arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3578 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3578 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Muhammad I.
Singapore
June 03, 2015
Facilities all well maintained. Only lift was slow
The hotel cleanliness. Their prompt service and location.
Marvellous.

irfan A.
Pakistan
June 03, 2015
Best stay Ever
Comfortable and large rooms, friendly staff, Near to beach club :)
This is one of the best hotel in KL. Near to every attraction. KL twin towers, suriya mall, KLCC, beach club and many food courts. Staff was very friendly. i will definitely stay here again . Only one thing they should add printer in their business centre.

AiLin A.
Singapore
June 03, 2015
Big spacious rooms, excellent amenities
Fully equipped rooms, cleanliness, friendly staff
We stayed in the 1+1premier rooms. Living room and kitchenette areas are big and brightly lit and there are many TV channels for entertainment. Rooms are clean and spacious. Also car-parking lots are aplenty. Only thing is there's still a short distant walk to the monorail station and to the happening places around KL city centre.

LIANA Q.
Indonesia
June 03, 2015
Perfect Choice
nice location, spacious and clean hotel
very good accommodation for traveller with children. facilites were complete. walking distance to bukit bintang. just perfect

kah F.
Malaysia
June 02, 2015
Valuable, nice, good
Room, all 18th floor facilities were best! Location good
I very saticfied! I will come back again!!!

Joseph O.
Philippines
June 02, 2015
3D2N stay in KL
- room, staff, location, pool, sauna
So far the best hotel i stayed in KL. Fraser Place met all the things im looking for a hotel - room/toilet is clean, location is convenient (around 5-10mins walk from KLCC and monorail), staff are efficient, breakfast is good (i liked the bread so much). Our room were upgraded without us asking, early check in at 10am and late check out at 2pm which we really appreciate. Will surely recommend it to my friends

Jessica C.
Malaysia
June 02, 2015
Totally satisfied
We stayed at the studio: love the spaciousness, well designed layout and central location.
Very happy with the stay at Fraser. Everything was great except for one tiny thing: the slight noise at night from clubs nearby. If you are sensitive to noise, perhaps you could request for a quiet room.

Norainon M.
Malaysia
June 01, 2015
Spacious room
Room was clean & spacious but the swimming pool was very small

JING L.
Malaysia
June 01, 2015
Nice location, very comfortable room
Breakfast , location , facilities
Fabulous , equipped with sauna and pool to unwind and relax after a long shopping trip

Adnan C.
Pakistan
June 01, 2015
good value for money
breakfast, room, location