arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3598 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3598 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

KA T.
United Kingdom
June 16, 2015
nice stay
great location, nice staff, internet is fast
the location is good, walkable distance to KLCC twin tower and pavilion via air-conditioned walkway staffs are nice the internet connection speed is good the breakfast is good the room is clean and nice

Kwee Y.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
Fraser Place KL rating
1) 10 mins walk to KLCC. 2) Clean 3) Value for $
Pleasant.

Shahrul R.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
Wonderful stay at FP
Check in/out was really quick. The rooms are nice, with comfortable beds, good shower heads, and soft towels. The breakfast in the morning is good, and its not the same thing every day, which I like.
Our stay was absolutely perfect. From the professional staff, to the meticulous, comfortable rooms and common areas, the exercise facility, the business center, and the breakfast buffet, indeed our experience was nothing less than exceptional. The service at the breakfast in the morning, was amazing. There was tons of food to choose from. We will definitely be back. Great job!

Sunny W.
Singapore
June 15, 2015
Satisfied
location, comfort, staff service
great, comfortable rooms and great location

Desmond L.
Singapore
June 14, 2015
Great hotel.
Good facilities. Great location. Awsome service apartment with hotel facilities and price of an apartment.

Eileen H.
Singapore
June 13, 2015
Our go - to hotel!
location, cleanliness, service standard
This is the hotel we always go to. It is a home away from home. Clean, comfortable bed, great location. Pool is abit small.

Soo C.
Singapore
June 13, 2015
A very pleasant stay
Good service, facilities and cleanliness
My family enjoyed the stay very much. From the friendly reception to the smooth checkout, it was a very pleasant stay throughout.

Arvian H.
United States
June 12, 2015
Good Value in the heart of KLCC
Location, Value, Staff friendliness

Meng L.
Singapore
June 12, 2015
Ms
Fan and Aircon avail, shower and tub available
Excellent

rizwan H.
Malaysia
June 12, 2015
Nice Hotel but Breakfast was so bad
Location, Staff performance and room comfort
We was enjoyed stayed at the Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. Staff assistance was superb. One thing that they should improve is their breakfast not met the 5star standard. Foods very limited and not tasty too.