Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3423 reviews

2599 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3423)
Sort by:
Nurulsyahidah D. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
excellent stay for families

Breakfast, Amenities, Spacious and clean rooms
9.7
I was extremely satisfied with my stay there. Will go back again with families and friends definitely.
Report this review
Edgar T. Groups Singapore, December 16, 2014
Great Time at Fraser Place

Spacious, Close to the places of interest, Great service
9.3
Had a great time and a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Tai C. Couples Taiwan, December 16, 2014
Great value for staying!

Great location and breakfast.
10
Room was comfy. Check out time at 12pm is another advantage of staying here.
Report this review
Yusliana L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2014
A happy stay for our short trip holiday

Clean, comfy and good location
9.7
We had great stay. Everything exceeded our expectation and we were so satisfied with the room and services. Will definitely go back and recommend to friends & families members.
Report this review
Meow W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
nice

nice
10
Report this review
Shamsul Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Nice & Spacious

Location, Complimentary facilities & Spacious room
7
Nice & modern room with plenty of complimentary facilities. The only setback was room not available even its already 3pm. Overall will return back.
Report this review
Craig B. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2014
Great apartments

Location, breakfast. Room
7.7
I stayed here for 3 nights. Great location for shopping and nightlife. Room was big and well serviced. Had everything you needed in the room. Check in check out was quick and trouble free. I will stay here again next time I'm in KL.
Report this review
Christopher A. Families with older children Philippines, December 14, 2014
Excellence in all aspect

cleanliness, big space. good location
9.7
it was superb. really enjoyed it and had lots of relaxation at the spas.
Report this review
Yudi A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
room was comfortable & good location

room , location and value for money
9
Report this review
Huilan L. Families with young children China, December 14, 2014
The room is huge and comfortable.

Clean
9.3
We recommend it. But the front desk works very slow. We have to wait for a long time every time. The elevator is too too slow. When we checked in, it is about 1:00pm. we were told that the room not ready yet (we have an infant with us). But Check out time is 12:00. When we came back at 5:00pm, we waited about 20 minutes to know our room number. Anyway, the room is huge and very clean. We like it very much.
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 2599 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05