Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches Restaurant Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Map Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - View Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Garden Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Surroundings Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
3422 reviews

2598 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3422)
Sort by:
Zhang J. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Great rooms Great location

Room size, location and amenities
8.7
The stay was great due to it excellent location which is of walkable distance to KLCC. The room is another highlight as it was extremely comfortable, feels like a home away from home.
Report this review
Bernie M. Families with young children Philippines, August 24, 2014
Great 5-star serviced apartment in city centre

Location, food, ambience
8.3
It was fantastic and great. The staff were so nice to us allowing us to check-in earlier. The breakfast is abit standard, not much variety but it filled our tummy. Great experience overall because this hotel is just few steps away to Petronas Tower
Report this review
Gareth A. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
Enjoyed the stay but standards are slipping

Room size and facilities, location, room comfort
7
This was my fourth stay in Fraser Place as I think the rooms are great and the location is close to where I have my meetings. However, over the last year or so I have seen standards slip. The elevators take an age to arrive and the card reader for the elevator closest to the entrance is still malfunctioning. I arrived at the hotel once with only 20 minutes before I had a meeting. I asked if my luggage could be sent up right away as I needed to change for the meeting. I was told it was on the way up but it did not arrive before I had to leave 20 minutes later. I also experienced internet issues. The system told me I had used all my access rights when I was connecting just one computer. Apparently the server does not delete old logins when they are closed so the staff have to reset the system each time. This happened at 2am one morning when I had to communicate with my office in the UK. The staff member on duty thought I wanted to change my password so nothing functioned after that. Good rooms, good hotel, just need to return to previous heights on service.
Report this review
Soon A. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Best arrive so far, awesome experience

Professional staff, early check in
9.3
Awesome max. We arrived very early and they offered us early check in at 8am. Room is specious. Money well spent!!
Report this review
Roger W. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
Great Value for money

Location was great, Room facilities was excellent and easy access to major places of interest and food
7.7
Enjoyed it tremendously. Will definately return
Report this review
Kiat H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2014
I wouldn't return again

Spacious, location
5.3
Not very encouraging. The lift is terrible you have to wait at least 10 minutes. The room has some strange smell.
Report this review
Haziq F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Luxurious, spacious yet inexpensive

Very comfortable room, strategic location, beautiful pool
8.7
It was fantastic. The room provided was very spacious and comfortable, the design and accommodations provided are latest and up to date. The breakfast buffet was not the best I've ever experienced yet it's still nice. Their pool, gymnasium, sauna and entertaining rooms are very good and well-maintained. The only problems I had to face was the slow elevator (sometimes you have to wait more than 5 minutes) and slow, limited to 2 devices wifi. The staff are not as friendly as compared to staff in normal 5-star hotel but they're nice and very helpful. Overall, 4 star!
Report this review
Jieyi W. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Everything is good except wifi connection

Room, clean, quiet
9.3
I want to emphasis that everything is good including cleanliness, food , facility. But wifi is not working so badly. It was perfect during my last visit. Hope management can do something on it
Report this review
Mukhtar R. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2014
Good to stay

The room spacius
8
Report this review
Ran L. Couples China, August 16, 2014
good location, Breakfast and value for money

location is in the middle of downtown, between KLCC and Pivillion shopping center, Breakfast is sumptuous and adequate; the room is big with kitchen and kithchen utensils;
9
location is in the middle of downtown,which is easy to reach various tourist spots by foot,ex. KLCC; KL TV tower; Aquarium; Pivillion/Lot 10 Shopping center; Hop-on/off tourism bus stop and etc, ( Hotel is between KLCC and Pivillion shopping center). Breakfast is sumptuous and adequate,opening upto 10:30am; the room is big with kitchen and kithchen utensils, you can cooking by yourself ; for staff performance is efficient,but a little bit lack of kindness. totality this hotel is with real worth .
Report this review
Previous page 691 - 700 of 2598 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07