or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2371 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2371)
Sort by:
Cynthia C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Great Location and Good Value

Location, Value & New rooms
6.3
We are very pleased with our stay in the Fraser Place. Rooms are new and clean, great location with easy access to shopping malls. Will come back again for sure.
Gareth J. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Great hotel, excellent service

Room, Staff, Bed
9.3
Our stay at fraser place was excellent, we had accidentally booked the studio instead of the one bed apartment that we wanted. Jospehine at reception was fantastic in sorting it out for us
Yew B. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Excellent stay

Very clean and considerably big swimming pool, full facilities for gym room very clean and well maintain open for 24/7 anytime you want can go for exercise. Very spacious room with big kitchen for us.
8
DO rmb to print out the map for the location of this Fraser apartment as many may not know where is this located. The stay was excellent considering that it is not a hotel, it is a service apartment. Good points: 1) Room was big, with big kitchen and clean bathtub. you can make use of the kitchen to cook, there were bread toaster, coffeemaker, saucepan all well maintain prepared for you. Just opposite the apartment there, had one 7-eleven the othe minimart we did not go. Oh that area is like a CBD in SG, during weekdays it is super crowded with cars. But during the night, its Nightlife, many pubs and foreigners. Back to breakfast, so you can make bread with tuna. ** Please note that there did not provide any oil. It feels like home, go try the swimming pool. It is definitely the top listed clean pool that I had gone to. Distance to the shopping mall, should be convenient, but due to we walk the shelter bridge, it took us a long long way to reach. Over there there are many restaurants and shopping. ** Pls note shopping are not very cheap there. But you can checkup the H&M. =) We had our shopping at other places. As we drove there so it was really convenient for us Singaporean. =) Not so good points: 1) The staff when we approach during the check in, was not friendly and attentive enough there were mistake on the printout of our numbers of day stay. 2) The breakfast area I supposed. Well we have opt out the choice to include breakfast during our stay there, due to the negative comments in tripadvisor. Which we think it was a right choice, whenever we walk pass that area, it seems to have a foul smell. 3) The bed if you are getting single, it is really a single not a super single small. But the bed is really comfortable with long pillows. Overall the environment, everything inside the apartment is really good. You can also do self laundry there. =) Comparing the price with those other hotels, this is really new and worthwhile.
Cheah S. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Centrally located,very comfortable

Location,cleanliness and luxury
8
Perfect location in KLCC area, value for money especially in this region of the city.
Farhad S. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2013
modern and clean fully serviced apartment

modern, clean and fully serviced apartment
10
Gary L. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2013
Great Room! Home away from home.

Spacious, homely and comfortable.
8.3
Enjoyable stay at the hotel. Room was spacious and very comfortable. Good for the kids too. Great gym and swimming pool. Will definitely come back again.
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, June 22, 2013
nice stay

location, rate and clean
6
very good cause the room was really big and clean.
Livio A. Business travelers Italy, June 22, 2013
Central location and affordable luxury

Central location in KLCC, good quality self catering apartment accommodation, affordable price
9.7
Christopher S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Fine until was accused by the staff of stealing

Nice rooms
5.3
Accused by staff of stealing knives and forks from the room which I didn't. Stayed 25 + nights and they just wouldn't let it go....so very badly handled...became utterly offensive....moved back to the Sheraton
Ailing W. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
nice and good location

clean, location and big
6
good and near to the exhibition hall. rate was quite reasonable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06