Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3547 reviews

2701 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3547)
Sort by:
Emmanuel T. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Always my preferred choice. Great location & rooms

Suites are fab as is the location. Internet is excellent and the staff are very helpful.
9.7
Vinesh V. Business travelers India, March 13, 2015
good place

good breakfast , very nice rooms, all facilities available
7.3
i got free upgrade to 1 bedroom suite, which was good
Hui X. Business travelers Singapore, March 13, 2015
Comfortable & convenient

comfortable, clean & convenient
9.3
Stay was enjoyable, however travel at peak hours will require advanced planning. Location is near to cafe and restaurants.
Sumit S. Business travelers India, March 12, 2015
Nice Place
6.7
Walking distance from KLCC and night life.
Kao B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2015
5 Star stay

Location, View and room is awesome.
10
Peter C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2015
great stay..but cumbersome check out

cleanliness...location..facilities
7.7
Stay was excellent..except that the check out took 20 minutes long itself just so that they had to verify that nothing was taken from the room.
Hye J. Families with young children South Korea, March 11, 2015
lovely hotel..

position, pool, kindness
7
Its position was good because we loved to go to klcc near this hotel.. it took 5~10min us go there.
Yew Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2015
Below expectation

Couldn't find anything good about this hotel
5.7
Really bad experiences. We will not go back there again. Inconvenience for family with kid. Have to walk a lot then can reach out the eating areas.
John W. Families with older children Singapore, March 9, 2015
Comfy abode in the city

Beds, facilities, staff
8
Honestly it was the first time to stay in a serviced apartment but this place gave much more. Conveniently located near KLCC the apartment building is located among other famed residences like Ascott and the upcoming St. Regis and Dorsett. Although the nearest train station is at KLCC - a 10 to 15 minutes walk away - grabbing a cab can be much easier if you cannot be bothered to walk. The reception was clean and reception was extremely friendly and helpful. Although we checked in during the busy period (with other guests checking out as well) we were served warmly. And there was a coffee machine for guests. Our room was spacious - adequately furnished open-concept kitchen, a cosy living room and big comfortable beds. Housekeeping was equally great, providing us with whatever additional items we needed. Maybe it is a serviced apartment so the crowd was considerably lesser than a normal hotel. The jacuzzi, steam room, sauna, gym and roof top pool were practically empty most of the time, so we had them to ourselves mostly. The only two things that was less than great was the breakfast spread and lift. The breakfast quantity was good but variety wise rather lacking. We hated the lift because it took so long to reach our landing and sometimes it would even skip our level after waiting for like 10 minutes. The access card had to be slotted in and out of the reader in the lift more than once sometimes to the point where some guests actually missed their floor because the lift had moved past. But overall we enjoyed our stay and because we got the promotional rate it was totally worth it.
Andre C. Couples South Africa, March 8, 2015
Really great!

Location, staff, room space
9
This hotel is truly fantastic. The staff are wonderful, very helpful. The location is literally a 5 minute walk from KLCC and just as close to the night life without being in the middle of it. Very clean and the room comfort is superb. Well done!
Previous page 481 - 490 of 2701 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03