Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3548 reviews

2702 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3548)
Sort by:
Wai L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Nice hotel, clean room.

clean room, location, price
3.7
one of the better one in kl so far...
Michael J. Business travelers Australia, November 26, 2014
Very good

location, room standard
9.3
Kean L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Great Choice For Business and Leisure Traveller

Clean Room, Large Bed and Friendly Staff
10
I had a lovely stay at the Fraser, especially the front desk staffs are very friendly. The facilities were nice and I'll stay there again.
Andre L. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
Home away from Home excellent everything

rooms, facilities and location
9
Excellent well done tasteful decor. Good quality everything,
Chee E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2014
We have extended our stay

Close to KLCC
8.3
We decided to extend our stay and got the shopping bag filled.
Koh C. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
Central location with good rooms

Price, room cleanliness and location
8.3
Considered value for money for location and room size, however, the front desk needs a lot more work as it is always crowded and one particular staff named imran needs to improve. Upon checking in, He was told that there are two bookings under the same name but did not put in any effort to find the other booking. Lifts were also slow, resulting in longer than usual waits for lifts to arrive but otherwise a small inconvenience. I am overall happy with my stay at Fraser place.
Wai K. Business travelers Singapore, November 25, 2014
Big comfy rooms

Room is bigger than standard deluxe room, fairly close to KLCC and drinking joints downstairs.
7.7
I stayed for 4 nights and found the lifts too slow and can bypass my level and the service lift also had issues.
Yong W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 24, 2014
good location and value added service apartment

location, location and location
7.7
pleasant but expect slow lifts, slow receipt ion .
Jason D. Solo travelers Australia, November 24, 2014
Home away from home

Room, Location, Staff
10
This apartment was fantastic although bed room got a little warm at night as the aircon didn't seem to be entering the room, perhaps I did something wrong. Otherwise room was big a spacious and it had cooking facilities and big fridge. It had roof top pool and it was close to shops only minutes away from KLCC.
Chee E. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2014
Great location for us

Close to KLCC
9
Walking distance to KLCC! Clean and comfortable bed. We got a upgrade upon checking in, very much appreciated. Limited access at the front entrance for wheel chair or stroller.
Previous page 661 - 670 of 2702 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08