or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2503 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (2503)
Sort by:
Janjira L. Couples Thailand, June 23, 2013
nice to stay in this hotel

location price clean
5.7
Jieyi W. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Good stay

Cleanliness, big room, good facilities
8.7
It was wonderful stay as we manage to cook, swimming pool is not crowded at all, room was clean and the bed is so comfy. However we have to wait for the check in process, kinda slow and we are so tired after the long journey. One of the receptionist have a black face look, not even smiling. Others staff are friendly and polite. Will still go back again
Mei Y. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Value for Money and Big Room

Size of Room, Location, Value for money
8
The room is very big. It is bigger than expected. The front desk staff didn't do so well during check-in. We were given the wrong room number and there is hair on one of the fresh towels. Other than that, the room is perfect. It is well equipped and comfortable. The lift is a pain though. The lift card detected is rubbish and cannot detect our cards 5 out of 10 times. We saw that it happened to other guests as well. Location is good. 5 min walk to twin towers. About 10 min walk to Zouk.
Syed M. Families with older children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Acceptably Comfortable

Location, Complimentary Internet connection, free upgrade
5.3
Generally, good. Breakfast was limited in variety but adequate. Signages could be improved. There could be sign boards placed prominently to tell guest that the reception is on the second floor. The location was good - central with easy accessibility. Generally friendly staff.
Pauline F. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2013
Very pleasant. Highly recommended

Shopping centres are within minutes walk away. Fresh supplies of branded toiletries everyday. Prompt room service.
9.3
Am very satisfied with a weekend stay at Fraser Place KL. There is a nice cosy tapas bar at the residential block with friendly staff and quality food and drinks. Room comes well-equipped with a walk-in wardrobe and kitchenette. Hotel staff is very efficient and prompt in service. Thumbs-up!
Toh P. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
the room is very spacious

Cleaniness, spacious room, full facility
9.7
Michael D. Solo travelers Austria, June 23, 2013
Very nice hotel, with minor problems

big room, clean, have kitchen in the room
8
The hotel is one of the best I have ever been. It would have been the best if there weren't a few minor issues: Check in: Even paid per Agoda, they wanted my credit card to guarantee or 150 Ringit. I thought it is reasonable because maybe some visitors use the minibar and than leave without paying. BUT there was a big fridge...complete empty. Outside 2 can of soda and 2 very small bottles of water. Not even enough for 1 person for 1 night. So first thing after you come into the hotel you must find some water somewhere :-( The taxi driver told me about big demonstrations. I asked at the check in, if there are any problems to be expected and he was mocking my concern a bit... The room has a kitchen which sucktion. Unfortunately it get noisy when a other room uses it. Not bad, but the room was so beautiful silent that it was disturbing. I would still rank the hotel 9 out of 10 points.
Ee V. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Comfortable

Location, location, location.
7.3
Scott H. Business travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
Nice large room, plenty of places to eat.

walking distance to everything, large room, good washing machines
8.7
room was great and the A/C worked great, bed is good and shower is great, pool area is a little small but ok at quite times. Front desk always seem to struggle to fix any problems large or small. As always if in KL, take a red taxi or you will be paying a higher price for the Blue taxi's.
Cynthia C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Great Location and Good Value

Location, Value & New rooms
6.3
We are very pleased with our stay in the Fraser Place. Rooms are new and clean, great location with easy access to shopping malls. Will come back again for sure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02