Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches Restaurant Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Garden Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3418 reviews

2598 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3418)
Sort by:
Andre L. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Home away from Home excellent everything

rooms, facilities and location
9
Excellent well done tasteful decor. Good quality everything,
Report this review
Chee E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2014
We have extended our stay

Close to KLCC
8.3
We decided to extend our stay and got the shopping bag filled.
Report this review
Koh C. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
Central location with good rooms

Price, room cleanliness and location
8.3
Considered value for money for location and room size, however, the front desk needs a lot more work as it is always crowded and one particular staff named imran needs to improve. Upon checking in, He was told that there are two bookings under the same name but did not put in any effort to find the other booking. Lifts were also slow, resulting in longer than usual waits for lifts to arrive but otherwise a small inconvenience. I am overall happy with my stay at Fraser place.
Report this review
Wai K. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
Big comfy rooms

Room is bigger than standard deluxe room, fairly close to KLCC and drinking joints downstairs.
7.7
I stayed for 4 nights and found the lifts too slow and can bypass my level and the service lift also had issues.
Report this review
Yong W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
good location and value added service apartment

location, location and location
7.7
pleasant but expect slow lifts, slow receipt ion .
Report this review
Jason D. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
Home away from home

Room, Location, Staff
10
This apartment was fantastic although bed room got a little warm at night as the aircon didn't seem to be entering the room, perhaps I did something wrong. Otherwise room was big a spacious and it had cooking facilities and big fridge. It had roof top pool and it was close to shops only minutes away from KLCC.
Report this review
Chee E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Great location for us

Close to KLCC
9
Walking distance to KLCC! Clean and comfortable bed. We got a upgrade upon checking in, very much appreciated. Limited access at the front entrance for wheel chair or stroller.
Report this review
Lydia R. Business travelers United States of America, November 24, 2014
cold water and cold eggs and slow elevators

location
4.7
the elevators can take up to 30 minutes to reach you. I complained about the cold showers and baths 3 times and each time they told me "we have informed maintenance" and yet each shower I took became luke warm and then cold within about 3 minutes. Not enough hot water to fill up the bathtub. The breakfast food is cold and tasteless. And the elevators take FOREVER.
Report this review
Teo C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Good location

Location location location
6.3
It was all right
Report this review
Harris J. Business travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Location. Big Clean room.

Location. Spacious and Clean Room. Near public transport and shopping
8.3
Great location - close to KLCC LRT to then connect to KLIA Express, and also close to monorail. Room is spacious and clean. Staff was friendly and courteous. Breakfast (because it was the weekend) was crowded with families. Not bad quality, but selection was standard
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 2598 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05