or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2933 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2933)
Sort by:
Toh P. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
This place is clean and neat .

Cleaniness,
7
Normalina R. Families with young children Malaysia, April 19, 2014
I love sauna for ladies only. LOVE . LOVE

1.Sauna 2. Bell boy
9
Nice and will be here again
Hsing W. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2014
Stunning and beautifully hotel apartment!

Cozy room, Comfortable bed, highly expensive kitchenware and utensils
10
Could have stayed a bit longer! Awesome fitness room, cozy room, we booked studio apartment room but when we arrived there, they gave us an upgraded to deluxe apartment. :) Breakfast totally awesome, first day of breakfast we had nice scramble egg & omelette, sausage etc. Many foreigners in the dining area which makes it feels like we are in overseas. Quiet area and the walking distance to Pavillion just needs 10 mins and KLCC 5 mins. Overall, it's my best stay in KL and I will definitely come back again!
Amanda S. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
clean, modern, fresh

excellent fitness centre, centrally located, wonderful smell
10
It's all in the details- the cheerful/modern foyer,the wonderful smell that is used throughout the hotel, the fuss-free efficient staff to check in came as a wonderful welcome and huge relief coming straight off the plane and a long commute into the city. The fitness centre is 24 hours and they have a nice pool. The buffet breakfast has a great variety. Their rooms are modern, clean and funky. In-room WIFI is superior. A great hotel that I will definitely come back to.
Sharu C. Couples Philippines, April 17, 2014
Exceptionally Good!! It's worth the money.

Friendly staff with 100% customer service. Facilities,rooms and the hotel interior designs are fantastic, well manage and very clean. The location is also great.
9.7
Over all it was a fabulous stay. Im giving them 10 out of 10 mark and will definitely recommend. Hands up to all the friendly staff who take care of us during our stay. The hotel and rooms was very clean and modern which gives a really good ambience to the guests. The location is great, walking distance to KLCC and Petronas Twin Tower. Nightlife is not a problem as there are enough restaurants and bars just across the hotel.
Raul M. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
A hotel that didn't surprise

It has everything that you'd expect in a great hotel.
10
We love this hotel and will return in the future. A great hotel and there's nothing else you'd expect. Great facilities, clean room and excellent staff.
Farhaddiansyah D. Families with older children Indonesia, April 17, 2014
a great place to stay

nice place, nice view and nice food
10
very nice
Fiona J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2014
Great value hotel, super location.

Location, attentive staff, standard of room
9.7
I'd never heard of Fraser Place despite many visits to KL for work, and when the option came for me to take some holiday there, the hotel came up in the searches that I did and it sounded like a nice place to stay. Despite the very central location (almost equidistant from KLCC and the Petronas Towers and the Pavilion shopping centre) in the Bukit Bintang area, it was a quiet hotel, with super-friendly and attentive staff - despite being there only a few days many learned my name and greeted me personally. Requests were always actioned quickly, courteously and with a friendly smile, and the room was clean and very comfortable. I especially liked having the small kitchenette so I could keep things in the fridge and prepare my own light meals if I didn't want to venture out. My only piece of criticism was that the selection for breakfast could have included more Asian food options - I prefer to eat the local cuisine when l travel and not stick to beans and sausages (although the chef cooking eggs to your liking was a nice touch). All in all, a great stay and I look forward to returning soon!
Amrish K. Couples Mauritius, April 17, 2014
Good location and room

location, room size
8
It was good
Sarah M. Families with young children Australia, April 16, 2014
highly recommended, service and cleanliness was A+

Room, staff & location
9.3
Excellent, room was fabulous, staff were friendly and helpful. Would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedroom penthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08