arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3577 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3577 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

6.4 Yong G.
Singapore
May 12, 2016
Bad Service
I arrived albeit a bit late, but staff were not helpful. And although I realise that they must be tired, so was I. My first call was answered but later all just rang off the hook. My previous experience was a lot better.

9.2 Didi H.
Singapore
May 12, 2016
Mother's day trip
Had a good time. Rooms and facilities were great in the apartment. Only that the main toilet smells.... kept coming back a few hrs even aft spraying air freshner. More local food. Instead of white rice.. shld hv nasi lemak or nasi goreng or lontong instead. Overall.... i will come back agn soon.

8 Anthony K.
Singapore
May 10, 2016
Clean, Spacious, Good Location
The apartment we had was spacious, kept clean with well stocked kitchen utensils and crockeries, bed was comfortable. Location is great, walking distance to the Twin Towers.

8.4 Rene K.
Germany
May 09, 2016
Good hotel in the city center
Fraser is the perfect place if you prefer to live in the city center, close to the twin towers and walking distance to the great shopping malls and nightlife. The rooms are spacious and all equipped with a small kitchen. The beds are exceptional. It is like sleeping on couds

9.6 Noraini M.
Singapore
May 09, 2016
Delighted With Amenities
Room well equipped with toiletries,gorgeous layout,comfy bed but a little bit out of the hustling of busy town.

10 MOHD A.
Singapore
May 08, 2016
Cosy Stay
Good location. Super cosy and clean room. Value for money.

5.6 pairote C.
Thailand
May 06, 2016
Maintenance everthing
So. I amnot ok for my vacation as Fraser place this time as details air condition is not cool , DVD isn't working and breakfast arent many thing for choosing

6.8 yean T.
Malaysia
May 06, 2016
Ok
Ok

9.2 Ravi M.
Malaysia
May 04, 2016
Simple superb
Simply superb. I would highly recommend this to all my friends and would return there personally myself.

9.6 sungwook P.
South Korea
May 04, 2016
good place to stay
good price with good service