Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3653 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3653 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Rachel L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Short break
1. Great location as we had an event to attend at Life Centre which was just across the street 2.Room was comfortable & clean 3. Staff were friendly & helpful
This is my 2nd time staying at Fraser's and am glad that it still upheld the standard when I was first there in 2014. My friends who were there for the first time were very pleased with my recommendation and I believe they would also consider coming back on their own for their next visit to KL. The only main improvement we all felt needed was the zoning of the lifts - all 3 moved in the same direction at any one time and it causes a longer waiting time for the guests & staff alike. This round I didn't manage to get the room upgraded as we were not at hand to check-in when a room was available, unlike the last trip when I got bumped up to an executive apartment. But thankfully the studio was still spacious and all facilities in good working order - ensuring the level of comfort I have come to associate with Fraser's residences. I will most definitely be back to stay for my next KL trip - perhaps to try out the newer property 😊
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Munira S. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Walking distance to Twin Towers
Great location, friendly staff and spacious 2 bed apartment
Staff were extremely helpful, we had a couple of personal problems and staff went out of their way to help us out. Our apartment was beautifully furnished, was spacious and very clean. Breakfast buffet was really good. This hotel even has a launderette with the most amazing view!
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Mui C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Reasonable price for a great hotel
Kitchen , bed, location
Great! 😀
Reviewed March 20, 2015

NACZATHUL I. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Family Friendly...refreshing & Value for money
refresh facilities, game room,spin
except the breakfast buffet...there is room for improvement...need more variety of dishes
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Genoveva E. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
value for money
the room is big. and clean. the amenities are good and it is near in klcc, kl tower , bukit bintang are all walking distance..
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Hermann S. from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Very good hotel, rating should be higher then 8.5
Location, room standard, view
good and convenient
Reviewed March 18, 2015

Khanthan V. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
5 Star hotel needs more customer service skills
Nice room, nice pool, awesome bed..
Not at all pleased with the front desk reception.. Do not meet the expectations of a 5 star hotel..
Reviewed March 18, 2015

hye J. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
lovely hotel..
position, pool, kindness
Its position was good because we loved to go to klcc near this hotel.. it took 5~10min us go there.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Igor K. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Feel-like-home hotel
Excellent facilities, friendly and helpful staff
Very pleasant hotel with apartment-like rooms. Perfect for lenghty stays. Good gym & other common areas (playing room, reception, etc.). Roof-top swimming pool is the best of them all. Only disadvantages are: a) no Petronas towers view from the swimming pool and b) have to walk about 7 minutes to get to MTR station.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Nor Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
awesomeness
friendly staff, comfy bed
its my 2nd time staying here!! Fast check in.Hotel staff was really friendly. Its just 10 mins away from the monorail. Comfy bed!! Really clean!! I really love the studio concept!! it will be great if breakfast is included. Hi speed wifi!!. I will come again and stay at this hotel.
Reviewed March 17, 2015