Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3418 reviews

2597 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3418)
Sort by:
Samir D. Business travelers India, January 21, 2015
Frasers is a great place

location. room size. 24 hrs Gym.
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Lister J. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Execellent

location, room and service
9.3
Exellent location, near to klcc (also means that near to train), near to beach club, thai club, walking distance to hardrock cafe, also 7eleven just next door. Amazing looking modern room which equiped with sufficient cooking utensils, microwave, coffee maker etc. Adequete facilities, gym, spa, pools facing klcc, also games like xbox for kids in the play area. Only complain is breakfast selection that is too common and does not match with the hotel other amazing offering
Report this review
Zulhilmi B. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2015
A wonderful stay

Location, value for money and clean
9.7
During my stay, we received an upgrade for the room. The room was super spacious. We were very happy as the room is clean. The bed & pillows is really comfortable. The gym also spacious with up to date gym equipment. Also have private rooms with Wii and Xbox. The swimming pool however was quite small and not much space to move around. We were satisfied with the breakfast. Overall I will definitely come back to this hotel if I were to visit KL again.
Report this review
Ruena P. Families with older children Philippines, January 16, 2015
the room was really worth more the price we paid.

the room is huge and the furnitures are great. and i really like the bed a lot! :)
9
Everything was smooth. 100% recommendation for this hotel.
Report this review
Chun K. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 15, 2015
comfortable n gd facility

room cleanliness, staff is being very helpful, room equipment is gd
9.3
overall it is better then i expected, they have given me a upgrade room. If i will travel back to KL, i will choose this hotel again. However, the pricing must be lowered.
Report this review
Ridzwan R. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2015
Good!

Good food, location and environment
7.7
Report this review
Arjun V. Couples India, January 11, 2015
Good Location

Location Room and comfort
7
Overall good stay, location is nice.
Report this review
Chan J. Groups Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Best Hotel, Value for money

Value for money, clean, comfort
9.3
Report this review
Woo H. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2015
The Most Satisfy Accommodation I Ever Stayed

Location, Cleanness, Spacious
9.3
It never make me disappointed. It is value for money. We were stayed in 1 Bedroom Apartment. Is is spacious, clean, comfortable. Modern home feel once get inside the apartment. Cooking utensils and cutlery complete and in high quality. *Thumb UP*
Report this review
Igor K. Couples Russia, January 11, 2015
Feel-like-home hotel

Excellent facilities, friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Very pleasant hotel with apartment-like rooms. Perfect for lenghty stays. Good gym & other common areas (playing room, reception, etc.). Roof-top swimming pool is the best of them all. Only disadvantages are: a) no Petronas towers view from the swimming pool and b) have to walk about 7 minutes to get to MTR station.
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 2597 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03