Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3657 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

SONG C.
Singapore
June 23, 2015
Wonderful and pleasant stay
Clean apartment, friendly staff, great location
Everything is wonderful. Cleanliness, breakfast, friendly staff, location all good. Will stay in Fraser Place again next time we go KL

NEE K.
Malaysia
June 22, 2015
Location is good, room is big
Space N clean

cia K.
Malaysia
June 22, 2015
great customer service but bad food
customer service, everything provided by hotel room
First checked in at level 26 with nice city view, too bad that the air condition is not working. The room is small but everything provided is enough for light cooking. End up we need to changed room at 12am because the air condition is still not working well after the technical visit. The lady from customer service team is kind enough to upgrade our room to bigger room which in level 6 because there is no city view. I like the room in level 6 and it is comfortable but yet feel a bit disappointing because this trip is for celebration but we need to switch room due to the air condition failure. The breakfast is really terrible! I will rate -2 if allowed. Not much variety and it doesn't taste good. Not sure whether it is because of Ramadan but really disappointing with their breakfast buffet.

Er C.
Singapore
June 21, 2015
Great stay! Planning to come back.
The hotel staff gave us a free upgrade from a 1 Bedroom Apartment to 1 Bedroom executive suite. The room are big and very comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful.
This is not our first time in KL. We have previously stayed in other 5 stars hotels but Fraser place is by far, our favourite. The rooms are big and comes with a kitchen attached. The location is fantastic, very near to Pavilion and KLCC malls. Lot 10 food court is within walking distance. The staff are friendly and helpful.

Peter C.
Australia
June 21, 2015
loved it
It is in a great location. The rooms are bright and modern. Staff are friendly and helpful.
My room was huge. I love how bright and fresh it was. It had ceiling fans which was a bonus as I dont like AC. Close to KLCC and all my favourite eating places. Close to transport as well. I will stay here agiain.

Val W.
New Zealand
June 21, 2015
Awesome Stayat Fraser Place
The BED!!!! It's location, and the facilities they had!
We loved it, it was central to everything, close to free buses, hop on and off bus, and also the Monorail. Even closer to some great restaurants, Petronas Towers was only a 5min walk away! Menara Tower was really close by also. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast provided was an excellent array of different foods available, and the restaurants in Fraser Place were awesome! Our room was brilliant, comfortable, cleaned every day, spacious, with an amazingly Huge comfortable Bed!!!!!! We're going back there, when we return to KL!

Ooi C.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
Great stay
Comfy!
Great stay, enjoyed it !

Wong L.
Singapore
June 19, 2015
Great services at the Fraser Place KL
Food for breakfast is nice. Staff is helpful. The location is very convenient.
Great! We feel very comfortable and happy with our stay at the Fraser Place KL.

Holger K.
Germany
June 17, 2015
All you need and more
The rooms are huge and have all you need! Towels and bed sheets are very clean and new. Bed is very comfortable.
If the desk chair would wheels it would be as perfect as the location!

Louis B.
United States
June 17, 2015
A bit dated, but a great location
Location, good sized room and comfy bed.
We felt it is overrated and should be a 4-star hotel. The room was a bit dated and there was no clothes washer in the room, which we assumed would be available. Great location.