Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches Restaurant Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Garden Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3423 reviews

2599 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3423)
Sort by:
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Superb Stay, Food & Comfort

Comfortable stay, excellent decoration and superb breakfast
10
Excellent stay over at Fraser Place. The room that I stayed in was perfect especially the rooms decoration, bed, kitchen and bathroom. The breakfast was amazing with many different varieties. Would love to come back again soon.
Report this review
Rosemarie B. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2014
Great for long stay

location, its an apartment, its value for money
7.7
I love it.
Report this review
John M. Couples Nepal, December 30, 2014
Elevator

Good location, good rooms, good facilities
7.3
Elevator situation is terrible. Not enough elevators as is but made worse by the fact that you have to use key cards and they work around 20% of the time. Almost every time we rode the elevator our experience was as follows: 1) wait about 10 minutes for it to arrive, 2) try inserting the card to press a floor but it doesn't accept it, 3) in the meantime since we haven't been able to select a floor the elevator just starts moving on its own to pick someone else up in the wrong direction or past the floor we want, 4) that person gets in the elevator and and themselves have the same problem, etc. These things happened to us or others every time we rode the elevator. On multiple occasions we passed the lobby where guests were furiously yelling at staff about it and there was a continual line at the reception for people trying to fix their key cards. Great hotel, rooms, and facilities almost totally ruined by an eminently fixable problem. I suggest before booking call and ask if they've fixed it. If not, stay someplace else. Also air conditioning doesn't work at night and no real consierge.
Report this review
Yusoff W. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2014
Nice place to stay for family

pool sauna room and the breakfast
9.7
It's was awesome and good
Report this review
Kerry M. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Great hotel in the centre of where you need to be

Location, room and bath
9.7
Have stayed here many times and love coming back. The rooms are larger and well appointed, The kitchen is equipped with all you would need for a short stay if you tire of eating out. Really comfy bed and large bath. Short walk to KLCC and also to Bukit Bintang. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Tsuan Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Review on Fraser Place KL

Comfortable room n amenities. Malin+Goetz toiletries. Spa n sauna.
7
Letdown by staff who forgot to give us extra bed even though we paid for it via online booking in advance.
Report this review
Nelia V. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Comfortable and great staff

cleanliness, attentive staff, and near to all.
9
We had a comfortable stay , the staff were great and very courteous. Though its an apartment type, Fraser should have a 24 hr cafe to cater the needs of the guests, anytime of the day.
Report this review
Siti H. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Hotel, location and breakfast were good.

The room was spacious as there's a small kitchen which we can cook, the bed was really comfy and the location was very near to KLCC.
9.7
It was a good experience as the hotel was 5 mins away from KLCC, the room was clean and spacious, only the lift was a bit slow. Had to wait for nearly 5 mins for it to reach our level. But overall the hotel was good and the swimming pool had an awesome view as it's facing the KL tower.
Report this review
Lee H. Business travelers Singapore, December 28, 2014
Nice Service apartment in KL

Great location, big rooms and clean
7.3
Great, will return.
Report this review
Karin K. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
we love the hotel, we.will come back again

location, room, facilities
7.7
Feel like home, very comfortable and staff are friendly. We like the location where we are walking distance to klcc.
Report this review
Previous page 471 - 480 of 2599 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02