Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3643 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3643 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Teo C.
Malaysia
June 28, 2015
Wonderful
swimming pool, breakfast and room
Wonderful experience, really relaxing, convenient location, walking distance to Petronas Twin Tower. Breakfast is fabulous.

Gordon B.
New Zealand
June 27, 2015
excellent Hotel would stay there again
quality accommodation- excellent staff- great location
We were impressed with this Hotel booked in from the 14/06/2015 till 16/06/2015 and returned for another stay from 23/06/2015 to 26/06/2015 excellent both times

Harris J.
Singapore
June 24, 2015
Location. Contemporary Design. Great staff
Location. Contemporary Design. Great staff
We were here February 2015, and several times before. This is THE CHOICE hotel for us. Location - 10 minutes to KLCC, 15 minutes to Bukit Bintang Reception - fantastic, warm, friendly, professional Room and Bath - large, spacious clean. Breakfast - continental breakfast with rotating Asian options. Gym - they fixed lot of equipment, and now in better shape. Pool - great, and quiet on most days.

Leo H.
Indonesia
June 24, 2015
Nice Hotel
Location Location Location
It was a great stay. Area is central and close to major shops and easy to find food.

Leo H.
Indonesia
June 24, 2015
Great Location
Location Location Location
Its all about Location! Walking distance to petronas tower and walking distance to Bukit Bintang (Pavillion Mal).

JIANYUN X.
China
June 24, 2015
Good location
Location, quality foods, clean room
We spend 3 nights at Fraser, and are quite satisfied with its loacation, very close to twin towers. The breakfast was also good, not very divisified but the quality is good, and room was very clean. The only disappointment was the staff's performance, and they weren't really very helpful.

SONG C.
Singapore
June 23, 2015
Wonderful and pleasant stay
Clean apartment, friendly staff, great location
Everything is wonderful. Cleanliness, breakfast, friendly staff, location all good. Will stay in Fraser Place again next time we go KL

NEE K.
Malaysia
June 22, 2015
Location is good, room is big
Space N clean

cia K.
Malaysia
June 22, 2015
great customer service but bad food
customer service, everything provided by hotel room
First checked in at level 26 with nice city view, too bad that the air condition is not working. The room is small but everything provided is enough for light cooking. End up we need to changed room at 12am because the air condition is still not working well after the technical visit. The lady from customer service team is kind enough to upgrade our room to bigger room which in level 6 because there is no city view. I like the room in level 6 and it is comfortable but yet feel a bit disappointing because this trip is for celebration but we need to switch room due to the air condition failure. The breakfast is really terrible! I will rate -2 if allowed. Not much variety and it doesn't taste good. Not sure whether it is because of Ramadan but really disappointing with their breakfast buffet.

Er C.
Singapore
June 21, 2015
Great stay! Planning to come back.
The hotel staff gave us a free upgrade from a 1 Bedroom Apartment to 1 Bedroom executive suite. The room are big and very comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful.
This is not our first time in KL. We have previously stayed in other 5 stars hotels but Fraser place is by far, our favourite. The rooms are big and comes with a kitchen attached. The location is fantastic, very near to Pavilion and KLCC malls. Lot 10 food court is within walking distance. The staff are friendly and helpful.