or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2096 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2096)
Sort by:
Krits P. Business travelers Thailand, February 18, 2014
Excellent when compare with Price

Free Breakfast, Comfort romm, service
8
Good If I go to KL I will stay again Only some Problem when I check in because some guy stay in my room when go in my room
David T. Couples United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
Good value for money stay!

Location, Room Design and Cleanliness
8.7
Very clean and trendy apartment/room - ideally situated for all the major attractions and shopping, yet quiet enough not to be disturbed by the hustle and bustle from outside. definitely would recommend.
Kwok S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2014
fantastic hotel,very homely and good facilities

pool, fitness, rooms
10
very comfortable stay, kul has many great options for acoomdation but I'm happy with this place. only negative is the elevators take a long time to arrive.
Rezwanul A. Couples Bangladesh, February 16, 2014
good, value for money, comfortable

location, location, location
8
Stay was good. clean hotel, near all shopping center and clubs
Phoebe D. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2014
Highly recommended hotel!

Location, Wi-Fi and room
8.3
Perfect vacation in KL! Didnt go wrong with choosing this hotel. Will definitely choose FraserPlace again!
Igor Z. Business travelers Australia, February 15, 2014
Now my favourite in KL!

COnvenient central location, comfortable rooms, good gym and sauna
9.3
Normally I would stay in Shangri-la, but Fraser price was cheaper. I gave it a try and now it is my favourite. Great large rooms (stayed in suite), good gym and sauna, attentive staff. Nearby bars and local food, KLCC shopping and park. Will return for sure.
Kooi G. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Great Location, close to shopping malls

Great Location, spacious rooms and good service
8.3
The Location of the Hotel is close to KLCC and Pavillion Shopping malls. The rooms are spacious and fully equipped. Ideal for families with smalltalk children.
Adrian B. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
Clean Comfortable hotel

Clean, Wifi, Centrally Located
8.3
Everything was good. House keeping was very slow. We asked for toiletries and they forgotten. Then we called Housekeeping and phone was always engaged. Had to walk to the corridor and ask from those doing house keeping.
Adrian B. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2014
Clean Comfortable Room

Clean, Fast Wifi, Centrally Located
8.3
Check-in - Fast 15mins Room - Clean Strong water pressure Air-con - Strong House Keeping - terrible. Wifi - Fast Check-out - Fast 5 mins
Esa H. Couples Finland, February 15, 2014
Excellent value for money

Quality of apartment, spa (pool, sauna, gym), great location
10
We stayed for a week in Fraser Place and the studio apartment was spacious, modern, clean and excellent value for money. The roof-top pool, gym and sauna are also excellent. The location is good within a walking distance to Petronas Towers, Pavilion Shopping Centre (the acclimatised walk way that takes you there is not far from the hotel), Monorail and a lot of good restaurants towards Changkat Bukit Bintang. Have already booked the next stay in Fraser Place when visiting KL...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06