arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3576 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3576 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Lionel S.
Singapore
April 07, 2015
Good place with good location and breakfast
Location price food
Good stay with no complaint.

9.3 Kanidtha R.
Thailand
April 06, 2015
Very big room and modern style.
1.new room 2.location 3. Comfort bed
Perfect! We will stay with Fraser Place again !

9 SINAN A.
Iraq
April 06, 2015
nice hotel
room, location and breakfast
fantastic

9 SINAN A.
Iraq
April 06, 2015
nice hotel
room, location and food
fantastic

10 Nurul-Qursyiah I.
Singapore
April 06, 2015
Our preferred accomodation
Location, spacious, comfortable
Our 2nd time here in a few months and won't be the last. Location is fantastic to bring you to KLCC or the Golden Triangle. Breakfast was different daily. Room is spacious and comfortable. Homely yet modern. Would suggest having non-rum soaps as well and look into upgrading lifts as waiting time is quite long.

9.7 Lalime J.
United States
April 06, 2015
Great Central Serviced Apartments
location, comfortable beds, strong showers
we stay here often and always recommend!

9 John T.
Australia
April 04, 2015
home away from home
Room size, comfort, friendly staff
A residence, ideal for a long stay. Very comfortable well maintained apartment in good condition. Only issue is the lifts, everyone seems to have problems working the card security, but I always got to my room.

9.7 Kuldip K.
Australia
April 04, 2015
A Stellar Apartment Hotel
very good amenities, prompt & courteous service by staff, central location
Very comfortable rooms . Only 1 problem i.e. all 5 pillows provided were not soft enough for us. Of course we could have requested for soft pillows but we did not so we can't say it was a " fault".

8.3 allan T.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2015
Multiple stayer. I have stayed here twice before.
The rooms are a good size and clean. This hotel is a short walk from the Twin Towers and also there is an Irish pub is vertualy opposite. The bar staff and food are great also breakfast was of a good
Staying here was a pleasure and I would recommend it for the single or a couple travelling. It is a short walk from twin Towers and plenty of shops and food outlets nearby. Also a few bars. Good price for what you get.

9.3 Michael H.
United States
April 04, 2015
great hotel. love it
clean, good location, great room
We have stayed here before and will stay here again. Great hotel