arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3574 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3574 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Tang H.
Malaysia
March 23, 2015
Good stay
Location, comfort and staff performance
My family feel good for the stay. They upgraded my room to executive room when I was checked in. Besides of this the staff performance include the security in their friendly, honestly and warmest serve to be credit as my husband has left out his backbag with important documents in the parking area was found and contacted. I've much appreciated for their kindness and sincerity.

10 Muhamad S.
Singapore
March 22, 2015
Wonderful Stay
Facilities, Room & Location
Staffs was very attentive and its very near to the mall, great rooms and bed was comfortable. will definitely reccomend to our friend and be back here again for sure.

9.7 Theosofie M.
Singapore
March 21, 2015
Awesome Staycation
Service, Facilities, Location
i had a good enjoyable stay and would love to come and stay

7 Dave L.
Malaysia
March 21, 2015
Nice and clean
Clean , location and facilities
Comfortable stay

8.3 Wong J.
Singapore
March 21, 2015
Its was perfect
the location the hotel room and service
its was a pleasant stay

7.3 Rachel L.
Singapore
March 21, 2015
Short break
1. Great location as we had an event to attend at Life Centre which was just across the street 2.Room was comfortable & clean 3. Staff were friendly & helpful
This is my 2nd time staying at Fraser's and am glad that it still upheld the standard when I was first there in 2014. My friends who were there for the first time were very pleased with my recommendation and I believe they would also consider coming back on their own for their next visit to KL. The only main improvement we all felt needed was the zoning of the lifts - all 3 moved in the same direction at any one time and it causes a longer waiting time for the guests & staff alike. This round I didn't manage to get the room upgraded as we were not at hand to check-in when a room was available, unlike the last trip when I got bumped up to an executive apartment. But thankfully the studio was still spacious and all facilities in good working order - ensuring the level of comfort I have come to associate with Fraser's residences. I will most definitely be back to stay for my next KL trip - perhaps to try out the newer property 😊

10 Munira S.
United Kingdom
March 20, 2015
Walking distance to Twin Towers
Great location, friendly staff and spacious 2 bed apartment
Staff were extremely helpful, we had a couple of personal problems and staff went out of their way to help us out. Our apartment was beautifully furnished, was spacious and very clean. Breakfast buffet was really good. This hotel even has a launderette with the most amazing view!

8.3 Mui C.
Singapore
March 20, 2015
Reasonable price for a great hotel
Kitchen , bed, location
Great! 😀

9.3 NACZATHUL I.
Malaysia
March 19, 2015
Family Friendly...refreshing & Value for money
refresh facilities, game room,spin
except the breakfast buffet...there is room for improvement...need more variety of dishes

9.7 Genoveva E.
Philippines
March 19, 2015
value for money
the room is big. and clean. the amenities are good and it is near in klcc, kl tower , bukit bintang are all walking distance..