Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3517 reviews

2676 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3517)
Sort by:
Colin F. Business travelers Singapore, December 11, 2014
Comfortable stay

1. service level 2. clean 3.space
9
The stay was good and happy with the space given
Report this review
Sharifah H. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Ms

Relax & comfortable
10
Good
Report this review
Nor K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Luxurious

Spacious, clean, luxurious
9.3
Got upgraded for free. Room was huge & clean. Complete with kitchen facilities. Spacious bedroom & bathroom. Value for money.
Report this review
Raymond D. Business travelers Malaysia, December 10, 2014
convenient

centrally located, friendly staff, nice rooms
7.7
good
Report this review
Ma K. Couples Philippines, December 10, 2014
Still feels like home

Comfort, location, staff
9.3
Had a great time. Special mention to the operations manager, sahril and miss fifi. They made sure that our stay will be as comfortable as ever. Second time already at fraser and it still doesn't disappoint. Staying at fraser makes me fell like I am just home and yet I am given the luxury of a hotel. Good job fraser!
Report this review
Peter H. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2014
clean, spacious, comfort bed...

clean toilet, comfort bed, great location
9
Report this review
Vineet M. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2014
Awesome stay

Location, Service and Room
9.7
Everything was awesome and don't think i'd stay anywhere else for my future visits to KL.
Report this review
Jessica C. Groups Australia, December 8, 2014
Elevators were slow, everything else was perfect!

Location, Staff, Room
9.7
I was travelling with my sister and our stay at Frasers was excellent! I honestly cannot think of anything to complain about, except maybe the elevators being too slow, but that really isn't even a real issue! Staff were very lovely - they remembered us and were always very kind and attentive. Cleanliness was a 10/10 - our rooms were tidied most days and complimentary toiletries, drinks, teas, coffees and sodas were provided daily. Facilities were great! They had a pretty well equipped gym, nice pool that overlooked the CBD and you had the option to do your own laundry for a significantly smaller fee than paying per item. Location was also a major plus! Most places were in walking distance, and if not, taxis were easily accessible. Would stay here again.
Report this review
Kerry M. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2014
Fantastic location with well appointed rooms

Location and comfy bed
8.3
This has become the hotel of choice when staying in Kuala Lumpur. The hotel offers large well equipped rooms, they come with a fully equipped kitchen so if staying for a couple of days it's great if you don't want to always eat out. The breakfast is good however it does get extremely busy, so not always restocked as quickly as needed and finding a table can be problematic. That said, the staff are helpful and attentive and come to clear away used plates as soon as you sit down. Turn right out of the hotel and a short 5 minute walk to the KLCC, turn left and a little further is Pavillion and Bukit Bintang.
Report this review
Vineet M. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Awesome stay

Location, service and room
9.7
Everything was awesome and don't think i'd stay anywhere else for my future visits to KL.
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 2676 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01