Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 3178 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3178)
Sort by:
Taylor L. Business travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
convenient, easy stay

Nice gym, great location, clean room
8.7
The gym and pool are both nice, clean, and well-maintained. The room was well-appointed for business travel and wifi worked great. Very convenient location with easy access to KLCC park, shopping mall and restaurants.
Report this review
Kean L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Value For Money

Great Location, Comfortable, Friendly Staff
9.7
Wonderful stay and rest. comfortable and clean rooms. Friendly and excellent services from staff.
Report this review
Rajiv C. Solo travelers India, May 8, 2014
value for money

proximity to everything
8
good
Report this review
Md N. Families with young children Singapore, May 7, 2014
Good location!

Location, room, service
8.3
Had a pleasant stay and would definitely come back again!
Report this review
Nardya W. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
Great Stay in Central Location

Very Clean, large well equipped rooms, efficient staff
9.7
This was our first time staying in Fraser Place, we originally booked one night but extended another. Booked the studio suite and was upgraded to the one bedroom suite upon check in. The hotel is super clean, has a well equipped kitchen area if you are planning to stay in KL for a while or are on business. Comfortable beds, very efficient aircon and a huge walk in shower.We didst have time to use the facilities such as the pool or gym area but they looked great and the gym is 24 hrs.Breakfast is a buffet, with a decent selection. I would recommend this hotel as it is well located for KLCC and the business district, nice selection of bars and restaurants nearby, good sound insulation in the rooms. Will definitely stay again when visiting KL.
Report this review
Angela A. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
My favourite

Amenities
8.7
Fraser Place had been my favourite serviced apartment since my first stay 3 years back for its location and amenities. However again my usual complaint is the lack of a bench for putting luggage. It's a basic requirement that I'm surprised they do not have even when I asked for it. By the way I had read that their lift had been slow in some review but didn't pay much attention to it till this time when we drive. Firstly the service lift seems to skip my level for some reason, then even at ground floor the service lift is also not stopping for us. When I checked with the staff, I was told to use the office building lift which is faster. Of coz in the end we took the stairs instead.
Report this review
Matthew B. Groups Australia, May 5, 2014
poor book for three no bed in room, only two towel

good room
7.3
good except staff did not prepare for three people even though it was booked that way
Report this review
Shirlyn E. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Near clubs.

Near clubs. Clean. Room is big.
8.3
Report this review
Mohamed H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Everything was perfect

Good location, big room, clean
10
5minutes walk to KLCC. Breakfast is ok. Staff very helpful.
Report this review
Feifei X. Solo travelers China, May 4, 2014
good

location
6.7
The location is good,5 mins from KLCC station and 10 mins from Bukit Nana monorail station. Room is large. But pillows smell terrible.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedroom penthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02