or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2535 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2535)
Sort by:
Joseph T. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2013
Comfortable, Convenient & Refreshing

* entertainment (bars, discos & live music); * restaurants; * value for money
10
100% satisfaction; easy check in; upgraded without request; beautiful, spacious and elegantly designed rooms; attentive staff;
Mohmeed R. Families with young children Singapore, September 29, 2013
Very satisfied

the room was very clean with comfortable bed and beautiful view
10
up to my expectation.. fraser has always been my choice all over the world
Joseph T. Business travelers United States of America, September 29, 2013
extremely convenient and comfortable

* entertainment; * restaurants; * value for money
10
Excellent; I've stayed here before and I've been upgraded each time. Helpful staff and terrific location. There are 15 different kinds of restaurants within a 5 minute walk. I didn't want to leave my room it was so comfortable and spacious. I'll definitely be back.
Yinla C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 29, 2013
Modern and contemporary, large room.

Location, large room and clean.
8.7
Very happy with the large room, Cleanliness and modern design.
Bill F. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2013
My 4th stay here - that should sum it up

Location in-between KLCC and Pavilion
9
This is my fourth stay in over 3 months. Highly recommend it. The only fault of this hotel is that reception is on 2nd level of the back tower. There is literally no grand reception area on ground floor which is expected for this class of accommodation. Other than that this hotel lives up to its reviews. I personally prefer this hotel to the Somerset at Ampang because of the location, room layout and amenities offered.
Supat J. Business travelers Thailand, September 26, 2013
Good location short walk to everywhere

Room ,location, pool
8
Almost good we plan for 5 days but book just 4 days by mistake. So we talk to the counter staff to extend 1 night more. The girl name Fifi is quite rude to us. She treat us like we beg them to stay one night more .. This trip we are 7 peoples book 3 rooms and the hotel claim themselves as 4 or 5 stars they should get better staff at least 3 things 1 : polite. 2 service mind and smiling 3. Say thank you to customer is necessary . I think the concierge team downstairs even better train and more professional than the counter girl at the lobby. All my team voted no need to stay here again as around this area is so many hotel in same rate. We might get better service.
Grace T. Couples Hong Kong, September 25, 2013
Good service and clean big room.

Good customer service. Speedy housekeeping.
7.7
Thitima R. Business travelers Thailand, September 25, 2013
Great hotel.

Location, clean, spacious
8
Michael D. Solo travelers Austria, September 22, 2013
Very nice hotel

clean, new, friendly
9.3
Perfect place to stay...if only there would be more drinking water in the room and a minibar.
Glendon C. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
always stay here

safe, clean location
10
always stay in this hotel. great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08