arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3578 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Peter C.
Australia
June 21, 2015
loved it
It is in a great location. The rooms are bright and modern. Staff are friendly and helpful.
My room was huge. I love how bright and fresh it was. It had ceiling fans which was a bonus as I dont like AC. Close to KLCC and all my favourite eating places. Close to transport as well. I will stay here agiain.

Val W.
New Zealand
June 21, 2015
Awesome Stayat Fraser Place
The BED!!!! It's location, and the facilities they had!
We loved it, it was central to everything, close to free buses, hop on and off bus, and also the Monorail. Even closer to some great restaurants, Petronas Towers was only a 5min walk away! Menara Tower was really close by also. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast provided was an excellent array of different foods available, and the restaurants in Fraser Place were awesome! Our room was brilliant, comfortable, cleaned every day, spacious, with an amazingly Huge comfortable Bed!!!!!! We're going back there, when we return to KL!

Ooi C.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
Great stay
Comfy!
Great stay, enjoyed it !

Wong L.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
Great services at the Fraser Place KL
Food for breakfast is nice. Staff is helpful. The location is very convenient.
Great! We feel very comfortable and happy with our stay at the Fraser Place KL.

Holger K.
Germany
June 17, 2015
All you need and more
The rooms are huge and have all you need! Towels and bed sheets are very clean and new. Bed is very comfortable.
If the desk chair would wheels it would be as perfect as the location!

Louis B.
United States
June 17, 2015
A bit dated, but a great location
Location, good sized room and comfy bed.
We felt it is overrated and should be a 4-star hotel. The room was a bit dated and there was no clothes washer in the room, which we assumed would be available. Great location.

Evangeline M.
Philippines
June 16, 2015
EXCELLENT!
Very clean; everything you need is in it; very classy.
This was our best vacation accommodation ever yet. Thank you so much. :)

KA T.
United Kingdom
June 16, 2015
nice stay
great location, nice staff, internet is fast
the location is good, walkable distance to KLCC twin tower and pavilion via air-conditioned walkway staffs are nice the internet connection speed is good the breakfast is good the room is clean and nice

Kwee Y.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
Fraser Place KL rating
1) 10 mins walk to KLCC. 2) Clean 3) Value for $
Pleasant.

Shahrul R.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
Wonderful stay at FP
Check in/out was really quick. The rooms are nice, with comfortable beds, good shower heads, and soft towels. The breakfast in the morning is good, and its not the same thing every day, which I like.
Our stay was absolutely perfect. From the professional staff, to the meticulous, comfortable rooms and common areas, the exercise facility, the business center, and the breakfast buffet, indeed our experience was nothing less than exceptional. The service at the breakfast in the morning, was amazing. There was tons of food to choose from. We will definitely be back. Great job!