nice Stay

Huge room Good service & location
8
overall the stay was great just that housekeeping staff have to be better train as i told them not to off air con but they still off it when Im back from lunch the room was so hot.
Mario C. Solo travelers Australia, January 19, 2014
great fun..exciting..adventure

pool, gym, laundry..
8
comfortable...convenient...fresh..modern...good design...
Johnson Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2014
Nice hotel

Huge Room good service & location
8
overall the stay was good happy with all the thing just only that told the house keeping staff not to off aircon they still off it. when im back from lunch the room was so hot.
Roland D. Couples Austria, January 19, 2014
Great location,but for sure not a 4 star residence

Location location location
5.3
Breakfast is more like students hostel. That means that neither the ambient off the breakfast room nor the quality of the offered food is reflecting at four star rating. Not properly working workout machines in the gym. No assistance even on request did appear here. Noisy who you to not properly closing windows (flor 13a). From three treadmills one was completely not working and the second one the Tv did not work only one was fully in function. During our six nights stay that toilet did not flush properly for two times so that we had to inform the hotel technician. The Internet did work in this case only with an average speed but mostly it was very low speed Internet. So finally the conclusion for us was that this place is simply overpriced compared to other offers.
James Y. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
excellent! was upgraded upon check in! Thanks!!

professional staff, clean and well maintained apartment.
9.7
It was a great stay. The staff were very professional, courteous and friendly. The apartment was clean and well maintained. To top it off, Fraser Place is very well situated in KL within easy reach of public transportation, shopping malls and night life party spots!!
Tiong T. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
Close to shopping and tourist attraction

Quite, Convenient & Clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08