Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2503 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2503)
Sort by:
Aaron C. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Clean rooms, New hotel, Good location.

Clean room, good facilities, good location.
7.3
Overall stay was enjoyable. Comfortable, large bed, ample facilities. Thumbs up. Will stay again.
Tyrone B. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2013
The go-to place. Excellent management!

Restaurants with excellent food, overall quality & easy access to shopping malls
9.7
Loved the city & the room. Slept better than ever, will always come back.
Isagani J. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2013
Hotel served the Purpose

Room Upgrade, Mac-equipped Business Center, Kids' Game Room
7.7
There was added "value" for the money we spent, considering we were given a room upgrade on our third night ... otherwise it could have been just "average". Though we didn't make full use of it as we were out of the hotel most of the time, but the Business Center just across the Reception Area was equipped with 4 Mac's with large screens. Also during our downtime while preparing for the day's itinerary, the Kids' Game Room offered a good alternative to keep our 2 kids from being idle. Only setback if I may add ... is the hotel's lack of proximity to mass transport as it's situated in a slightly interior road. Though it may just be a 10-15 minute walk to the KLCC Suria, walking after a "long" day may take longer and more tiring.
Gazali M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2013
comfortable, relaxing and memorable

The room, facilities and staff
9.7
Marvelous experience. The staff were polite, courteous and helpful. The facilities are beyond expectation. The restaurant served good and varieties of choices. The room is spacious and clean. The bed was so comfortable and bathroom is big. The city view is stunning.
Poh C. Business travelers Singapore, December 18, 2013
large confort room, good location

location, comfort and service apartment style
8
Overall experience is very good, nice staff and breakfast. Room is very comfort especially the bed. The only setback for this hotel is the number of elevator that serve the carpark in the morning til afternoon. I have waited 20 minutes just to go to B2 carpark. Only 1 out of 3 elevator serve the carpark in the morning.
Wee C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Good For Family

Comfort Room, Location
8
Its worth for value, and the location is near by all the shopping mall.
Anders P. Solo travelers Sweden, December 16, 2013
Great sleep after a lot of shopping

The location, the bed and close by night life
7.7
I had booked the cheapest standard room but as soon as it was Christmas where I upgrade to executive suite with a living room with open plan to the kitchen and bedroom. There were even TV in both rooms. What I like most about this hotel is its location because you can get to most of the shopping malls by walking. Beds are also divine so you have to sleep well after a full day of shopping. The hotel is also near the Canadian twin towers and the radio tower.
Dayang N. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Near KLCC & monorail train.

Near city, big carpark space & Big and clean room.
8.3
Request to check in early but still have to wait after 2pm to get the room. Told by reception counter that once room available will call me asap. But no ones call me back until I went back to the hotel at 5pm. Breakfast not so many varieties like cakes, bread and children food.
Casandra L. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Great Deal and location

Location, Room size and cleanliness
7
Though it was a short weekend stay, the studio room was value for money since I got it during the flash sale. Location was great and it took 10 mins for a slow walk to KLCC. Clubs are located just opposite the hotel which can be loud and crowded during the weekends. There is complimentary parking for hotel guests. Breakfast was ok and the refill of food/drinks can be slow.
Gary C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Wonderful stay at in a beautiful residence

Nice rooms, has a kitchen and close to shopping areas
10
It was wonderful. We stayed in a one-bedroom apartment, so we have a living room, a kitchenette, a bedroom and a toilet. The stay was wonderful because of the nice apartment. Apart from that, Sungei Wang, Pavilion, KLCC is about 15 minutes walk away. This place has wonderful facilities as well, such as laundry,play room (with a PS3 and Wii), well-equipped gym and sauna facilities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06