arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3574 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3574 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.7 Fazly M.
Malaysia
December 22, 2014
Nice Hotel
I'm staying at the studio apartment which is big and clean. The hotel location is also near to KLCC where i can bring my family for shopping.
The room is big, clean and provide facilities for those who want to cook. The staff is also friendly and cooperative. I really feel comfortable and relax with my family during my stay at the hotel.

8.7 NORAILA S.
Malaysia
December 22, 2014
excellent location
location, cleanliness, staff

8.3 Mohd F.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Mix Reviews
Location was great...walking distance to pavillion etc...comfort and room space for price paid was excellent
A bit mix feelings on the housekeeping aspects. When room was made up, I felt that it was not up to standard. Items were left on the original place...example in my rush to leave the room, the TV remote control was left on the fridge in the kitchenette and was still there when i return

9.3 jun G.
Singapore
December 21, 2014
Fraser Place KL
1. Toilet, 2. Bed, 3. Location
Overall stay was wonderful, however I personally feel the Jacuzzi pool at the swimming pool level was not hot enough.

8.7 Chakrit S.
Thailand
December 21, 2014
Best for a Family
Fully Equipped, Cleanliness and Location
Fraser place has limited staff but we understand that it is a city hotel. Great location and standard hotel services are also very good. They should inform residences that preferred check in time should be after 15:00. We spent a lot of time waiting for checking in. We helped ourselves with luggages when checking out to avoid the inconvenient situation. Apart from that it was great staying there. We love that.

9.7 Joel H.
United States
December 21, 2014
Great place close to KLCC!
Price, value, location
great, comfortable rooms at a very affordable price for the level of accommodation and location!

9.3 michael J.
Australia
December 20, 2014
Very good
location, room standard

6.3 Kok E.
Malaysia
December 20, 2014
Good location..
CLean, Near to happening place and friendly staffs,
I have a relax stay in this hotel.

9.7 Yusliana L.
Indonesia
December 20, 2014
A happy stay for our short trip holiday
Clean, comfy and good location
We had great stay. Everything exceeded our expectation and we were so satisfied with the room and services. Will definitely go back and recommend to friends & families members.

7.7 Ai L.
Malaysia
December 19, 2014
comfortable, clean & convenient
comfortable, clean & convenient
comfortable, clean & convenient