Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3418 reviews

2597 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3418)
Sort by:
Michael P. Couples United States of America, September 27, 2014
great place loved it

location, comfortable bed/pillows, breakfast
9
It was great center of downtown located center and walking distance between KL's 2 famous towers. 90RM taxi ride to airport. Breakfast was great, loved the coffee and dragonfruit. Shower had great water pressure and rain style you will want to take long showers and a bath
Report this review
Pingping H. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2014
Everything perfect except the lift

Breakfast, location and friendly staff
9
I really enjoyed my last stay in Fraser place, it is nicely located in the city centre. Unlike other 5 star hotels in KL, this hotel is very new, clean with no strange ordor. The only down side was the lift. There were only 2 lifts functioning for over 27 floors. Waiting for the lift was annoying. It took 10 mins to go down from level 18.
Report this review
Kean L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Great Choice For Business and Leisure Traveller

Clean Room, Large Bed and Friendly Staff
10
I had a lovely stay at the Fraser, especially the front desk staffs are very friendly. The facilities were nice and I'll stay there again.
Report this review
Kean L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Great Choice For Business and Leisure Traveller

Clean, Good Location and Value For Money
10
I had a lovely stay at the Fraser, especially the front desk staffs are very friendly. The facilities were nice and I'll stay there again.
Report this review
Nardya W. Couples United Kingdom, September 25, 2014
2nd Stay

Location, Comfortable Bed, Restaurants
7.7
This was our 2nd stay at Fraser place, we love the location and the restaurant options within the building are great. There is an Italian, a salad bar and a Japanese within the Fraser Place building. A couple of disappointments on this visit were the housekeeping, its all very well asking you to put a note on your bed for not changing the linen but this shouldn't mean the bed is not made up. Breakfast options also seemed a little limited from our last stay in May, but its OK a basic buffet. We would still choose to stay here again.
Report this review
Thu N. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
Fraser Place

Room, facility, location
9
Very good
Report this review
Rahul S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
If your partying in kl

Close to clubs and bars and malls, clean room, 24hour lounge
7.3
Report this review
Andrei K. Couples Russia, September 24, 2014
Best place in KL

location, breakfast, interior
10
Report this review
Aaron C. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2014
Big Rooms

Big Rooms, Location, Clean
7.3
Overall good. Big, clean rooms, breakfast spread quite decent. Only downside is the lift system, need to make waiting time shorter.
Report this review
Brian A. Couples Singapore, September 22, 2014
Excellent stay

Quiet, pleasant and clean.
9.3
we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at fraser place and would go back.
Report this review
Previous page 651 - 660 of 2597 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07