or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2622 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2622)
Sort by:
Weng K. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Despite check-in delay, it was overall a good stay

Clean, Big and prompt service except for the initial part of slow check-in.
8.3
When we first arrived at 1 pm, we were told that the rooms were not ready and it would be ready in an hour's time. We therefore went for our lunch and came back at 2 pm. We thought it would be ready now but was told by an officer that it would only be ready in half an hour's time. In the first place, we had made advance booking and pre-paid on-line using my credit card that was unrefundable for our accommodations. Surely, they should made arrangements for us before our arrival. Ok, we accepted that there could be some constraints and so they were not ready to provide us the rooms. So, don't you think giving them another hour to make things right should be uppermost on their part. It was not. After clarifications, we accepted their final arrangements and henceforth the stay was above average.
Monica J. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 20, 2013
Very pleasant stay, will definitely come back!

Close to shopping, nightlife entertainment. Check-in/check-out was a breeze! Suria KLCC just 5 minutes walk; 10mins to Pavilion. Club/pub just 2 mins walk around the corner - great to unwind!
8
Fauziah A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
A relaxed and entertaining place in central KL

spacious apartment, great facilities, fast internet
9.7
It was an excellent stay and we would come back and stay here next time.
Patricia B. Groups Australia, December 20, 2013
Close to KLCC, great relaxation area

steam/relaxation/spa room, quiet room, location
8.7
I stayed with my mum for shopping. Hotel is within walking distance to KLCC. Lots of restaurants nearby. Room is spacious, clean, with stainless steel facility and quiet (ask for a room not facing the night club). The best part is the relaxation area. Male and female facility is split, so not good for couple. Big hot jacuzzi, cold plunge pool, steam room. When we were there, my mum and I were the only one using the facility every night for 3 nights. It's almost like our own. Breakfast is so-so. Good selection of asian and western food. Taste and variety is ok. It's free so can't complaint. Warning, lift is very slow - so not good if you're rushing!
Ching C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Nice

good location. comfy room. well equip
8.3
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
it was Great place to stay.

friendly staff. clean surrounding. nice room.
9.7
Aaron C. Business travelers Singapore, December 19, 2013
Clean rooms, New hotel, Good location.

Clean room, good facilities, good location.
7.3
Overall stay was enjoyable. Comfortable, large bed, ample facilities. Thumbs up. Will stay again.
Tyrone B. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2013
The go-to place. Excellent management!

Restaurants with excellent food, overall quality & easy access to shopping malls
9.7
Loved the city & the room. Slept better than ever, will always come back.
Isagani J. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2013
Hotel served the Purpose

Room Upgrade, Mac-equipped Business Center, Kids' Game Room
7.7
There was added "value" for the money we spent, considering we were given a room upgrade on our third night ... otherwise it could have been just "average". Though we didn't make full use of it as we were out of the hotel most of the time, but the Business Center just across the Reception Area was equipped with 4 Mac's with large screens. Also during our downtime while preparing for the day's itinerary, the Kids' Game Room offered a good alternative to keep our 2 kids from being idle. Only setback if I may add ... is the hotel's lack of proximity to mass transport as it's situated in a slightly interior road. Though it may just be a 10-15 minute walk to the KLCC Suria, walking after a "long" day may take longer and more tiring.
Gazali M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2013
comfortable, relaxing and memorable

The room, facilities and staff
9.7
Marvelous experience. The staff were polite, courteous and helpful. The facilities are beyond expectation. The restaurant served good and varieties of choices. The room is spacious and clean. The bed was so comfortable and bathroom is big. The city view is stunning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08