or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2699 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2699)
Sort by:
Samuel C. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2014
comfortable , spaccious rooms, clean

clean, centrally located, nice design
7.7
Generally it was a good experience except for the breakfast which to me, its forgettable and wasnt even good to start off with. The buffet choice was limited. Another thing is the slow elevators and the changing floors to check in. It was generally quite slow, and even the bellboy had to wait for 10-15 mins for the elevator (due to large amount of luggages) ! I took 10mins to get down to 2nd floor just to check out. That's how slow it is. Besides that, overall it was an okay experience.
Richard L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2014
A centrally located and comfortable city hotel

is location, large clean room and comfortable bed
7.7
It was rather a surprise as the room is beyond expectation with its room size, a mini living room, a kichenette and large bath room. Beds are very comfortable, one thin tho about this hotel, there is no 24 hours room service and the restaurant for certain reason closes after 2pm or not operating after breakfast time on a public holiday, but you can get lots of food nearby tho as hotel is centrally located, and there are also some independant operated restaurant at ground floor.
Moi L. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Discreet location off a busy nightlife hub

Location, friendly staff and nice soothing design
8.3
My stay was very pleasant as I appreciated the convenience the location gave me. Fraser Place is a little bit off a busy road (Jalan Perak) so it is a bit discreet and quiet. The check-in was fast and the staff was friendly. I could walk to bars and restaurants, other hotels and shopping malls in under 5 minutes, and there are also 2 LRT stations closeby. Fraser Place is a serviced apartment property so there is a home-like feel as there is a nice small kitchen in each unit as well as facilities like gym, swimming pool, sauna and playrooms. It has a clean, bright and pleasing design throughout. There are two complaints: the window from my unit looks directly into an office block and the lifts are very slow.
Shu F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Comfortable city stay

Centralized, convenience and good location
7.3
I have booked this hotel for 31/12/13 to celebrate New Year with my family. I have enjoyed very much the night view from the garden at 18 floors and the fire works from the room.
Sebastian L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2014
central location in the city

location, rooms and facilities
9
excellent views from the room and central location
Sin Y. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
All-inclusive comfort and convenience

Location. Value for money. Comfort.
7.7
It is centrally located and within walking distance to shopping malls. The kitchen is well-equipped. We would definitely recommend this hotel to those travelling with family.
Azron A. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
beautiful room n bountiful facilities for all...

comfort, clean, location, relaxation...etc
10
Yu K. Families with young children Canada, December 30, 2013
we have enjoyed our stay at Fraser Place KL a lot.

Big room/ amazing location / close to most of the sightseeing places.
7.7
We are a family of three ( with one child who is 2 1/2 years old ). We were staying in a suite and the room is spacious and clean. However, the choice of breakfast is very limited and it takes "forever" to ride the elevator. There are only 3 elevators in this serviced apartment and one of them is a " service elevator " ; therefore, there are only 2 elevators for the guest but there are many rooms in this serviced apartment. It takes us around 5 mins (every time) to ride the elevator which is pretty frustrating. Other than that, we have enjoyed our stay a lot since the location of the hotel is excellent and the staff are very friendly.
Chee Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
comfortable stay

cleanliness, comfortable and good for family with young children
6.3
Some home appliances shall be checked regularly to ensure its functionality. The selling point of Fraser is apartment hence the management shall ensure that things in the unit are under good condition for use at all time.
Hung W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2013
excellent stay! Will visit again!

Clean and big rooms, easily accessible and great service
10
Excellent stay throughout my trip! Service was good and attentive not obtrusive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06