arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3576 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3576 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

10 Kean C.
Malaysia
December 30, 2014
Great Choice For Business and Leisure Traveller
Clean Room, Large Bed and Friendly Staff
I had a lovely stay at the Fraser, especially the front desk staffs are very friendly. The facilities were nice and I'll stay there again.

10 Kean C.
Malaysia
December 30, 2014
Great Choice For Business and Leisure Traveller
Clean Room, Large Bed and Friendly Staff
I had a lovely stay at the Fraser, especially the front desk staffs are very friendly. The facilities were nice and I'll stay there again.

10 Kean C.
Malaysia
December 30, 2014
Great Choice For Business and Leisure Traveller
Clean Room, Large Bed and Friendly Staff
I had a lovely stay at the Fraser, especially the front desk staffs are very friendly. The facilities were nice and I'll stay there again.

10 Kean C.
Malaysia
December 30, 2014
Great Choice For Business and Leisure Traveller
Clean Room, Large Bed and Friendly Staff
I had a lovely stay at the Fraser, especially the front desk staffs are very friendly. The facilities were nice and I'll stay there again.

9.7 Siti H.
Singapore
December 29, 2014
Hotel, location and breakfast were good.
The room was spacious as there's a small kitchen which we can cook, the bed was really comfy and the location was very near to KLCC.
It was a good experience as the hotel was 5 mins away from KLCC, the room was clean and spacious, only the lift was a bit slow. Had to wait for nearly 5 mins for it to reach our level. But overall the hotel was good and the swimming pool had an awesome view as it's facing the KL tower.

9 nelia V.
Philippines
December 29, 2014
Comfortable and great staff
cleanliness, attentive staff, and near to all.
We had a comfortable stay , the staff were great and very courteous. Though its an apartment type, Fraser should have a 24 hr cafe to cater the needs of the guests, anytime of the day.

9 Andre L.
Singapore
December 29, 2014
Home away from Home excellent everything
rooms, facilities and location
Excellent well done tasteful decor. Good quality everything,

9 Annalee M.
Philippines
December 29, 2014
Wonderful stay....
Location, room, game room for kids
Great! Room was very clean. Amenities perfect. Games kept my kids occupied once they are tired of walking. Food was just a bit dissapointing. Nearby restos were ok.

8 Angela S.
Singapore
December 28, 2014
Value for money
Convenient and comfortable
Convenient location,Relaxing and comfortable

4.7 Sng J.
Singapore
December 27, 2014
suppose to be a good hotel
good location, good breakfast and free carparking
The bad about this hotel is shortage of lifts. Have to wait very long to catch a lift. Air con water leaking and didn't change another room for us. Check in time is long. Expected to have washing machine but end up have to pay for using at 18th floor.