or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2369 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2369)
Sort by:
Joseph T. Business travelers United States of America, September 29, 2013
extremely convenient and comfortable

* entertainment; * restaurants; * value for money
10
Excellent; I've stayed here before and I've been upgraded each time. Helpful staff and terrific location. There are 15 different kinds of restaurants within a 5 minute walk. I didn't want to leave my room it was so comfortable and spacious. I'll definitely be back.
Bill F. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2013
My 4th stay here - that should sum it up

Location in-between KLCC and Pavilion
9
This is my fourth stay in over 3 months. Highly recommend it. The only fault of this hotel is that reception is on 2nd level of the back tower. There is literally no grand reception area on ground floor which is expected for this class of accommodation. Other than that this hotel lives up to its reviews. I personally prefer this hotel to the Somerset at Ampang because of the location, room layout and amenities offered.
Supat J. Business travelers Thailand, September 26, 2013
Good location short walk to everywhere

Room ,location, pool
8
Almost good we plan for 5 days but book just 4 days by mistake. So we talk to the counter staff to extend 1 night more. The girl name Fifi is quite rude to us. She treat us like we beg them to stay one night more .. This trip we are 7 peoples book 3 rooms and the hotel claim themselves as 4 or 5 stars they should get better staff at least 3 things 1 : polite. 2 service mind and smiling 3. Say thank you to customer is necessary . I think the concierge team downstairs even better train and more professional than the counter girl at the lobby. All my team voted no need to stay here again as around this area is so many hotel in same rate. We might get better service.
Grace T. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2013
Good service and clean big room.

Good customer service. Speedy housekeeping.
7.7
Thitima R. Business travelers Thailand, September 25, 2013
Great hotel.

Location, clean, spacious
8
Michael D. Solo travelers Austria, September 22, 2013
Very nice hotel

clean, new, friendly
9.3
Perfect place to stay...if only there would be more drinking water in the room and a minibar.
Gordon L. Groups Singapore, September 21, 2013
Spacious rooms with good clean facility

Large rooms space, Good facility like spa, sauna, fitness centre
8.7
Splendid and pleasant stay, other than the lift waiting time is slow. Did not opt for the breakfast as recieved some feedback that it was not so good.
Chun S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Good close to better.

Great design, clean room with well equipped kitchen, compliment drinks include soft drinks and fine tea.
7.7
The room was clean with good gym and a very nice swimming pool in 18th floor. If only the Wifi can be connected. Having problem connecting to the wifi. Like the buffet breakfast, like the centralized location of the hotel. Maybe will stay in Fraser Hill again.
Cheng H. Business travelers Taiwan, September 18, 2013
Nice hotel for business travelers

It is close to KLCC and not far from KL sentral for KLIA express train. It is quite convenient for business travelers.
8.7
There are nice counter staffs for check in/check out and information support. This is very helpful to save premium time for frequent business travelers. Surely this shall be the priority hotel I will stay when next trip to be KLCC.
Caleb T. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2013
Nice room, friendly staff.

Location, clean, and big room
7.3
Very nice and comfortable room, unfortunately, the wireless is a big let down, had to sign in many time before I can actually logged in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05