arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3576 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3576 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.7 Sunggoon K.
South Korea
May 05, 2015
Good facility. Not such a good service.
Room amenities were good. Nice view. Worth for money!
Overall it worth money. Rooms are much larger than other hotels. Facilities and amenities in the room were good. On the other hand, when I first walked in, toom had sone smell so I asked for air fresher several times to front, concierge, housekeeping, but unfortunately no response. Little disappointed.

7 Edwin E.
Philippines
May 05, 2015
Perfect for Business trips
excellent customer service, strategic location, clean
Except for the guards outside who is a bit rude when asked and respond to questions condescendingly, other services are excellent.

8.7 Chee C.
Malaysia
May 05, 2015
Wonderful stay at Fraser Place
Location, comfort, value for money
The room condition is faultless and the service unintrusive. My only complaint is the lift. It is very slow..

9 Hsiao T.
Taiwan
May 04, 2015
Good
Good

7.7 Jenius S.
Indonesia
May 04, 2015
Another Great Stay At Fraser Place
Location, Value for Money, Room Comfort and Cleanliness
It was a great stay at The Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur. I am sure gonna stay there again for my next visit.

7.7 KAY L.
Singapore
May 04, 2015
Great Location
Location, Size and friendly staff
not too bad except that there is no room service after 11pm..

8.3 Richard W.
United Kingdom
May 02, 2015
Great location
Location, room standard, value
Room very well equipped.

10 Yin L.
Macau
May 01, 2015
excellent hotel
staff friendly, room spacious, good location
Room is spacious and clean. Good to have sauna and steam with 24 hrs gym room. Location is great ad it takes 10 minutes walking to monorail station or MRT. Besides it is very near to twin tower and can takes 20 minutes walk to bukit bitang for food

10 Sharon F.
Philippines
May 01, 2015
Excellent Stay
location, staff and the room is very clean
We had a great time and the staff are accommodating

9.3 Dominic C.
Philippines
April 30, 2015
Quality and worth the price
The location, the room, the cleanliness
The place was walking distance to the petronas towers, the LRT and the Monorail. The food had limited choices but it was delicious. The check in time took quite a while but the check out time was quick. The rooms were big and if you plan on staying for long, this is a recommended place.