My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2096 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2096)
Sort by:
Daniel C. Families with young children Singapore, March 29, 2013
Need to improve in cleanliness & room service

Near major shopping areas, spacious & comfortable room, nice swimming pool
4.3
Cleanliness was bad. never change the fitted sheet & pillow case. have kind of bad odor smell and some perfume smell from previous guests. didn't top up toiletries. WIFI doesn't work.
Eileen H. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2013
Our comfort hotel

Location, comfy bed, clean rooms
9.3
This is our comfort hotel in kl every time we have to travel up for work. Within walking distance to kl cc and pavilion and bukit bintang. And did I mentioned that there is a covered walkway behind the hotel leading all the way to pavilion shopping mall!?! Excellent!
Tai E. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2013
Accommodation cater to businessman

The overall design, the layout of the room and located close to KLCC
7.7
Ting C. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2013
Nice and comfortable

The hotel staff is friendly and very efficient, hotel room i WOW..nice and spacious with a kitchen...waiting for a taxi at the lobby wont take long too...
7.7
I actually staying for 3 days but decided to extend one more day and with hassle, it was easily done
Gail S. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2013
comfortable, enjoyable, good location

location, comfortable, clean
7.7
Enjoyable stay, loved the room as very comfortable with small kitchen. Very close to large shopping centres with park behind them.
Arif S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Not too bad, not too special

Spacious room, clean & comfortable room, great location
6.3
The hotel is very close to KLLC shopping centre (twin tower) and Pavilion mall. There are some restaurants and convenient store nearby.
Nicholas P. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
Absolutely fantastic

staff, cleanliness, design
10
Ting C. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2013
The hotel staff is friendly and very efficient

The hotel staff is friendly and very efficient, hotel room i WOW..nice and spacious with a kitchen...waiting for a taxi at the lobby wont take long too...
7.7
This was my first time staying at the hotel and I love it very much. The environment is very quiet and easy to access to Pavilion & KLCC, many nice & affordable restaurants around the hotel, including pubs to chill out after dusk. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. If only the docking station could be able to dock my Iphone 5 would be better as the docking station is still usable for Iphone 4.
Kean L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Good and comfortable

Good value, clean and comfortable
9.7
Dominic P. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
nice hotel, handy to city center and shops

easy access to shops, near city center, cheap
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04