Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3658 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3658 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Gaurav K. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
An awesome place to live in
Food, location and comfort
A good place to stay Leisurely
Reviewed February 23, 2015

SOBRINA T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Nice stay and will come again
Location, warm hospitality, value for money
I love how the staffs treat us, equals to other foreigners which I think not all hotels afford to do. :) Great location, nice room, clean and nice breakfast spread too. Love it and definitely will come again.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

HO C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
good I am very satisfiedzx
room ok food ok service is ok
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Eda Z. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2015
We had a great time
Location, clean & fast check-in
The reception girl is nice n helpful. I was able to check in early. Really appreciate it..the room is clean. Ample space for me n our guest. I love the pillow...comfy pillow and bed. We checked-in 1 bedroom deluxe suite. 4min walk to Suria KLCC.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Sarah K. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
accessible to all central area.
location is the best
Overall worth every single cents
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Maria C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
Very accessible. Good facilities.
Accessibility, cleanliness, friendly staff.
It was a good stay. The room was clean and all the kitchen materials are complete. The place is quite homey.
Reviewed February 18, 2015

MOHAMED H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Satisfied cutomer
Cleanliness, location, room comfort
Reviewed February 17, 2015

WaiLeng C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
1 day stay at Fraser Place
Room, location & services
Overall the hotel is good especially for families. Breakfast quality and taste need to be improved.
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Foon K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Comfortable stay
Great customer service, really clean unit and strategic location
this was my first stay at this establishment, and I had nothing but the most pleasant experience here. Kudos must be given to all the hotel staff, especially the front desk staff, who are courteous, efficient and friendly. The unit is clean, and comfortable, the bathroom, especially, looks really clean and appealing. I definitely recommend this place to everyone
Reviewed February 16, 2015

Ecu T. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
You get what you paid
Nice room, Nice Facilities, Very comfortable
We love the hotel very much, since the room got everything we need, like the kitchen, the TV set with Hi-Fi, Living Room, Large Bedroom and Bathroom. It is very enjoyable for us. Also, we used the extra facilities, like gym room, steam room, game room and sauna room which are great! Oh yes the swimming pool is great also!!
Reviewed February 16, 2015