or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2454 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2454)
Sort by:
Kiat W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
nice room good location

room,location,service
10
The room is new, clean, spacious. Very comfortable. Location is perfect,5 minutes to KLCC, 2 minutes to all pubs and discos. Worth staying. Bathroom is big and modern, bed is comfortable, small kitchen attached is the best.
Yee S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Relaxing n up to satisfaction.

Cleanliness, good location and great steam & sauna room
9
Excellent except for the poor signage leading to the reception from the carpark.
Karen H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

Spacious, Prime Location, Affordable
8.7
The hotel was located in a prime area, close to convenient stores, grocery store, restaurants, nightclubs and the city area. I particularly enjoyed my stay at the hotel room with the nice decor, clean toilets, comfortable bed and spacious unit. It is perfect for a solo traveller like me on a short business trip to relax and unwind after a long day. Thank you Fraser Place.
Weng K. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Despite check-in delay, it was overall a good stay

Clean, Big and prompt service except for the initial part of slow check-in.
8.3
When we first arrived at 1 pm, we were told that the rooms were not ready and it would be ready in an hour's time. We therefore went for our lunch and came back at 2 pm. We thought it would be ready now but was told by an officer that it would only be ready in half an hour's time. In the first place, we had made advance booking and pre-paid on-line using my credit card that was unrefundable for our accommodations. Surely, they should made arrangements for us before our arrival. Ok, we accepted that there could be some constraints and so they were not ready to provide us the rooms. So, don't you think giving them another hour to make things right should be uppermost on their part. It was not. After clarifications, we accepted their final arrangements and henceforth the stay was above average.
Monica J. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 20, 2013
Very pleasant stay, will definitely come back!

Close to shopping, nightlife entertainment. Check-in/check-out was a breeze! Suria KLCC just 5 minutes walk; 10mins to Pavilion. Club/pub just 2 mins walk around the corner - great to unwind!
8
Fauziah A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
A relaxed and entertaining place in central KL

spacious apartment, great facilities, fast internet
9.7
It was an excellent stay and we would come back and stay here next time.
Patricia B. Groups Australia, December 20, 2013
Close to KLCC, great relaxation area

steam/relaxation/spa room, quiet room, location
8.7
I stayed with my mum for shopping. Hotel is within walking distance to KLCC. Lots of restaurants nearby. Room is spacious, clean, with stainless steel facility and quiet (ask for a room not facing the night club). The best part is the relaxation area. Male and female facility is split, so not good for couple. Big hot jacuzzi, cold plunge pool, steam room. When we were there, my mum and I were the only one using the facility every night for 3 nights. It's almost like our own. Breakfast is so-so. Good selection of asian and western food. Taste and variety is ok. It's free so can't complaint. Warning, lift is very slow - so not good if you're rushing!
Ching C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Nice

good location. comfy room. well equip
8.3
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
it was Great place to stay.

friendly staff. clean surrounding. nice room.
9.7
Aaron C. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Clean rooms, New hotel, Good location.

Clean room, good facilities, good location.
7.3
Overall stay was enjoyable. Comfortable, large bed, ample facilities. Thumbs up. Will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01