Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2997 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2997)
Sort by:
Ming B. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 19, 2015
Good value for a good stay!

Good hard ware, staffs, and location.
9.3
A pleasant surprise overall, for the value that we have paid for. All my guests were very happy with it! The only downside is that the lifts are not enough, heard that it was converted from an office building. But overall still very good.
Heng G. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2015
A clean & stylish hotel near KLCC

The room is equipped with stylish set up. Nice and comfy bed. Good location as it is near to KLCC within 5 mins walk.
9.3
My family stayed in this hotel during our March school holiday. The room is equipped with stylist furniture and kitchen utensils. The king sized bed is super comfy. Best of all, my children love the bathtub as all room come with it. The gymnastics room is fully equipped with lastest equipment. The swimming pool at 18 floor comes with fantastic view looking at KL tower. There are also indoor cold and hot jacuzzi pool, steam bath room and sauna room. We love it location as it is near to KLCC within 5 mins walk. Great hotel with great location.
Munira S. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 19, 2015
Walking distance to Twin Towers

Great location, friendly staff and spacious 2 bed apartment
10
Staff were extremely helpful, we had a couple of personal problems and staff went out of their way to help us out. Our apartment was beautifully furnished, was spacious and very clean. Breakfast buffet was really good. This hotel even has a launderette with the most amazing view!
Genoveva E. Families with young children Philippines, March 18, 2015
value for money

the room is big. and clean. the amenities are good and it is near in klcc, kl tower , bukit bintang are all walking distance..
9.7
Naczathul I. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Family Friendly...refreshing & Value for money

refresh facilities, game room,spin
9.3
except the breakfast buffet...there is room for improvement...need more variety of dishes
Hermann S. Solo travelers Germany, March 17, 2015
Very good hotel, rating should be higher then 8.5

Location, room standard, view
9
good and convenient
Theosofie M. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2015
Awesome Staycation

Service, Facilities, Location
9.7
i had a good enjoyable stay and would love to come and stay
Mui C. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2015
Reasonable price for a great hotel

Kitchen , bed, location
8.3
Great! 😀
Rachel L. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2015
Short break

1. Great location as we had an event to attend at Life Centre which was just across the street 2.Room was comfortable & clean 3. Staff were friendly & helpful
7.3
This is my 2nd time staying at Fraser's and am glad that it still upheld the standard when I was first there in 2014. My friends who were there for the first time were very pleased with my recommendation and I believe they would also consider coming back on their own for their next visit to KL. The only main improvement we all felt needed was the zoning of the lifts - all 3 moved in the same direction at any one time and it causes a longer waiting time for the guests & staff alike. This round I didn't manage to get the room upgraded as we were not at hand to check-in when a room was available, unlike the last trip when I got bumped up to an executive apartment. But thankfully the studio was still spacious and all facilities in good working order - ensuring the level of comfort I have come to associate with Fraser's residences. I will most definitely be back to stay for my next KL trip - perhaps to try out the newer property 😊
Emmanuel T. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2015
Always my preferred choice. Great location & rooms

Suites are fab as is the location. Internet is excellent and the staff are very helpful.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedroom penthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07