Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3658 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3658 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Taylor C.
Australia
March 25, 2015
The best
Everything is amazing
Loved the stay in a repeat customer I love the hotel

David T.
Singapore
March 25, 2015
Fantastic Fraser
Comfort. Convenience. Care
Fraser Place KL is one of our best experience in a hotel stay. In fact, it is better than a hotel as their studio apartment arrangement gives a homely feeling, esp with the Kitchenette. Cozy room, 2 TVs, one with a comfortable sofa, and another in the bedroom, and a clean washroom and shower place, we can go on and on with the place. Also, we were given 20th floor with our request and we got a FREE spacious baby cot for our 6 month old baby gal. Also there is FREE, good coffee & apples, computers for surfing and cozy sofas near the reception area. Hotel staff were always there to help us with our heavy bags, to greet us and help us with information when we needed them. Walking distance of about 10-15mins, there is Paragon and a long strand of Bukit Bintang Shopping and on the other side, Suria KLCC (Mall attached with Petrona Towers). On Saturday night, we got glimpse of Fireworks on Saturday night from our room at about 9pm. I think it happens every Saturday. Also, you can do your own laundry in their SPIN room (RM9 for Wash and RM9 for Dry). There were Xbox room for 2, Wii Room for 2, a small, but good gym with Yoga room, Jacuzzi, Swimming Pool on the 18th floor. There was even a 100Plus and Sarsi drink when we first entered the room. Some drawbacks: Food is good, but not the best. Can't say it is 5 Star food arrangement. Also, waiting for the lift is frustrating. There were several times,the lift from upper floors skipped passed our floor 20 to head down and we don't understand why it didn't opened in our floor. Also there was once we were at the first floor. The lift came all the way down from 20+ floors to 2nd floor and then went back up to 20+ floors. Swimming Pool is small and crowded at popular times.

MING F.
Brunei Darussalam
March 23, 2015
Good value for a good stay!
Good hard ware, staffs, and location.
A pleasant surprise overall, for the value that we have paid for. All my guests were very happy with it! The only downside is that the lifts are not enough, heard that it was converted from an office building. But overall still very good.

Oliver O.
Germany
March 23, 2015
stylish hotel
location, fantastic room, friendly staff
I had a brilliant stay. The breakfast was alright. The room was fantastic, it was big, nicely decorated and clean. 5 minutes from shopping centres and the twin towers.

HENG L.
Singapore
March 23, 2015
A clean & stylish hotel near KLCC
The room is equipped with stylish set up. Nice and comfy bed. Good location as it is near to KLCC within 5 mins walk.
My family stayed in this hotel during our March school holiday. The room is equipped with stylist furniture and kitchen utensils. The king sized bed is super comfy. Best of all, my children love the bathtub as all room come with it. The gymnastics room is fully equipped with lastest equipment. The swimming pool at 18 floor comes with fantastic view looking at KL tower. There are also indoor cold and hot jacuzzi pool, steam bath room and sauna room. We love it location as it is near to KLCC within 5 mins walk. Great hotel with great location.

kelvin K.
Singapore
March 23, 2015
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur (R&R)
The buffet Breakfast is quite good. The size of the room and the Swimming Pool
During period hours, the lift cannot serve the bulk of the guest. Lift will skip your level and leave you waiting for another 3 to 4 miss till it stops at your level. After a long and tiring day, all you want is to have a good night rest. The pillows are too hard and not suitable for kids. Better choice of pillows are vital for a good rest.

Shahrizwan J.
Malaysia
March 23, 2015
Location is good
As above

YEW A.
Singapore
March 23, 2015
Below expectation
Couldn't find anything good about this hotel
Really bad experiences. We will not go back there again. Inconvenience for family with kid. Have to walk a lot then can reach out the eating areas.

Tang H.
Malaysia
March 23, 2015
Good stay
Location, comfort and staff performance
My family feel good for the stay. They upgraded my room to executive room when I was checked in. Besides of this the staff performance include the security in their friendly, honestly and warmest serve to be credit as my husband has left out his backbag with important documents in the parking area was found and contacted. I've much appreciated for their kindness and sincerity.

Muhamad S.
Singapore
March 22, 2015
Wonderful Stay
Facilities, Room & Location
Staffs was very attentive and its very near to the mall, great rooms and bed was comfortable. will definitely reccomend to our friend and be back here again for sure.