Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3659 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3659 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Graham L.
Malaysia
July 15, 2016
Good Location, Convenient
I had a short stay as I was going for meetings in KL. The hotel is located right in the city but painfully far from the airport. Location is great if you are visiting the city, especially for sightseeing. Room size is decent with good beds. Breakfast was bad though. Not much choices and doesn't look too fresh.

Graham L.
Malaysia
July 15, 2016
Good Location
This hotel location is good. Located right near KLCC. Didn't try the facilities, but they Gym, Sauna, Steam, Games & Pool. Disappointed that they do not have a spa within. With its location, you can get around to the shopping places easily. Since its in the heart of the city, it can get pretty noisy!

Wee C.
Malaysia
July 14, 2016
Spacious and Comfy
Value for money as the room is really big. We booked one bedroom unit. As for breakfast, so far okay. But staff service was friendly and efficiency

Bambang I.
Indonesia
July 13, 2016
Perfect for all kinds of travelers
Friendly and excellent staffs, great facilities, spacious rooms, centrally located. Just perfect.

Yusliana L.
Indonesia
July 12, 2016
The best!!
We always go back to Fraser Place whenever we visited KL. The room always make us feel comfortable like home. Will see u again next year Fraser!! 😉😉

Ardy S.
Indonesia
July 11, 2016
Not bad
Good places. the only problem is that there is no food after 10PM

Tian A.
Malaysia
June 29, 2016
Good Location
Great location, large room, clean.

Yong K.
Malaysia
June 26, 2016
Great business hotel
Great business hotel

Panu B.
Thailand
June 25, 2016
Good location, looks new, so so facilities
Within 10 min walk to KLCC and MRT which is ok unless it rains. In room, first impression is smelly curry odour in the pantry area and airconditioner gets cool slowly. Simming pool, moderate size but nice city view. Hot spa is small and a bit old.

Azwani Y.
Malaysia
June 24, 2016
Totally In Love With This Hotel
Located in the middle of the city with only a few walks away from the KLCC. The staffs were helpful and nice. Ordered food from FoodPanda and the food was delivered right to our doorstep. No complain about the facilities there except that they should make it available to the guests for 24 hours (the game room) instead of locking it around 9PM. The breakfast was okay. We ended up staying there for two more extra days instead of the original plan of only one day.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: