Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2501 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2501)
Sort by:
Chin W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2014
Makes you feel like home

Amenities, comfortable room, proximity to KLCC
9.3
Definitely a wonderful experience. Will stay here again if possible. The only thing I have to mention is that the lifts are very very slow.
Fairuz Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Excellence service!

Clean, comfy and outstanding service.
9.7
This is my 2nd time coming back to Fraser Place, as always I enjoyed my stay here. Nothing more I could add for their outstanding service. I also appreciate their initiative on providing 'Sahur' for Muslim guests, keep up the good work!
Peter D. Groups Australia, July 25, 2014
Frasers Place KL

Location room service
7.3
Had a decent suite with great amenities. A bit annoyed that the pool had been closed to guests due to a private function. No mention was made off this from booking to stay it was simply advertised by way of notices in the lift that day. On the same day there was a fire alarm drill which went on for a long time and disturbed the tranquility of the place. I would stay again if they could guarantee me use of the hotel pool!
. Business travelers July 23, 2014
Excellent

Classy, Clean, Great location
10
Great place to call home when away from home
Apple S. Couples Malaysia, July 23, 2014
very nice hotel

comfortable, clean,modern
10
stayed fraser hotel few times already~ been very satisfied with their bed comfortable and room it`s clean~free upgraded to one bedroom~ it`s was so nice with a living room ~ and everything you feel like at home~ thumb up~
Families with young children July 22, 2014
Best place to stay with kids

The bed was soooo super comfy, traveling thru Asia all the beds are so hard. The spa, sauna and steam romm were so relaxing, and the staff were all very inconspicuous but very helpful.
9.7
Having three very high spirited children, feeling comfortable in a hotel is important, and not feeling as if your every move is being watched is great. We loved the Fraser suites! They were fantastic, and the rooms were very spacious.
Elvir B. Couples Australia, July 21, 2014
relaxed time when great staff and facilities

pool, facilities, location
8.7
Easy check in, great facilities, fantastic location
Anmar K. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 21, 2014
Very nice hotel

Clean, great location and good size rooms
9
We stayed in this hotel for 3 days and It was a very nice stay. We enjoyed during our stay and we enjoyed the most of the good location, lovely staff, cleanliness of hotel and good size of the Room. However, the only issue that we faced during our stay in this hotel was an issue with the internet. Unfortunately, in this hotel you can use the internet on two devices only, and you cannot access to the internet by more than two devices unless if you called reception to reset your internet.
Mick C. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2014
awsome stay

1/ the rooms ( 1 bed appt ) was fantastic. 2/ the professional staff were friendly and went the extra yard to help with anything. 3/ the breakfast...yummmm
10
Only spent the days at the hotel but enjoyed every minute....i highly recommend the fraser and will stay again on my return to kl
Gary L. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Great Apartment Great Value for Money

Great Room, Quiet and Relaxing, Close to Public Transport
9
Location is slightly off from the shopping hub at Bukit Bintang, but given the quality of the room, the value we paid for it, I am willing to compromise that. Its nice to return to a nice room after a day of shopping. Service at the hotel can be improved though, especially since it is a 5 stars property.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08