Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 3655 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3655 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

jun G.
Singapore
December 21, 2014
Fraser Place KL
1. Toilet, 2. Bed, 3. Location
Overall stay was wonderful, however I personally feel the Jacuzzi pool at the swimming pool level was not hot enough.

Chakrit S.
Thailand
December 21, 2014
Best for a Family
Fully Equipped, Cleanliness and Location
Fraser place has limited staff but we understand that it is a city hotel. Great location and standard hotel services are also very good. They should inform residences that preferred check in time should be after 15:00. We spent a lot of time waiting for checking in. We helped ourselves with luggages when checking out to avoid the inconvenient situation. Apart from that it was great staying there. We love that.

Joel H.
United States
December 21, 2014
Great place close to KLCC!
Price, value, location
great, comfortable rooms at a very affordable price for the level of accommodation and location!

michael J.
Australia
December 20, 2014
Very good
location, room standard

Kok E.
Malaysia
December 20, 2014
Good location..
CLean, Near to happening place and friendly staffs,
I have a relax stay in this hotel.

Yusliana L.
Indonesia
December 20, 2014
A happy stay for our short trip holiday
Clean, comfy and good location
We had great stay. Everything exceeded our expectation and we were so satisfied with the room and services. Will definitely go back and recommend to friends & families members.

Ai L.
Malaysia
December 19, 2014
comfortable, clean & convenient
comfortable, clean & convenient
comfortable, clean & convenient

lau P.
Singapore
December 19, 2014
Improvements needed
Location is good. 24hours gym thumb ups 👍. The Refresh room is fantastic. The room is spacious and neatly designed.
I feel the hotel is overrated as a 5 stars rating hotel. Overall, I would have rated it as a 3.5 or 4 stars hotel. There are only three lifts servicing the building( B3 car park to 30 floor). Upon checking out, I waited for full ten mins just to get to the B3 carpark from the checking out counter at level 2. First day when I checked in, I requested for a additional bed, I waited for 30 mins despite several calls to house keeping and reception to expedite the process. Each time I was told to wait and they will call me back. Eventually I have to give up and cancel off my requested as we were in the hurry to go out. No apology is given though for the long wait. Maybe I should be advised about the waiting time for a request in a five star hotel. Free wifi is on and off. I needed to call for help 2 times from the staff to rectify the problem during the two days stay. Most importantly, I had a complete black out in my room on the second day. It took a full 30 mins for the power supply to be resumed. This is the first time I have ever experienced in a hotel stay.

Christopher F.
United Kingdom
December 19, 2014
Excellent Stay at Fraser Place!
Excellent facilities, lovely apartment, fantastic breakfast.
Excellent stay at Fraser Place KL. Superb facilities with outdoor pool, gym, sauna, steam room etc. Attentive and friendly service. Internet connection could be better. Lovely apartment with lots of space and perfect central location. Great breakfast! I would highly recommend this hotel.

Edgar T.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
Great Time at Fraser Place
Spacious, Close to the places of interest, Great service
Had a great time and a pleasant stay.