Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3548 reviews

2702 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3548)
Sort by:
Kari N. Couples Finland, March 6, 2016
Grreat Value for the promotion rate!

High Standard in every way, Spacious apartment, Cleanliness
9.7
Really great value for the discounted rate. Everything was top notch. Spacious rooms. Good views from the room, near the Petronas Towers etc. Knowledgeable, friendly staff. Great breakfast. Suitable also for families with small children.
Ling L. Business travelers China, March 4, 2016
big room, suitable for group traveler and family.
5.7
near to city center, very convenient. will book again
Zhiye Z. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2016
value for money

large room, clean, good breakfast
9
excellent
Diane L. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2016
.
5.7
.
Lei L. Groups Singapore, February 29, 2016
Enjoyed our short stay
6
Convenient location. Comfy rooms
Chung G. Couples Malaysia, February 29, 2016
Perfect getaway in the city!

Location, service, and room design
8.7
It was the perfect place to end our vacation in Malaysia as in was our last hotel before we headed home. View is great from the infinity swimming pool event hough it is quite small. It was raining the night we stayed there and the pool area became the perfect sanctuary the enjoy the cool breeze, rain drops, the skyscrapers and unwind. It was quite romantic. Out flight was until ard 11pm but the hotel was kind enough to let us use its facilities (pool, bathroom, sauna, gym, etc) to freshen up before leaving for the airport. The studio room was fantastic, spacious, and beautifully designed. We felt like a million bucks! We left the hotel with nothing but good memories. We will definitely come back!!!
Wolfgang R. Business travelers Austria, February 28, 2016
Good place to stay in kl
4.7
No
Azam K. Couples Australia, February 26, 2016
Like at home
6.7
Nice
Ravi R. Couples India, February 24, 2016
Everything Perfect except for the lift

1. At a very good location 2. Good staff 3. Better rooms
9.7
Great.
Michael A. Couples Canada, February 17, 2016
Comfortable, good location, great facilities

1) Facilities - pool, gym, coin laundromat 2) location - close to twin towers, bus stops, monorail 3) Nice clean large comfortable room
9.3
Very pleasant stay. Staff were friendly and helpful. Gym is well equipped with machines and free weights. Pool is outside on the 18th floor and while the water is warm there isn't much shade and it's noisy from nearby ventilation equipment. We used the pool after 6:00 PM after the sun had gone down. Our room was large and clean with a fridge, toaster, coffee maker, microwave and kitchen sink. Bathroom was great with bath and shower. Internet was reasonable but a bit slow at times. There is a laundromat where you can wash your clothes for 10 MYR and dry them for another 10 MYR. It's only a few minutes away from the free bus (green line) that circulates around KL or from a monorail stop. I would definitely stay there again.
Previous page 61 - 70 of 2702 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03