or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Show on map)

Book now!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe King Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Premier Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe Twin Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen Area Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Refresh Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Center Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Apartment Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse Terrace Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 316
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2946 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (2946)
Sort by:
Yu K. Families with young children Canada, December 30, 2013
we have enjoyed our stay at Fraser Place KL a lot.

Big room/ amazing location / close to most of the sightseeing places.
7.7
We are a family of three ( with one child who is 2 1/2 years old ). We were staying in a suite and the room is spacious and clean. However, the choice of breakfast is very limited and it takes "forever" to ride the elevator. There are only 3 elevators in this serviced apartment and one of them is a " service elevator " ; therefore, there are only 2 elevators for the guest but there are many rooms in this serviced apartment. It takes us around 5 mins (every time) to ride the elevator which is pretty frustrating. Other than that, we have enjoyed our stay a lot since the location of the hotel is excellent and the staff are very friendly.
Chee Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
comfortable stay

cleanliness, comfortable and good for family with young children
6.3
Some home appliances shall be checked regularly to ensure its functionality. The selling point of Fraser is apartment hence the management shall ensure that things in the unit are under good condition for use at all time.
Hung W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2013
excellent stay! Will visit again!

Clean and big rooms, easily accessible and great service
10
Excellent stay throughout my trip! Service was good and attentive not obtrusive
Nor M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Near to KLCC

Location, facilities, cleanliness
8.3
Near to KLCC, nice jacuzzi pool and sauna room, 5 minutes walking distance to KLCC, bar and restaurant nearby
Ng H. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Very cosy and clean

Clean, spacious and affordable
9.7
Raisa R. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Satisfy

Large room, Clean & Friendly staff
9
I am so satisfied with "Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur" Service Apartment.. they upgraded my room from standard to grand..(Thank you so much! =D) Room were clean, large, modern and comfortable.. this place close to Suria KLCC and Pavilion Mall, only about 8 minutes walk away.. I had a pleasant stay at Fraser Place and will definitely staying here again the next time I go to Kuala Lumpur..
Lynette B. Families with older children Philippines, December 29, 2013
We had a great time in Fraser.

Comfort, location and service
8.7
The place was great. The 1+1 unit was definitely spacious for a family of 5. Staffers were friendly and the location was perfect for us.
Ma M. Families with older children Myanmar, December 29, 2013
Very nice and Will visit again!!!

comfortable , spaccious rooms, Near to KLCC
9
I am very pleased with my stay. Room was very clean, large, modern and comfortable. Staffs are helpful and friendly too. I will definitely stay again.
Jamil H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Worth every cent

cosy. clean. good service
8
We stayed during my daughter's engagement. The serviced apartment styled was most comfortable. Checking -in was quick and so was checking out. Very close to KLCC PETRONAS Twin Towers.
Yi L. Families with young children China, December 28, 2013
fantastic hotel! loved the trip coz of this!

clean, comfortable, big, fast internet
9.3
the stay was fantastic! big rooms, therenwere everything we needed for a family with small children. full kitchen equipments, very thoughful! and the room is clean and comfortable. did not expect the stay to be this pleasant. there was a gym at higher floors but i wouldnt say it's too well equiped, there is a small pool but with good view. you can also do your luandry, anotherbplus point! all in all best stay somfar in kl.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Living AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe KingFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Deluxe TwinFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kitchen AreaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RefreshFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness CenterFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ApartmentFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Penthouse TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 3 Bedroom PenthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio ExecutiveFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 4 Bedroom penthouseFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01