Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 3238 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3238)
Sort by:
Anmar K. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 21, 2014
Very nice hotel

Clean, great location and good size rooms
9
We stayed in this hotel for 3 days and It was a very nice stay. We enjoyed during our stay and we enjoyed the most of the good location, lovely staff, cleanliness of hotel and good size of the Room. However, the only issue that we faced during our stay in this hotel was an issue with the internet. Unfortunately, in this hotel you can use the internet on two devices only, and you cannot access to the internet by more than two devices unless if you called reception to reset your internet.
Report this review
Mick C. Families with older children Australia, July 21, 2014
awsome stay

1/ the rooms ( 1 bed appt ) was fantastic. 2/ the professional staff were friendly and went the extra yard to help with anything. 3/ the breakfast...yummmm
10
Only spent the days at the hotel but enjoyed every minute....i highly recommend the fraser and will stay again on my return to kl
Report this review
Gary L. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Great Apartment Great Value for Money

Great Room, Quiet and Relaxing, Close to Public Transport
9
Location is slightly off from the shopping hub at Bukit Bintang, but given the quality of the room, the value we paid for it, I am willing to compromise that. Its nice to return to a nice room after a day of shopping. Service at the hotel can be improved though, especially since it is a 5 stars property.
Report this review
Han Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
I LOVE THE HOME FEEL

HOME FEEL,GREAT LOCATION,COMFORTABLE BED
9
THIS IS NOT THE FIRST TIME I STAY IN FRASER PLACE. I USED TO STAYED IN FRASER PLACE BECAUSE IT GAVE ME A VERY COMFORTABLE FEEL WHILE I STAY HERE. THE ROOM WAS AWESOME.
Report this review
Adodo K. Business travelers Canada, July 19, 2014
Great Place for business travellers

Location, design and food
9
It has hard to select a place to stay for my first business trip to KL. I recommend Frasers because it has it all. Great location, great design, great food and helpfull staff. I only had a problem with the internet set up but they tried their best but were not able to fix it. But no big deal.
Report this review
Chong S. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Luxury enjoy

environment, facility , service
8
this was a fantastic stay at here, nice staff and luxury facility to enjoy yourself there
Report this review
Tiong W. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
home

staff, location, dining
2
Good
Report this review
De C. Business travelers France, July 18, 2014
Really nice stay at this new service appartment

Location, room, quiet
9.3
Report this review
Yew T. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Spacious and comfortable. Value for money.

Spacious, comfortable and clean.
9.3
Overall very satisfied. Will book again if visit KL
Report this review
Werner P. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 17, 2014
Well priced, clean and tidy apartment hotel

Location, Room Size, Staff
7
A very pleasant stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedroom penthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07