My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2363 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2363)
Sort by:
Leah M. Solo travelers Australia, November 9, 2013
Comfortable, stylish hotel

room comfort, friendly helpful staff
9.7
Complimentary upgrade to a 1 bedroom apartment from a studio room was great. Helpful and friendly staff. Close to Petronas Towers and restaurants. Great value stay!
Pei C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Pleasant stay and quiet place

Quiet, easy to access and convenient
7.7
I love to come back again because the hotel is clean, big rooms and convenient to everywhere.
Suffy K. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2013
awesome stay in.

comfort. food. design.
10
a great stay in. Very comfortable. clean. fresh look.
Kristian P. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2013
Nice Apartments

Location, Comfortable Bed and Good Gym
7.3
I arrived around 10.30pm and it was the eve of a public holiday. I was hungry and tied and asked the women at reception if I can get room service. She said "we are a serviced apartment facility not a Hotel" Definitely didn't need attitude. I had come from The Somerset in Bangkok, which is apartment style and has a restaurant and room service. Sorry for assuming there was room service. What was I thinking... I asked where can I get food and was directed next door where I was able to get something. I opted for the 1 bedroom apartment. I like the space and it was reasonably priced. The room was big but I couldn't get the air con temp to work properly in the bedroom. After messing about with it I decided to leave the one on in the lounge room and that kind of worked. The bed was very nice and the room was dark, which meant I was able to get some good, well-earned sleep. It was a very storm stay, lots of rain and storms but the rom was very soundproof. There is a major building site right next door but they weren't working during my stay (holidays) so there wasn't any noise. Most of the staff was friendly and helpful. You might have a wait for the lifts. For some reason they were very slow and I was on the 23rd floor. The area is good. I walked to the Towers and the Mall there a few times and back not far there is the skywalk to The Pavilion Mall, a very nice, large Mall comparable to anywhere in the world. Overall it was a nice stay and the Hotel (whoops sorry, apartments) have some nice facilities.
Stefan E. Business travelers Germany, November 4, 2013
Great plasce, highly recommned

Modern design, great location
9.7
stay many times here. Great place to stay near city center. The hotel rooms has a great design, large rooms, nice bathroom. All you need to make your stay in KL a nice one
Munauwir A. Families with older children Singapore, November 3, 2013
cheap and good

great room, great location, great service
9.3
Very clean, good quality, good location. I definitely will return again.
Stefan E. Business travelers Germany, November 3, 2013
Great plasce, highly recommned

Modern design, great buisness hotel
9.3
Great place to stay, very central, new modern design, the hotel is nothing missing at all for a 5 star hotel what you not always can say for a KL 5 star hotel
Richard L. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Value for money

Near shopping areas and centrally located
8.3
I have been staying here for many times since my first stay 3 years ago.
Yan J. Solo travelers China, November 1, 2013
Totally worth the budget!

Great location, nice staff, comfortable bed
9.7
Stefan E. Business travelers Germany, November 1, 2013
Great plasce, highly recommned

Modern design, great location
9.7
Great place stay and as usual Fraser Place provides all you need. There is not a single think to complain about the hotel, location, staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05