or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2367 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2367)
Sort by:
Lim P. Families with young children Singapore, May 31, 2013
Nice, comfortable room.

Big bed, spacious, within walking distance to nearby shopping area
8
Pichaporn P. Families with young children Thailand, May 31, 2013
very impressive, good breakfast, many varieties.

good location, clean room, good bed.
8.7
We have very good times, easy to go to every destinations.
Christopher L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 30, 2013
Love the room-would gladly live in a place like it

Location is everything, right in the middle of the city center and a stone throw away from the nightlife. Ultra modern hotel with a very sleak design to the rooms...loved my room! Accessibility.
10
Next time I'm back in KL, I'll definitely book back into this hotel. It's great for the solo traveler or family. Each floor requires key code access in the elevator, so you don't have a bunch of random people roaming the hotel. While it's not the cheapest hotel around, you get what you pay for and then some. I felt I got plenty of value for my money as my room was incredible. Shopping and the nightlife is a stone throw away. The Beach Club is 90 meters away (door to door) from the hotel along with several other good bars and restaurants. Surprisingly enough, the taxi out front also didn't try to rip me off when I checked out and asked him to take me to the train station to the airport...he offered to take me back to the airport for 50 ringgits, fair enough!
Sanui T. Business travelers Japan, May 29, 2013
Not bad.

Area near to KLcc , for business appointment
5.3
Cai H. Families with young children China, May 29, 2013
very good hotel.will come back again.

located,big room,swim pool.
9.3
The hotel's own swim pool at 18th floor, only 5 minutes walk to Twin Tower.
Nur R. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2013
Comfortable room with full apartment amenities

Reasonable price, full amenities provided, comfortable room
7.7
Trevor M. Business travelers Canada, May 28, 2013
Good Value, Great Location

Location, large rooms, new& clean
8.3
Han Z. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2013
Great time with friends in a cozy suite

Great room, good service and great value for money.
7.7
Marvin Y. Groups Singapore, May 27, 2013
A very quiet and comfortable stay with surprises

Free Wifi, Gym and Pool, Big Bathtub , the 3 things I look out for a comfortable stay
7.3
I'm glad that I've chose Fraser as my choice during my short stay because the gym is very well equip, and the locker room comes with sauna, steam room , cold pool and jacuzzi and a balcony for tanning. The infinity pool thou small is still amazing and cool for chilling. There are 4 imac and free coffee and tea at the lobby which is very useful sometimes. The room provides 2 soft drinks complimentary as well, which is quite thoughtful. To my surprise, they have 2 games room where you can play xbox or wii! On top of all these, the rooms are very clean and staff are friendly. My deal did not include breakfast, however we found coffeebean, dr cafe, KFC , 7-11 just across the street. KLCC is a 5 minutes walk from the hotel, however a longer walk, 15 mins to Pavilion. The only dissappointment was that the steamroom was faulty during 4 days stay and its not fixed. The jacuzzi was slightly too shallow and its not hot enough. Lastly I wonder why a female cleaner was in charge of the mens room.
Dowell L. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2013
bealtifully design, clean, new

new, centrally located, clean
10
Wonderful service and great location in the heart of KL

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06