Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3655 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3655 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Bernadette F. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Very good
Best location
Excellent
Reviewed May 26, 2015

Ronnie K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
one of the best hotel I have ever stay..
facilities, spacious room, quality
I love this hotel very much.. its only five minutes walk to klcc... the hotel itself has almost everything u want.. the kitchen is ready to cook.. with all necessary appliances and kitchenware... the bed is so comfortable and huge.. the spa sauna pool are awesomes.. the breakfast was good too.. will definitely come back again with my husband and kid..
Reviewed May 24, 2015

mark B. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent hotel
location room food
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Omar C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2014
5-Star Studio Apartment Living
1. Studio Apartment + Service Apartment 2. Great Location 3. Professional Staff
The stay was overall good for 1 night. Although not much be explained in detail because the stay was fairly short, it is a great hotel for friends that are on leisure trips. Located at a busy spot in KL center, many options for casual night hopping. Easy accessibility to local transports and as can be expected - professional staffs. No comments for food/dining option as I was unable to experience that aspect. Minibar was fully equipped. Would definitely stay there again to enjoy the experience!
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Livio A. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Affordable luxury accommodation in the heart of KL
Location, Price, Quality of the accommodation
Very pleasant, relaxing and meet all expectations.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Benjamin J. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Latest recent stay at wonderful Fraser Place KL
Big room, comfortable bed & its level 18
Was upgraded during check-in from studio room to one room apartment. Best of all was put up at the newer block where the set of lift here function faster than the old block. Enjoyed my stay and would stay here again in future.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Kelvin W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Fraser Place is excellent for Business Traveller
Location, Cleanliness and Facilities
Facilities were good and tidy. Enjoy the high floor swim and the 24 hours Gym, Making it available anytime for all travellers. Appreciate the shuttle services from hotel. Good job
Reviewed May 18, 2015

wayne M. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Cannot fault
We loved the spacious rooms courtesy of the staff and convenience of the location
We cannot fault Fraser place Plus recommend it to anyone
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Sharon T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Location Cleanliness Style
I have been staying at Fraser for the last 2 years for every business trip to KL. It was enjoyable but the front desk staff is not as friendly as before. Went to celebrate my birthday but no one remembered this year. Would be lovely to receive a birthday card or a bottle of wine. I remembered I got a card 2 years ago. Guess no one place much emphasis on customer service.
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Kerry M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2014
Fantastic location with well appointed rooms
Location and comfy bed
This has become the hotel of choice when staying in Kuala Lumpur. The hotel offers large well equipped rooms, they come with a fully equipped kitchen so if staying for a couple of days it's great if you don't want to always eat out. The breakfast is good however it does get extremely busy, so not always restocked as quickly as needed and finding a table can be problematic. That said, the staff are helpful and attentive and come to clear away used plates as soon as you sit down. Turn right out of the hotel and a short 5 minute walk to the KLCC, turn left and a little further is Pavillion and Bukit Bintang.
Reviewed May 16, 2015