arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3577 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3577 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Murali K.
Singapore
January 02, 2015
Enjoyable Stay
1. Location - convenient to shopping districts. Near metro rails connects to the rest of the city 2. Comfortable and Clean Rooms 3. Facilitiies such as swimming pools, sauna rooms, etc well maintained
Enjoyed our stay. Relaxing.

4 Sanjay J.
India
January 02, 2015
Best avoidable
Swimming Pool, Location and Gym
Not much can be said about it.

8.7 izan H.
Indonesia
January 02, 2015
fraser place
comfortable place and near to walk to klcc
Satisfied

7.7 Karin K.
Singapore
December 31, 2014
we love the hotel, we.will come back again
location, room, facilities
Feel like home, very comfortable and staff are friendly. We like the location where we are walking distance to klcc.

7.3 john M.
Nepal
December 31, 2014
Elevator
Good location, good rooms, good facilities
Elevator situation is terrible. Not enough elevators as is but made worse by the fact that you have to use key cards and they work around 20% of the time. Almost every time we rode the elevator our experience was as follows: 1) wait about 10 minutes for it to arrive, 2) try inserting the card to press a floor but it doesn't accept it, 3) in the meantime since we haven't been able to select a floor the elevator just starts moving on its own to pick someone else up in the wrong direction or past the floor we want, 4) that person gets in the elevator and and themselves have the same problem, etc. These things happened to us or others every time we rode the elevator. On multiple occasions we passed the lobby where guests were furiously yelling at staff about it and there was a continual line at the reception for people trying to fix their key cards. Great hotel, rooms, and facilities almost totally ruined by an eminently fixable problem. I suggest before booking call and ask if they've fixed it. If not, stay someplace else. Also air conditioning doesn't work at night and no real consierge.

9.7 muzammil M.
Singapore
December 31, 2014
excellent accommodation for less than Sgd150/night
location, comfort, convenience
Excellent. Studio apartment was upgraded to the executive suite at no charge. Spacious apartment with all the necessary amenities to make you feel right at home.

8 Bradley W.
Australia
December 30, 2014
One of the best
Room was enormous. Room looked brand new. The staff were more then helpful and friendly.
I have stayed at 5 star resorts before and even the palazzo versace but this place value for money and top notch treatment definitely out shines the others. If I ever stay in kuala lumpar again I will be checking in.

10 Kean C.
Malaysia
December 30, 2014
Great Choice For Business and Leisure Traveller
Clean, Good Location and Value For Money
I had a lovely stay at the Fraser, especially the front desk staffs are very friendly. The facilities were nice and I'll stay there again.

10 Kean C.
Malaysia
December 30, 2014
Great Choice For Business and Leisure Traveller
Clean Room, Large Bed and Friendly Staff
I had a lovely stay at the Fraser, especially the front desk staffs are very friendly. The facilities were nice and I'll stay there again.

10 Kean C.
Malaysia
December 30, 2014
Great Choice For Business and Leisure Traveller
Clean Room, Large Bed and Friendly Staff
I had a lovely stay at the Fraser, especially the front desk staffs are very friendly. The facilities were nice and I'll stay there again.