Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3548 reviews

2702 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3548)
Sort by:
Izan H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
fraser place

comfortable place and near to walk to klcc
8.7
Satisfied
Sanjay J. Families with young children India, January 1, 2015
Best avoidable

Swimming Pool, Location and Gym
4
Not much can be said about it.
Chee S. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Superb Stay, Food & Comfort

Comfortable stay, excellent decoration and superb breakfast
10
Excellent stay over at Fraser Place. The room that I stayed in was perfect especially the rooms decoration, bed, kitchen and bathroom. The breakfast was amazing with many different varieties. Would love to come back again soon.
Rosemarie B. Groups Philippines, December 31, 2014
Great for long stay

location, its an apartment, its value for money
7.7
I love it.
John M. Couples Nepal, December 30, 2014
Elevator

Good location, good rooms, good facilities
7.3
Elevator situation is terrible. Not enough elevators as is but made worse by the fact that you have to use key cards and they work around 20% of the time. Almost every time we rode the elevator our experience was as follows: 1) wait about 10 minutes for it to arrive, 2) try inserting the card to press a floor but it doesn't accept it, 3) in the meantime since we haven't been able to select a floor the elevator just starts moving on its own to pick someone else up in the wrong direction or past the floor we want, 4) that person gets in the elevator and and themselves have the same problem, etc. These things happened to us or others every time we rode the elevator. On multiple occasions we passed the lobby where guests were furiously yelling at staff about it and there was a continual line at the reception for people trying to fix their key cards. Great hotel, rooms, and facilities almost totally ruined by an eminently fixable problem. I suggest before booking call and ask if they've fixed it. If not, stay someplace else. Also air conditioning doesn't work at night and no real consierge.
Yusoff W. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2014
Nice place to stay for family

pool sauna room and the breakfast
9.7
It's was awesome and good
Kerry M. Couples United Kingdom, December 29, 2014
Great hotel in the centre of where you need to be

Location, room and bath
9.7
Have stayed here many times and love coming back. The rooms are larger and well appointed, The kitchen is equipped with all you would need for a short stay if you tire of eating out. Really comfy bed and large bath. Short walk to KLCC and also to Bukit Bintang. Highly recommended.
Tsuan Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Review on Fraser Place KL

Comfortable room n amenities. Malin+Goetz toiletries. Spa n sauna.
7
Letdown by staff who forgot to give us extra bed even though we paid for it via online booking in advance.
Nelia V. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2014
Comfortable and great staff

cleanliness, attentive staff, and near to all.
9
We had a comfortable stay , the staff were great and very courteous. Though its an apartment type, Fraser should have a 24 hr cafe to cater the needs of the guests, anytime of the day.
Siti H. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Hotel, location and breakfast were good.

The room was spacious as there's a small kitchen which we can cook, the bed was really comfy and the location was very near to KLCC.
9.7
It was a good experience as the hotel was 5 mins away from KLCC, the room was clean and spacious, only the lift was a bit slow. Had to wait for nearly 5 mins for it to reach our level. But overall the hotel was good and the swimming pool had an awesome view as it's facing the KL tower.
Previous page 571 - 580 of 2702 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06