Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2538 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2538)
Sort by:
Rosemary Q. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Light & clean apartment in downtown KL

Great staff, fresh decor, clean room
8
The staff at Fraser Place are a delight. They are warm and friendly, and attend to guest's needs promptly. I stayed for 3 weeks and had a designated parking space assigned within 12 hours of checking in. The apartment was clean, light and decorated pleasantly. The bed was enormous and very comfortable. E onlt downside for me was that tbe lifts are very slow, and the keycard access can be temperamental.
Maria H. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 24, 2013
Just perfect!

Location, room size, ease of use - flexibility.
8.3
Our stay was made very easy with the flexibilty of the hotel rooms. Staff were courteous, breakfast was varied and of great quality. Position for shopping and sightseeing is perfect.
Claude H. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
well priced in excellent location

location, price and size of bedrooms
9.3
Great hotel. Nothing negative to say, if I had to be picky I must complain about the elevators takes ages.
Christine R. Couples Germany, August 23, 2013
comfortable and nice stay on a central place

closeness to the attractions, comfortable room
7.3
nice room, enough space, clean and comfortable, short distances to the main attractions, you can easily walk
Khwanruan B. Business travelers Thailand, August 21, 2013
So so

Good for business.
6
Yee Y. Couples Malaysia, August 20, 2013
ok

located at kl city
6
arrived at 230pm, the room still not ready. was told that guests check out late so the room not ready yet. this is not our problem, yr guests check out late, u should hv room for those check in. after half hour talk to the reception, around 3pm+ finally they upgrade me to a room. they should do that earlier. the room ok but the pillow was very smelly. car was really challenging for new driver.
Madhur D. Families with young children India, August 19, 2013
The hotel has big maintenance issues.

Location is very good
6.3
Our experience in this Hotel has been terrible since the time we have checked in. I travelled with my wife, my 7 years old son and my 6 months old daughter. We were coming here to meet a client so I also brought my kids to have a holiday. Till today we have experience the following: We left for dinner after checking in. Coming back, we found that our room's A/C was not working. The Microwave in the kitchen was not working. We had to make hot milk for our children but could not do so from the microwave. This was almost 11 at night with our 6 months old baby girl trying to sleep. The maintenance people came and said that the compressor was not working and can be only fixed the next day. Being really upset at this, the manager changed us to another room where the A/C was working. So we packed everything (it is a job when you travel with children specially with a 6 months old baby) and unpacked in the new room. Day 2 Morning - Induction cooker was not working so could not prepare food properly for our 6 months old baby girl. Water leakage started from the top of the bathroom ceiling. The repair person came and repainted the ceiling to stop the water leakage and said it was okay. We had to stay in the room till the water repair work was going on. It took around an hour. In the evening waterleakage again started in the ceiling. So because of this problem, the manager again changed our room. So we again packed and unpacked in the new room. I asked the senior manager if she could sleep in a room without AC and she shockingly replied that she sleeps without AC. They said that they wont be able to give a discount to us. Clearly, the management has no sense of customer service and they have irresponsible attitude towards the hotel maintenance and fair treatment to guests getting inferior quality rooms. They don’t even check the rooms before giving to customers. Agoda was very helpful and arranged a discount to us of 25% however we will never stay in this hotel a
Andri K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
Spacious hotel with fast internet

breakfast, room and internet
9.3
it was a great stay cause the room so spacious and breakfast was good. The prices so valued for money. We'll back again for next vacation.
Mickael G. Business travelers France, August 17, 2013
Nice hotel, good location and great studio room

Kitchen in the room, clean place and good equipments
8.3
Staye there for a night in Kuala Lumpur. Location is ok need some walk to reach different places. Room was a studio: very nice and very well equipped. Perfect for long stay people in KL. Staff was very good too
Sheau C. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
great stay

mattress, swimming pool, garden in the sky
7.7
Trendy & modern decor with a good quality of mattress. Infinity pool & zacuzzi are the added bonus for the stay. A strategic location is suitable for nightlife amd entertainment. The only disappointment is less variety of restaurants and food within Fraser Place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04