or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2520 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2520)
Sort by:
Man S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 2, 2013
Great location. Nice place

perfect location, clean and fashion room, comfortable
9
A perfect location for shopping. Very convenience. Staff check in very slow Lift wait too long. The room comparatively smaller than the other hotel but fashionable But nice stay.
Steve M. Couples Canada, December 2, 2013
Fully equipped serviced apartments

Fully equipped kitchen, size of room, location
8.3
The apartments include a fully stocked kitchen with basic appliances. Great for longer stays or families who don't want to eat out for every meal. Great location from which to walk to many shopping areas and even to the core. Clean, comfortable and efficient. Love the coffee machine in the check in lobby.
Lanz B. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Great short trip for relaxation and escape

Modern, clean and comfortable
8.7
It definitely earns the 4 stars rating which takes good care of the needs of its guests. Major shopping malls are just 10 to 15 minutes walking distance away, and nightlife entertainments and bars are not far across the road. My wife and I had enjoyed our stay in the apartment hotel and will definitely come back again in the near future.
Rossnah J. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 1, 2013
one of the better hotels we've stayed so far.

clean, spacious and affordable
7.7
Enjoyable and comfortable. Had all the necessities needed for a family with very young children
Jia H. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Large Clean Room

Location, Big room, Clean room
6.7
It was great. Got a free upgrade. However the bed was too high. There was no bathroom slippers and only one set of toothbrush and bathrobe for a 2 pax room. Tried calling the house keeping for several times but to no available. Other than these, the stay was comfortable.
Jianan H. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Fantastic

Very large rooms, very clean, friendly staff, child friendly
9.3
Very large rooms, very clean, friendly staff We had a free upgrade from the studio to one-bedroom apartment and were extremely pleased. the apartment was huge and extremely clean. Would stay here again!
May T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Good

Clean,friendly staff,good swimming pool
8
Good
Wai Y. Business travelers New Zealand, November 30, 2013
Comfortable.

Large room, good breakfast, value for money.
7.3
They checked me into the wrong room at first. Otherwise, all good.
Hadthiah H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 29, 2013
Spacious and very central

Big rooms, good location and clean
8
I booked through Agoda a studio apartment, but upon check in, was upgraded to a one bedroom apartment. That in itself was great! The room was big (really big) spacious and clean. The check in and check out was fast. Bathroom was clean and spacious. I really liked this place, it was a convenient 4 mins walk to the KLCC shopping area, and if you get on the sky walk bridge, less than 10 mins to bukit bintang by foot.
Boon L. Families with young children Singapore, November 29, 2013
Excellent stay (although very short)

Separate bedroom, Kitchen facility, Cleanliness
8.7
Was staying here (studio apartment) for one night en route to Cameron Highlands Came in late around 8-plus in the evening (because of flight delays). So tired and frustrated from the waiting for the flight (that's another story) but once we arrived, we were totally refreshed again once we saw the spacious room, kitchen, living space, bedroom and bathroom. My little one liked the space as well where she can roam around freely (she had just learnt to start walking) As we have not have our dinner, we went to the nearby 7-eleven and excitedly bought cup noodles plus lots of other ingredients and headed back and cooked up a storm in the well-equipped kitchen and enjoyed it a lot in the comfort of the clean apartment. In short, although we were only staying for a night, we were tempted to skip the Cameron trip and extend our stay here for the rest of the holiday. We will definitely be back. PS: Breakfast was not that fantastic though, but you will have a kitchen to cook your own breakfast and eat in the comfort of your apartment...:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06