or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2501 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2501)
Sort by:
Dedet Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2013
good location

large size and good location
6
good and large size and comfortable for children beside that near with Kuala Lumpur Centre and you can walk to Petronas from the hotel
Shoon C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
Just average

centrally located, close to shopping centre, easy to get food
6.7
It was ok, but I don't like the toilet door facing the bed
Sek H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2013
Ecellent Hotel, will be back again

The Golden Triangle, Petronas Twin Towers, Suria KLCC mall
8.7
I staying in a suite and the room is spacious and clean. But the ride of the elevator was a bit too long for waiting
Ka P. Families with young children Malaysia, June 29, 2013
This is one of the hotel worth to stay

Comfort, cleanliness and friendly staff
8.7
The location of this hotel is superb for shopping and the room is very comfortable
Jumer C. Solo travelers Philippines, June 27, 2013
Superb!

Location, clean comfortable rooms
9.7
Stayed here for the second time, and as with my previous stay,my stay was superb...from loaction, staff performance and the huge, clean and comfortable rooms. Got upgraded to executive room with no added cost..will definitely stay here again!
Georgiana L. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2013
Cosy, Good Service, Superb Location

Superb location, cosy room, great toiletries
8.7
I actually wanted to stay that is my usual favourite. Fraser place was a pleasant surprise and I will definitely return again. The only drawback was the internet - but the IT Maintainence had very fast response, even though he was unable to resolve the problem at that point in time.
Jaime G. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2013
Short stay BUT a very nice stay!

excellent bed, fast internet, great location
9.3
This was a quick stop in KL before we headed home but due to the staff and the great location we were able to see a lot of KL. We had a great time. The room was very nice. We had the fastest internet that we had in all of our Malaysia travels. The bed was also ver comfortable, this was a great place to stay before our long flight back home!
Farhad S. Solo travelers Australia, June 24, 2013
Comfortable serviced apartment

Fully serviced apartment, large size, laundry, friendly guest service
8.3
Fully serviced Apartments. Large size, friendly staff service, modern and clean. Definitely worth a visit.
Farhad S. Families with young children Australia, June 24, 2013
modern fully serviced apartment

modern fully serviced apartment
8
Teck S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 24, 2013
Excellent Place

Room, Facilities, Nightlife
9
Room was excellent, good breakfast buffet, moderate walking distance to KLCC and to Raja Chulan Monorail Station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03