arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3595 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3595 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Tung H.
Vietnam
January 06, 2015
Good
Location, price, room quality
- Nice staffs - Beautiful room's furniture - The room's view is too close to the office building, so u must close the curtains all the time for your privacy. - The breakfast is boring for the kid. - Will comeback again! Thank you!

Tai C.
Taiwan
January 05, 2015
Great value for staying!
Great location and breakfast.
Room was comfy. Check out time at 12pm is another advantage of staying here.

Badri M.
Malaysia
January 05, 2015
Not so good air ventilation
The deco, the bathroom, the location
It was good until the next morning I smelled like someone cooking in my room. The food smell was so strong until my wife could wake up from sleep. At first i thought it was th smell from the cafe but i realised the cafe was at the first floor. So i was thinking the smell came from adjacent room.

Stefan E.
Sweden
January 04, 2015
Jan 2015
Location, room, price.
Really good,only thing that I thought of was the waiting for the levetors and that the keycards sometimes didint work in the elevators.

Mohammed H.
Singapore
January 04, 2015
Fell short of expectations
Location, room size, rain shower
Would rate stay 6/10. Q for front desk was long. Took almost 30 mins to be served. Had only 2 staff to mend front desk. Lift system was not synchronize properly. Although 3 lifts, waiting time was long. Breakfast was alright. For rice they only served 1 dish (dhal). The rest was normal American breakfast, fruits and what you could get at other hotels. Kids pool is really small. Size of 4 bathtubs put together. Wall looks a bit green. Location, room size and cleanliness are the only plus points.

Jessica C.
Australia
January 03, 2015
Elevators were slow, everything else was perfect!
Location, Staff, Room
I was travelling with my sister and our stay at Frasers was excellent! I honestly cannot think of anything to complain about, except maybe the elevators being too slow, but that really isn't even a real issue! Staff were very lovely - they remembered us and were always very kind and attentive. Cleanliness was a 10/10 - our rooms were tidied most days and complimentary toiletries, drinks, teas, coffees and sodas were provided daily. Facilities were great! They had a pretty well equipped gym, nice pool that overlooked the CBD and you had the option to do your own laundry for a significantly smaller fee than paying per item. Location was also a major plus! Most places were in walking distance, and if not, taxis were easily accessible. Would stay here again.

HAJI Y.
Brunei Darussalam
January 03, 2015
Excellent
Family environmental
Excellent

peter T.
Philippines
January 03, 2015
Great Stay
Location, value for money, comfortable
We stayed for 4 days during the holidays. The location was perferct if you were to find your self near klcc and bukit bintang.

Simon K.
China
January 03, 2015
Excellent
Location, Value for Money, Comfort
Excellent. Location is great. What you would expect from a 5-star hotel.

Tsuan L.
Singapore
January 03, 2015
Review on Fraser Place KL
Comfortable room n amenities. Malin+Goetz toiletries. Spa n sauna.
Letdown by staff who forgot to give us extra bed even though we paid for it via online booking in advance.