or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2639 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2639)
Sort by:
Dayang N. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Near KLCC & monorail train.

Near city, big carpark space & Big and clean room.
8.3
Request to check in early but still have to wait after 2pm to get the room. Told by reception counter that once room available will call me asap. But no ones call me back until I went back to the hotel at 5pm. Breakfast not so many varieties like cakes, bread and children food.
Casandra L. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Great Deal and location

Location, Room size and cleanliness
7
Though it was a short weekend stay, the studio room was value for money since I got it during the flash sale. Location was great and it took 10 mins for a slow walk to KLCC. Clubs are located just opposite the hotel which can be loud and crowded during the weekends. There is complimentary parking for hotel guests. Breakfast was ok and the refill of food/drinks can be slow.
Gary C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Wonderful stay at in a beautiful residence

Nice rooms, has a kitchen and close to shopping areas
10
It was wonderful. We stayed in a one-bedroom apartment, so we have a living room, a kitchenette, a bedroom and a toilet. The stay was wonderful because of the nice apartment. Apart from that, Sungei Wang, Pavilion, KLCC is about 15 minutes walk away. This place has wonderful facilities as well, such as laundry,play room (with a PS3 and Wii), well-equipped gym and sauna facilities.
Dayang N. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2013
Excellent room

5mins walk to KLCC and there's a monorail to travel in KL city.
7.7
Big room but breakfast variety is not much..not much dessert like cakes,bread & kids meals.
Chien K. Couples Taiwan, December 14, 2013
very convenient

nice building, multi-culture, shopping options
7.7
Richard C. Couples United Kingdom, December 14, 2013
Stop over in KL

Very well located, close to bars and shopping malls.
9
We enjoyed our stop over in KL, and found the Fraser Place to be a great base for looking around the city. It's easy to get to the public transport and there are lots of malls and restaurants and bars nearby too.
Justin S. Business travelers Australia, December 14, 2013
Quick but nice

The quality of the accomodation is always good with nice reception staff. Spa is also relaxing after a day of work
9.3
Is my second stay at Fraser place and I would not choose anywhere else as it is always comfortable and the staff friendly. Location is also good. Concierge helpful for shopping etc
Serena L. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
clean and comfy room

cleanliness, kitchentte, central location
7.3
S. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2013
Comfortable and satisfied

Comfort, Clean and Friendly
7.7
Emmi S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 13, 2013
Great

Location near klcc
7
Fantastic,"well this is the 3rdtime i've stayed in this hotel, the rooms are good still ive enjoyed staying at this hotel and the location is superb. the staffs are all friendly and there is always a smile on their face. i've enjoyed my stay there and i will go back again next time during my visit to kuala lumpur." "Great location, good service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07