Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3657 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3657 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Joe C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Excellent
Location, service, clean
Fantastic place to stay.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Ng W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great stay
Restaurant, environment and location at high rated
have an enjoying trip with my bf. will come back again. love the room so much
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Ying W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Impeccable with all the right facilities
Location, Amenities, Well maintained
I really enjoyed my stay at Frasers and wish I have a few more nights there! It has all the right amenities, a top notch service apartment facilities and the service of the hotel. Very spacious rooms and beautiful kitchenette!
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Nazri A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Cleanliness
Staff, Worth the money and Facilities
2 Thumbs Up
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Muhammad I. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Facilities all well maintained. Only lift was slow
The hotel cleanliness. Their prompt service and location.
Marvellous.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

irfan A. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Best stay Ever
Comfortable and large rooms, friendly staff, Near to beach club :)
This is one of the best hotel in KL. Near to every attraction. KL twin towers, suriya mall, KLCC, beach club and many food courts. Staff was very friendly. i will definitely stay here again . Only one thing they should add printer in their business centre.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

AiLin A. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Big spacious rooms, excellent amenities
Fully equipped rooms, cleanliness, friendly staff
We stayed in the 1+1premier rooms. Living room and kitchenette areas are big and brightly lit and there are many TV channels for entertainment. Rooms are clean and spacious. Also car-parking lots are aplenty. Only thing is there's still a short distant walk to the monorail station and to the happening places around KL city centre.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

LIANA Q. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Perfect Choice
nice location, spacious and clean hotel
very good accommodation for traveller with children. facilites were complete. walking distance to bukit bintang. just perfect
Reviewed June 03, 2015

kah F. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Valuable, nice, good
Room, all 18th floor facilities were best! Location good
I very saticfied! I will come back again!!!
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Joseph O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
3D2N stay in KL
- room, staff, location, pool, sauna
So far the best hotel i stayed in KL. Fraser Place met all the things im looking for a hotel - room/toilet is clean, location is convenient (around 5-10mins walk from KLCC and monorail), staff are efficient, breakfast is good (i liked the bread so much). Our room were upgraded without us asking, early check in at 10am and late check out at 2pm which we really appreciate. Will surely recommend it to my friends
Reviewed June 02, 2015