or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2716 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2716)
Sort by:
Loo S. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Very nice hotel, excellent kitchen

Location, food, shopping
8.3
Very big comfortable room, well-equipped kitchen, only thing missing is a peeler : ) One of the best hotel gym i've seen, hotel even has 2 games rooms, wii and xbox. 5 mins walk to KLCC and pubs.
Hans-Joerg E. Families with young children Germany, April 20, 2014
good value for money at serviced apartment

spacious, central, good service
7.7
Serviced apartment rather than hotel, very spacious and comfortable. Attentive staff, centrally located and good value for money. Recommendable
Odelia T. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Pleasant and enjoyable

Spacious, professional staff, new
7.7
Though there are 3 lifts/ elevators servicing the 2 wings, the waiting time for there is significant. The way the lifts are allocated to the floors are puzzling as you could be waiting and the lift goes up/ down without stopping on your level to let you enter. Other than that, the staff were professional and the hotel furnishings were new. Good for big families as the rooms are spacious and well ventilated.
Erliana E. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Great hotel stay

Big, comfy & clean room
9.3
Fabulous stay which we really enjoy our stay at the hotel. Will definitely csme back again. The hotel is clean & well maintained. Bathroom was great, equipped with amenities from Peter Thomas Roth. Overall I really had a great moments.
Mark H. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2014
Best location, great apartment

Location, apartment, service
10
Great location, 5 mins walking to KLCC. Apartment is great with lots of room.
Toh P. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
This place is clean and neat .

Cleaniness,
7
Normalina R. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2014
I love sauna for ladies only. LOVE . LOVE

1.Sauna 2. Bell boy
9
Nice and will be here again
Hsing W. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Stunning and beautifully hotel apartment!

Cozy room, Comfortable bed, highly expensive kitchenware and utensils
10
Could have stayed a bit longer! Awesome fitness room, cozy room, we booked studio apartment room but when we arrived there, they gave us an upgraded to deluxe apartment. :) Breakfast totally awesome, first day of breakfast we had nice scramble egg & omelette, sausage etc. Many foreigners in the dining area which makes it feels like we are in overseas. Quiet area and the walking distance to Pavillion just needs 10 mins and KLCC 5 mins. Overall, it's my best stay in KL and I will definitely come back again!
Mark H. Families with young children Australia, April 19, 2014
Perfect for family stay

Location, service, size
9.3
We stayed at 2 bedrooms apartment with breakfast. In the larger room, it had a King Size bed and staff provided a free cot for our daughter which was perfect. In the second bedroom it had a queen size bed which our 16 years stayed in. The living room is huge with its own kitchen, dinner table and sitting area. When my husband was sick, he slept on the couch which was conformable as well. Staff are very friend. Location is perfect, 5 mins walk with stroller to KLCC for shopping and food. Breakfast was good to start the day with. We had no issue at all. Only thing about KL is that in peak hour the traffic is BAD, so avoid catch taxi during peak hours.
Amrish K. Couples Mauritius, April 17, 2014
Good location and room

location, room size
8
It was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06