or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2871 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2871)
Sort by:
Stefan E. Families with young children Sweden, January 3, 2015
Jan 2015

Location, room, price.
9
Really good,only thing that I thought of was the waiting for the levetors and that the keycards sometimes didint work in the elevators.
Peter C. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2015
Great Stay

Location, value for money, comfortable
8.7
We stayed for 4 days during the holidays. The location was perferct if you were to find your self near klcc and bukit bintang.
Haji A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 2, 2015
Excellent

Family environmental
8
Excellent
Joseph A. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2015
Service levels

Beds, space, location
7
Breakfast was very ordinary. Limited tables available and area where food is served is very crowded. A lot of jostling for food and the service levels of staff were poor. It is certainly not a five star but a low four star perhaps .
Kwee P. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2015
Great location for shopaholics

Location, space and bed
8.7
Huge King bed, big wardrobe, full kitchen amenities, good movement space, comfortable living area. Some setbacks includes dust lumps found on my bed and bedside, likely to fall from the fan and the slow lifts. Tips: use the set of lifts further away from the reception, its much faster.
Badri S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2015
Not so good air ventilation

The deco, the bathroom, the location
7.7
It was good until the next morning I smelled like someone cooking in my room. The food smell was so strong until my wife could wake up from sleep. At first i thought it was th smell from the cafe but i realised the cafe was at the first floor. So i was thinking the smell came from adjacent room.
Izan H. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
fraser place

comfortable place and near to walk to klcc
8.7
Satisfied
Sanjay J. Families with young children India, January 1, 2015
Best avoidable

Swimming Pool, Location and Gym
4
Not much can be said about it.
John M. Couples Nepal, December 30, 2014
Elevator

Good location, good rooms, good facilities
7.3
Elevator situation is terrible. Not enough elevators as is but made worse by the fact that you have to use key cards and they work around 20% of the time. Almost every time we rode the elevator our experience was as follows: 1) wait about 10 minutes for it to arrive, 2) try inserting the card to press a floor but it doesn't accept it, 3) in the meantime since we haven't been able to select a floor the elevator just starts moving on its own to pick someone else up in the wrong direction or past the floor we want, 4) that person gets in the elevator and and themselves have the same problem, etc. These things happened to us or others every time we rode the elevator. On multiple occasions we passed the lobby where guests were furiously yelling at staff about it and there was a continual line at the reception for people trying to fix their key cards. Great hotel, rooms, and facilities almost totally ruined by an eminently fixable problem. I suggest before booking call and ask if they've fixed it. If not, stay someplace else. Also air conditioning doesn't work at night and no real consierge.
Tsuan Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
Review on Fraser Place KL

Comfortable room n amenities. Malin+Goetz toiletries. Spa n sauna.
7
Letdown by staff who forgot to give us extra bed even though we paid for it via online booking in advance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05