arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3576 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3576 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 Jesper H.
Denmark
April 25, 2015
Brilliant - as always
Location, cleanliness, bed
Every time I can, I try to stay at Fraser when I am in KL. It is just brilliant. No further comments needed.

9.3 wee C.
Singapore
April 24, 2015
great location
good location, clean n comfortable room
good location as hotel situated at the center of klcc, bukit bintang n Chinatown. 8 mins walk to klcc. many restaurants around hotel. but breakfast need to improve.

8 navin N.
Singapore
April 24, 2015
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur
very nice all good.

10 Yee Y.
Malaysia
April 21, 2015
Luxury serviced apartment with homely touch
Excellent room comfort, great breakfast, great staff
Impeccable in every aspect. Cant find a fault. Parking is provided, hassle free. Check in and out relatively fast. Friendly staff. Breakfast included in the package is especially value for money and carefully curated, impressed with the variety of choices. If i have to pick a bone, it'd be the access card problem in lifts as complained by many others. Close vicinity to klcc where i work. Overall i would definitely be back again. Kudos to them.

9.3 Colleen T.
Malaysia
April 21, 2015
overall great
location, clean
the lift is slow, other great, pool is small but at nice top view

9.3 Ibrahim A.
Saudi Arabia
April 20, 2015
Beauty and clean and near to night life
Beauty and clean and near to night life
Beauty and clean and near to night life

8 Wei L.
Malaysia
April 20, 2015
Fraser Place KL
Services, Location, Safety
Nice stay. The room is very dirty at the corner and under the table / cabinet. Location very good.

9.7 FARAH O.
Malaysia
April 20, 2015
An awesome place for family!
Spacious, clean with great facilities
It was an awesome stay. The kids love the infinity pool. I love the spacious studio and my husband loves the view from the hotel. We will come again for a short break in the city.

6.7 Carol T.
Malaysia
April 20, 2015
Convenient and cozy place just like home
The bed, the location, the facilities
Nice and pleasant stay, comfy bed and good tv shows, fully equip kitchen with electrical appliances that is from premium brand, spacious yet cozy.

9 Sim D.
Singapore
April 20, 2015
Great Location, fine facilities, Comfortable room
The Gym a Must Go, Swiming Pool at level 18 is cosy, and best of all the Room
Is a return stay at Fraser for its great location, good facilities within the hotel, not forgetting the firm bed which I truly enjoy after a long day at work. Fast speed connection from the room Wifi is fantastic unlike most hotel which the speed is a disappointment. Love the 24 hours gym opens to all guest entering via room card, many machine to work out and spacious too. Surely be back when travel to Kuala Lumpur again. Keep up the good work Fraser.. Yes heard about the lift, time to upgrade, the waiting time can be longer than expected.