arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3576 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3576 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2

9.3 huilan L.
China
December 17, 2014
The room is huge and comfortable.
Clean
We recommend it. But the front desk works very slow. We have to wait for a long time every time. The elevator is too too slow. When we checked in, it is about 1:00pm. we were told that the room not ready yet (we have an infant with us). But Check out time is 12:00. When we came back at 5:00pm, we waited about 20 minutes to know our room number. Anyway, the room is huge and very clean. We like it very much.

9 Yudi A.
Indonesia
December 17, 2014
room was comfortable & good location
room , location and value for money

8 Roger O.
Malaysia
December 16, 2014
Place was good but the staff could be better.
Location, nice rooms and cleanliness
It was nice except that when I was checking in I heard the staff beside me giving a complimentary upgrade to a foreign guest but I had the same studio suite and perhaps I was local so I did not get such an upgrade. That was rather not so nice of the staff to do that!

8 Jonathan S.
Australia
December 16, 2014
Will return
location, size, modernity
nice suite. spacious. Would choose it again, over other 5* hotels. not the best in KL, but one of them.

9 Emma V.
Australia
December 16, 2014
Worlds comfiest beds
The rooms, the beds and the staff
Very good

9.3 satucahaya L.
Indonesia
December 15, 2014
An underrated hotel
really comfort room, great location, and best value for money
I had a great time staying at Fraser Place. the location is really good. the room is comfort, big, and everything is so clean. warm staff and quiet atmosphere.

10 Sharifah H.
Malaysia
December 15, 2014
Ms
Relax & comfortable
Good

9 colin F.
Singapore
December 12, 2014
Comfortable stay
1. service level 2. clean 3.space
The stay was good and happy with the space given

9.3 Ma D.
Philippines
December 11, 2014
Still feels like home
Comfort, location, staff
Had a great time. Special mention to the operations manager, sahril and miss fifi. They made sure that our stay will be as comfortable as ever. Second time already at fraser and it still doesn't disappoint. Staying at fraser makes me fell like I am just home and yet I am given the luxury of a hotel. Good job fraser!

9 PETER H.
Malaysia
December 09, 2014
clean, spacious, comfort bed...
clean toilet, comfort bed, great location