Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3653 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3653 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Vineet M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Awesome Accommodation
Location, comfort and service
Love staying here since it is in between Pavilion mall and Suria KLCC. Plenty of food joints at the doorstep and service exceeds expectation.
Reviewed May 15, 2015

FAREED L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Awesome Place
nice,modern.friendly
This is my second stay here. Ive stayed in Melbourne fraser place. Nice place. almost similar design to Kl frader place
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Yusoff W. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice place to stay for family
pool sauna room and the breakfast
It's was awesome and good
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Ben M. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Great place to stay in KL
Really nice place to stay, and value for money is excellent.
Would definitely recommend for a short stay in KL, close proximity to KLCC and Pavillion shopping centres. Nice swimming pool and facilities including self service laundry and wifi was good.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Merian L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
Value for money.
Spacious room & comfy. Good & attentive staff.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Sakkapol V. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location and for those staying many days
Location, size of room, cleanliness
Overall a nice play to stay (especially for those staying a bit more long term). Felt more like a service apartment than a hotel. Good central location
Reviewed May 12, 2015

carl I. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Selamat
datang
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Christopher L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
best location, spacious room
location is perfect, the room are spacious, near on most tourist spots
i got a pleasant stay in fraser, best location and room is superb.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Tan Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Awesome and Strong Recommended Hotel
Location, Cleanliness, Nice Facility
I stay at Fraser Place for my seminar at KLCC which is 5 min walk from hotel. There many choice of restaurant and lounge around the area and giving me and wife a good memorable experience. I will definitely strongly recommended this hotel to all my friends and other peoples. Awesome hotel facility, service and staff. You all must stay here if come visit to KL
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Yong K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
a good business suite hotel
location, good business hotel , friendly staff
good
Reviewed May 10, 2015