Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3659 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3659 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Yee Y. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015
Luxury serviced apartment with homely touch
Excellent room comfort, great breakfast, great staff
Impeccable in every aspect. Cant find a fault. Parking is provided, hassle free. Check in and out relatively fast. Friendly staff. Breakfast included in the package is especially value for money and carefully curated, impressed with the variety of choices. If i have to pick a bone, it'd be the access card problem in lifts as complained by many others. Close vicinity to klcc where i work. Overall i would definitely be back again. Kudos to them.
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Colleen T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
overall great
location, clean
the lift is slow, other great, pool is small but at nice top view
Reviewed April 21, 2015

Ibrahim A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Beauty and clean and near to night life
Beauty and clean and near to night life
Beauty and clean and near to night life
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Wei L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Fraser Place KL
Services, Location, Safety
Nice stay. The room is very dirty at the corner and under the table / cabinet. Location very good.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

FARAH O. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2015
An awesome place for family!
Spacious, clean with great facilities
It was an awesome stay. The kids love the infinity pool. I love the spacious studio and my husband loves the view from the hotel. We will come again for a short break in the city.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Carol T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Convenient and cozy place just like home
The bed, the location, the facilities
Nice and pleasant stay, comfy bed and good tv shows, fully equip kitchen with electrical appliances that is from premium brand, spacious yet cozy.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Sim D. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Great Location, fine facilities, Comfortable room
The Gym a Must Go, Swiming Pool at level 18 is cosy, and best of all the Room
Is a return stay at Fraser for its great location, good facilities within the hotel, not forgetting the firm bed which I truly enjoy after a long day at work. Fast speed connection from the room Wifi is fantastic unlike most hotel which the speed is a disappointment. Love the 24 hours gym opens to all guest entering via room card, many machine to work out and spacious too. Surely be back when travel to Kuala Lumpur again. Keep up the good work Fraser.. Yes heard about the lift, time to upgrade, the waiting time can be longer than expected.
Reviewed April 20, 2015

Wei P. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
xoxo
xoxo
Reviewed April 19, 2015

zhuo X. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Wonderful hotel with best location !
Location ,price,room
Very comfortable room, perfect location !
Reviewed April 19, 2015

YIP C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Excellent Location
Excellent Location, friendly staffs, clean environment
Reviewed April 19, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: