Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3520 reviews

2677 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3520)
Sort by:
Vineet M. Business travelers Australia, December 7, 2014
Awesome stay

Location, service and room
9.7
Everything was awesome and don't think i'd stay anywhere else for my future visits to KL.
Report this review
Ben C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Good Service Apartment

The staffs were friendly and room are comfortable ,especially the bed and armchair..
9.7
Sure will come back..
Report this review
Mel C. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2014
I love my stay!

Cosy neat and clean room, location, very hospitable staffs
10
I was greeted by a cheerful receptionist, impressed by the neat and clean studio apartment upon arrival at my room. The design was modern and cheerful, size was perfect for us with a baby. It has all the amenities needed and the location is perfect, very centralised and a short walk to KLCC twin tower. We will definitely stay in Fraser Place again! 5 star accommodation:)
Report this review
Jackie C. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
Don't look any further. Fraser place is the best!!

Location of the hotel is not bad with a 7-11 just opposite of the road. near to a few clubs and can be quite happening at night. And it is affordable.
9.7
Awesome hotel. Stay was good. Was given a free upgrade to 1 bedroom executive when I only booked for 1 studio apartment. Location was not bad. Only thing is the hotel is in the middle of 2 monorail stations. Either way have to walk around 10 to 15 mins. I stayed in the west wing. Guess not much movement there so hotel lifts are not a problem for me. The main lift is somehow annoying cos it alays don't come to the floor I am at. Either skipped my floor or go back the other way when I was walking for the lift in the carpark. Breakfast wise nothino to shout about as the variety are way too little. Would prefer to eat breakfast outside. In all, hotel is still awesome to stay in.
Report this review
Roger O. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Place was good but the staff could be better.

Location, nice rooms and cleanliness
8
It was nice except that when I was checking in I heard the staff beside me giving a complimentary upgrade to a foreign guest but I had the same studio suite and perhaps I was local so I did not get such an upgrade. That was rather not so nice of the staff to do that!
Report this review
Zhi X. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
My stay not too bad

Big spacious rooms, nice interiors and good facilities.
7.7
Not too vad
Report this review
Yau A. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
Very comfort, clean and tidy

Bed is very comfortable
9
Good
Report this review
Fauzan G. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Fantastic stay

The rooms are clean and spacious. All the staffs are very polite, helpful and courteous. Great location.
9.7
This is always my first choice for stay here. Never fails to amaze me everytime. Tidy and lovely stay. Good security.
Report this review
Kah H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2014
One Night stay at Fraser Place KL

clean, comfortable, big room with good facilities
9.3
Very good stay and will not hesitate to stay at Fraser Place KL if I am back in KL.
Report this review
Dave L. Couples Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Nice and clean

Clean , location and facilities
7
Comfortable stay
Report this review
Previous page 601 - 610 of 2677 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07