arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3575 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3575 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 Elena S.
Indonesia
January 12, 2015
Nice appartment
Near to the city, large space and clean hotel
Overall i satistifed with my stay

9.3 Nor K.
Malaysia
January 10, 2015
Luxurious
Spacious, clean, luxurious
Got upgraded for free. Room was huge & clean. Complete with kitchen facilities. Spacious bedroom & bathroom. Value for money.

7.7 craig B.
United Kingdom
January 09, 2015
Great apartments
Location, breakfast. Room
I stayed here for 3 nights. Great location for shopping and nightlife. Room was big and well serviced. Had everything you needed in the room. Check in check out was quick and trouble free. I will stay here again next time I'm in KL.

8 Paul J.
United Kingdom
January 07, 2015
Fraser
new breakfast, room, location

8 Paul J.
United Kingdom
January 07, 2015
Fraser
new breakfast, room, location

8 Paul J.
United Kingdom
January 07, 2015
Fraser
new breakfast, room, location

9.3 Cristian L.
Brazil
January 07, 2015
Great experience!!
Perfect location, reasonable price and all accomodations always clean. Too bad Mediteca restaurant was closed.
Our plan was to stay near Petronas during NYE, and Fraser was definitely the best choice. The only thing I would suggest to improve was to have an event for NYE. there was nothing going on on the hotel. Also the Restaurant Mediteca, which I heard great things about, was closed. For sure I am looking forward to stay again at Fraser Place.

7 joseph A.
Australia
January 06, 2015
Service levels
Beds, space, location
Breakfast was very ordinary. Limited tables available and area where food is served is very crowded. A lot of jostling for food and the service levels of staff were poor. It is certainly not a five star but a low four star perhaps .

9.3 Tung H.
Vietnam
January 06, 2015
Good
Location, price, room quality
- Nice staffs - Beautiful room's furniture - The room's view is too close to the office building, so u must close the curtains all the time for your privacy. - The breakfast is boring for the kid. - Will comeback again! Thank you!

10 Tai C.
Taiwan
January 05, 2015
Great value for staying!
Great location and breakfast.
Room was comfy. Check out time at 12pm is another advantage of staying here.