or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho Unit Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - Bedroom Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms Penthouse Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Relax Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Verandah Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 216
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2096 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2096)
Sort by:
Maria T. Business travelers Singapore, February 19, 2013
friendly staff, good location

friendly staff, good location
8.7
Chek T. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2013
The stay is great Enjoy it

Good Location, Big and comfortable room
7.3
Adam T. Groups United States of America, February 18, 2013
Fantastic Location, Poor Service on Weekends

Location, Swimming Pool, Bed
8.7
my mother and i arrived from mauritius on a morning flight, frasers place checked us in with no problems, and the room was a delight, excellent beds, nice shower and bath, great swimming pool on the 18th floor, but service was spotty with no one picking up the phone for 20 minutes at a time. clearly the hotel was understaffed on weekends. it is truly a fine place and i would stay again, but would be inclined to stay during the week next time!
Jumer C. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2013
Everything you want in one roof

The best location, huge rooms
9.3
upon checking in my room was not yet available so i was advised to take some lunch and come back after an hour, when i came back i still have to wait for a couple of minutes before i was finally given the keys to my room. it was worth the wait though, the rooms were huge, clean, updated with complete amenities, kitchen appliances and utensils. wifi access as well as lan are free. staff are friendly and accomodating. location is also a plus as it is just a quick walk to shopping centers, petronas towers, food stalls and monorail train station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Petronas Towers at night
Adrian A. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
nice clean hotel

near clubs and klcc
5.3
waited for an hour for an additional bath robe. and did not clarify on my request for ironing board which was avail in the room already.
Caroline G. Couples United Kingdom, February 16, 2013
Beautiful hotel rooms very close to the towers

Bed so comfy.
8.3
Such as lovely room and amazingly comfortable bed exactly what we needed after 2 week in thailand sleeping on rock hard mattresses. Very close to petronas towers. Brekfast was nothing special and we paid for this seperatley (as did not realise it wasnt inluded in our booking). If you havent paid for breakfast i would recommend eating breakfast elsewehere for better value for money.
Nightlife Tip: We visited the Skybar in traders hotel and the sky lounge - both lovely, but make sure you book for Skybar as it gets very busy.
Sabri F. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 16, 2013
thank you Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

twintowers just a walking distance
10
the hotel location is very nice surrounded by markets and restaurants with a walking distance to the twintowers and the monorail station. our room was big and luxury .the gym was very good with new tools and machines. for sure we will go back again whenever we are in kualalumpur.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: petronas (twintowers ) just 5 min. walk .
Shei K. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Lovely Comfortable hotel , good location.

Good service, great location.
7.7
Very comfortable room with kitchenette . I can cook my breakfast inside the room. Good location, 5 mins walk to KLCC.
Shopping Tip: 5mins walk to KLCC
Ray V. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2013
excellent klcc location and fantastic service

big room
8.3
we are impressed by our stay at fraser place for its excellent location (5 mins walk to klcc) and its friendly and helpful staff. the rooms are big and has a nice layout. it's great for business and family.
Huieng L. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
lovely hotel

bigger room
9.3
we had a great day to stay in Fraser Place. nice design room, comfortable bed, and spacios room. free parking, wifi as well. we are sure come back to stay this hotel again for our next trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier - Soho UnitFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Deluxe TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedrooms Penthouse - Living RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse - BedroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedrooms PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RelaxFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The VerandahFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01