Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur

Lot 163 No 10 Jalan Perak, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 3519 reviews

2676 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (3519)
Sort by:
Roger W. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Great Stay

Location, room facilities, space
8
Report this review
Haniza K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Nice room

Location, interior design n cleanlines.
8.7
Hotel sangat impressive if i can still remember it correctly. but the parking i think a bit inconvenient. Overall, nice n impressive room they got here.
Report this review
Christopher L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 18, 2014
Great location

Cleanliness, Accessibility & Location
10
Very happy with my stay at Fraser Place this time, like each time before. The staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. The hotel is clean and is in an excellent location in town.
Report this review
Siti N. Families with young children Singapore, September 18, 2014
Value for money

Rooms are clean, superb location(in between pavilion&klcc),very safe parking
9.7
Everything about this hotel is perfect except that i have stayed here for more than 5 times this yr but they ask me to provide my particular;home and email address EVERY SINGLE TIME. It gets really annoying. Other than that, super love the spacious room, huge bed and safe parking.
Report this review
Kamila G. Couples Poland, September 17, 2014
Very comfortable stay in a very clean hotel

cleanliness, location, facilities
7.3
We found the hotel very clean, quiet, and really comfortable. We will definitely come back to enjoy the kitchenette and the swimming pool-we didn't get to use it as it closed just when we arrived at 10pm and the next day we just ran out of time-perhaps it could open until a bit later, i.e.11pm? The only aspect we did not like was that the room was so overlooked by the office opposite. Obviously, you cannot really do anything about the neighbour building, but maybe some solution for the window? Thank you for a very pleasant stay!
Report this review
Azmah A. Families with older children Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Very good

Clean, comfortable with friendly staff
9.3
Gymnasium, sauna, jacuzzi and swimming pool with view of KL Tower all in one easy to access location. Elevator would be better if waiting experience is much faster.
Report this review
Gordon P. Couples United Kingdom, September 14, 2014
Home from home

Room, size and comfort, friendliness and efficiency of concierge
9.3
Enjoyed it, the location is hard to better and there is a friendly yet efficient atmosphere to the hotel.
Report this review
Mary R. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2014
Overall Nice Stay

cleanliness,spacious and accessibility
8
the room is spacious enough to have a comfortable stay. Located near Suria Mall, about 5min walk.
Report this review
Zourideh J. Families with young children Singapore, September 13, 2014
Fantastic

nice rooms and clean hotel
9.3
enjoyable
Report this review
Nitinkumar G. Business travelers India, September 12, 2014
apartment hotel

large rooms, location, new
6.3
good apartment hotel for families or for longer stays - but with very poor and limited in-house dining facility
Report this review
Previous page 741 - 750 of 2676 reviews Next page
Fraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom PremierFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swatches RestaurantFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BathroomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MapFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - KitchenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ViewFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GardenFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsFraser Place Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08