or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2531 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2531)
Sort by:
Maristel C. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2013
Nice apliances

Amenities, cleanliness, ambiance
9
Superb for a service apartment, location is very accessible . Just five minutes away from KLCC
Keng H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Clean and Comfortable

Location, Facilities and Services
9.3
Nice hotel located at the strategic location where you can walk to KLCC and Pavilion. Good facilities provided. Good place to stay.
Choon P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Loction, Shower, Modern

Closed to every where, high shower pressure make me feel so good, Clubbing
8.3
Initially, I pick this hotel because it located just next to Jalan P Ramly where major night life / club located. However, when I went into the room, I found out the room was more than what I expected. Clean, bright, modern design (see through bathroom). I was very glad it come with high water pressure, make me just want stay in the shower. Any way, it was few minute away from KLCC, door step to night life. You don't have to worry getting drunk and not able to recognize the direction back to hotel. One thing I want to highlight is that the breakfast is very poor (Emporium), please don't waste your money to eat there, go to KLCC which has more varieties of foods. Overall, you just can't go wrong with this hotel. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
Lauren K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 7, 2013
The 18th floor is worth a stay alone

Pool & spa amenities, large bathroom, value for money
8.7
I booked here to splurge on my birthday in KL and picked it for proximity to shopping and the rooftop infinity pool. I got more than I bargained for!! The pool was great. The (men's & women's) steam room, sauna, hot & cold dip pools and private balconies were an unexpected surprise. And had I not been so exhausted from sightseeing, the gym was well-equipped and well presented. The room was a great retreat after the bustle of the KL streets
Chee W. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2013
Cosy Service Apt in City Centre

Large room, central location
5.7
Good location in city centre, easy access to KLCC and Pavilion and Bt Bintang Shopping area
Lee T. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2013
Great and comfortable.

lobby, room, hot and cold dipping pool
8.7
John E. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2013
Near the Petronas Towers

Location, comfort and luxury
9
It was a very nice stay at this hotel. Within walking distance of Petronas Towers and Menara KL (KL Tower). Plenty of places to eat or drink nearby
Chinkhiong H. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2013
very pleasant and comfortable

good location, nice shower facilities and comfortable bed
7.7
this is one of the most relaxing stay I had compared to the many past stays in other hotels in kuala lumpur.
Bill F. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2013
Great place to spend a few nights in

Walking distance to KLCC & Pavilion; nice comfortable bed; vibrant nightlife
8.3
This is my 2nd stay at Fraser and I would come back n stay again.. The only bad thing about this place is the awful traffic jam outside the hotel which continues into the night! KLCC is only a 5 minute walk away and the Pavilion is about 10 min away. The room is clean and nice sized and the bed comfortable.
Ronald R. Solo travelers El Salvador, July 31, 2013
Great hotel for all

Nightlife, shopping and city life
8.3
This is a great hotel that has so much to offer. Regardless of what you are doing in KL, this place is a very comfortable and a great place to stay for shopping, nightlife, business or just sightseeing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07