Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3422 reviews

2598 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3422)
Sort by:
Nyeo L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2015
overall is good. breakfast with not much choices.

location is very near to KLCC with walking distance.
7.7
We stay in one bedroom apartment. The room is large with fully furnished. It was comfortable and feel like home. Clean is the must in important for us with younger kids.
Report this review
Harris J. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Great ambiance. Great service. Great Stay

Location. Spacious and Clean Room. Near public transport and shopping
9.3
This is a repeated stay. Once again great location. Great staff - warm and helpful. However, the breakfast spread could have had a bit more variety. This time round, the Sunday's Nasi Lemak was not as great. And several gym equipment needed repairs.
Report this review
Foon Y. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Comfortable stay

Great customer service, really clean unit and strategic location
9
this was my first stay at this establishment, and I had nothing but the most pleasant experience here. Kudos must be given to all the hotel staff, especially the front desk staff, who are courteous, efficient and friendly. The unit is clean, and comfortable, the bathroom, especially, looks really clean and appealing. I definitely recommend this place to everyone
Report this review
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Satisfied cutomer

Cleanliness, location, room comfort
8.3
Report this review
Maria C. Business travelers Philippines, February 14, 2015
Very accessible. Good facilities.

Accessibility, cleanliness, friendly staff.
8.7
It was a good stay. The room was clean and all the kitchen materials are complete. The place is quite homey.
Report this review
Edward E. Business travelers Australia, February 14, 2015
Hot water in Bath was a problem, Not Happy

Location, cleaniness.
6.7
No hot water, Lift very slow, Breakfast not up to standard.
Report this review
Ecu T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 13, 2015
You get what you paid

Nice room, Nice Facilities, Very comfortable
9.7
We love the hotel very much, since the room got everything we need, like the kitchen, the TV set with Hi-Fi, Living Room, Large Bedroom and Bathroom. It is very enjoyable for us. Also, we used the extra facilities, like gym room, steam room, game room and sauna room which are great! Oh yes the swimming pool is great also!!
Report this review
Waileng C. Families with young children Singapore, February 13, 2015
1 day stay at Fraser Place

Room, location & services
7.3
Overall the hotel is good especially for families. Breakfast quality and taste need to be improved.
Report this review
Abdul A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 13, 2015
Wonderful stay..

24 hour gym,jakuzi,sauna,steam and outdoor pool.
7.7
This our 3rd time staying at fraser place kl.. Fraser place never let us down with their wonderful smell,clean room with great facilities.my daughter very happy swim at the pool.And most important thing we've been upgrade to great room by staff name shy bing.sure we will come again soon. Thanks fraser place kl..
Report this review
Tony S. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Good hotel but not great

Nice spacious room, great location, good gym
8
The hotel room is nice the gym is well equipped and the staff were ok. For me the disappointment was breakfast. I expected a lot more and was disappointed. They need to improve this area
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 2598 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02