arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3578 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 Vineet M.
Australia
May 22, 2016
Great property and excellent staff
Property is one of the good ones in KL city center. Love the location and cleanliness.

10 Vineet M.
Australia
May 22, 2016
Amazing property and a great location
Wouldn't stay anywhere else in KL.

10 Vineet M.
Australia
May 22, 2016
Amazing property and a perfect location.
Love staying here and will continue the trend in future.

7.6 Vence C.
Indonesia
May 20, 2016
Great stayed
Great location, Bfast could b better. I prefer Fraser residence for Bfast. Internet also could go more faster, only 1mb Very slow compare to other hotel,

10 Saifun A.
Singapore
May 17, 2016
Brilliant location with excellent hospitality
Loved the fact that this hotel is just a mere 5 minutes away to KLCC. Check-in process was fast and efficient. Special mention to Razak the check-in staff who made us feel at home with his hospitality and explaining to us in detail about the hotel and its amenities. The suite was big and spacious. Spick and span. Totally loved it. The bed was comfortable that we had a great sleep at night. Like the room, the bathroom was clean with both the shower and bathtub. The only drawback was that we noticed the water was yellowish when we wanted to use the bathtub. It took a while before clean water started to gush out. There were also the kitchen where you can cook if you wanted to. Not forgetting the washing machine as well. The living room was big for the whole family to chill in. The variety of tv channels were just right. Sports, cartoons, etc. The breakfast was okay. Not much of a variety but definitely was not poor. The staffs were friendly putting on a smile everything they see us. They made us feel at home. For guests, kindly check out level 18 where they are the gym, pool and other amenities. Cool! I just had to include a small portion for the house keeping staffs who kept our suite spick and span over the 5 days. Excellent job! In all, no major complaints. Will definitely come back here again!

10 Angelo S.
Philippines
May 17, 2016
Best affordable 5 Star hotel
Complete in-room amenities including: ref, utensils, plates, oven, iron, shampoo, shower, bathtub, towels, bread toaster, coffee maker, sink, dishwasher with sponge, knife, fast wi-fi, etc. The list goes on...... Cons: Only 1 universal power socket. Must bring universal adaptor if you are using a different socket in your country.

8.8 Judith M.
Australia
May 17, 2016
Nice stay - loved my first room the best
On our arrival all the staff were very happy and attentive. We were given a lovely spacious room which we loved so much that we decided to stay an extra night and to return 6 days later for another night. The beds and living area were very comfortable but it was unfortunate that my husband could not get a flatter pillow or a spare sheet. The breakfast had lots of variety, there was always enough and the staff attending in the dining room were very efficient and friendly. There was a little mix up with the following bookings, but the staff sorted it out promptly even though for a slightly different price than originally stated. When we returned the next week I was disappointed that I had a different room,thinking I had paid for the same room. - I hated not having a window in the lounge area. Check in staff need to be consistent. Overall good value for money despite a few little maintenance issues in pool area and rooms needing attention. Great location in city central area.

6.8 Don J.
India
May 15, 2016
it was okay.
Airton wasn't quick enough. need to wait for the heater to heat the water first. the door to toilet was stuck and my partner couldn't closeven and open it by herself. for the price i had to pay, won't stay again in there

8.4 Darin V.
United States
May 15, 2016
Businessman's hotel
Enjoy the location, amenities for either a long or short term stay. Rooms are spacious and well equipped. Check in took a while as there is only two receptionists.

7.2 See B.
Malaysia
May 13, 2016
Everything is good but not the Breakfast
Room is comfortable & Spacious, Clean & Tidy .. Good Location .. Everything is nice but the Breakfast buffet can be improve.