arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3599 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3599 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Lalime J.
United States
April 06, 2015
Great Central Serviced Apartments
location, comfortable beds, strong showers
we stay here often and always recommend!

John T.
Australia
April 04, 2015
home away from home
Room size, comfort, friendly staff
A residence, ideal for a long stay. Very comfortable well maintained apartment in good condition. Only issue is the lifts, everyone seems to have problems working the card security, but I always got to my room.

Kuldip K.
Australia
April 04, 2015
A Stellar Apartment Hotel
very good amenities, prompt & courteous service by staff, central location
Very comfortable rooms . Only 1 problem i.e. all 5 pillows provided were not soft enough for us. Of course we could have requested for soft pillows but we did not so we can't say it was a " fault".

allan T.
United Kingdom
April 04, 2015
Multiple stayer. I have stayed here twice before.
The rooms are a good size and clean. This hotel is a short walk from the Twin Towers and also there is an Irish pub is vertualy opposite. The bar staff and food are great also breakfast was of a good
Staying here was a pleasure and I would recommend it for the single or a couple travelling. It is a short walk from twin Towers and plenty of shops and food outlets nearby. Also a few bars. Good price for what you get.

Michael H.
United States
April 04, 2015
great hotel. love it
clean, good location, great room
We have stayed here before and will stay here again. Great hotel

hugo T.
Malaysia
April 03, 2015
really nice
big

Rohit A.
India
March 31, 2015
Fraser Place Review
Location, Superb Room & Facilities
Stay was excellent. Only let down to the whole experience is that other than a couple of courteous staff, rest all of them are very disconnected and do not even smile. Other than a few helpful staff at the reception and the concierge, rest all are very timid and uncheerful.

PAUL F.
United Kingdom
March 31, 2015
Fraser Place Review
Location, Cleanliness, Price.
Very good, great location, very clean and very well priced, we will stay there again.

ALAN L.
Australia
March 31, 2015
Would be if they could be
Difficult too answer , too many bad things
My stay was irritable, the lifts were the worst you could travel in, slow, key card problems for floor operation, they were useless. Hot water in the room not working, sink water not draining properly, water from the shower flowing out into the toilet area. Water noise from apartment above down the drains. Banging from above early in the morning, overall very dissapointed. Never go back again or recommend it to anyone.

Katerina S.
Czech Republic
March 31, 2015
Nice hotel and very good location
Location, nice pool, very nice and clean rooms
Very close to Petronas Twin Towers, rooms are spacious, very comfortable and clean, fast connection to WiFi, staff are very professional and patient, I would like to thank the receptionist Mrs. Shy Bing for her services